CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Lora A. on 12/10/20
Luke was very knowledgeable and helped to remedy an issue with our water heater. He also assisted with helpful information and a part for our heater. Both are pretty old however he didn’t automatically tell us to replace them. He knows his stuff and we appreciate...
(View More)
Luke was very knowledgeable and helped to remedy an issue with our water heater. He also assisted with helpful information and a part for our heater. Both are pretty old however he didn’t automatically tell us to replace them. He knows his stuff and we appreciated his honesty and thoroughness.
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 12/03/20
Victor was very professional. He found and repaired the leak in our shower wall and installed a new main water shut off valve. Quality work. Highly recommend.

By Pam S. on 11/25/20
Dennis and Manuel we very nice and professional. They completed the job in one day and were very informative and helpful with suggestions for future up keep of the water heater. I plan on calling them for business in the future.

By Jodi E. on 11/20/20
Big thank you to Josh at Scott English Plumbing! He was professional and very knowledgeable. Josh answered all of my questions and I really appreciated it. You can tell Josh really enjoys what he does. If you are looking for a great plumber, call Josh!!

By Arturo S. on 11/19/20
Hassan at Scott English Plumber exceeded my expectations with his knowledge and customer service, Absolutely Fantastic !!!. If you have any plumbing issues, I highly recommend Scott English Plumber !!!

By Mario R. on 11/17/20
Hassan is a fantastic tech but even a better person. On time, clean , knowledgeable and helpful. An asset to Scott English Plumbing. Thank you Hasan !

By David H. on 11/13/20
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpf...
(View More)
After reaching out via text to Scott English Plumbing for a non emergency issue, I got a prompt response the next day setting up an appointment later that same week. They were on time for the appointment. Elliott and Art could not have been more friendly or helpful. Elliott explained the process in detail, the cost, and that if I wanted I could watch them clear out my area drains with water jetting. As I am the curious type, I took him up on the offer! They got the job done in the time frame quoted and my drains are working great. Bottom line: prompt, fair price, friendly, efficient, and got the job done! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dana C. on 11/11/20
Hasan was very professional and respectful. He was very helpful in finding the leak from my dishwasher.

By William F. on 11/11/20
Got a nice home? Shane is who you want! Prompt, courteous, tidy. Knows his stuff. William F.

By Donna P. on 11/11/20
Mike is a very thorough and thoughtful plumber! I am a curious person and asked many questions about the whole process and he answered each one very patiently. I am really happy with the job he did as well as the kindness he has shown to me and my puppy. I would highly recommend Mike!

By Kathleen C. on 10/28/20
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! ...
(View More)
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! He’s very knowledgeable and professional.
(View Less)

By Kathleen C. on 10/28/20
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! ...
(View More)
Great service in the middle of the night! Stephanie was helpful and efficient and Dennis arrived quickly to help us with an emergency repair. Considering the time of night, the price was fair and the job was done within 2 hours! I would recommend Dennis to anyone! He’s very knowledgeable and professional.
(View Less)

By Yang Y. on 10/27/20
The best experience with plumbing service I ever had! Hasan is a very professional polite mechanic, very clean and great job and very considering honesty person!

By Michael R. on 10/27/20
We've had Hasan Montazeri here twice now for repairs. He was very efficient, friendly and problemed-solved our original problem very quickly.m I was impressed.

By Josette M. on 10/22/20
no comment

By Shirley & Ken O. on 10/20/20
Mike W. replaced all our water valves in our bathroom and kitchen. Being that our condo is 36 years old some of it was a bit challenging. Thank you for being so patience during this project. We have used Scott English plumbing in the past and have always had gre...
(View More)
Mike W. replaced all our water valves in our bathroom and kitchen. Being that our condo is 36 years old some of it was a bit challenging. Thank you for being so patience during this project. We have used Scott English plumbing in the past and have always had great service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Celeste S. on 10/14/20
Great customer service from the call center to the Tech Hasan who came to repair my kitchen faucet. He was efficient and knowledgeable about the service he could provide to fix the faucet. Thanks again

By Dave H. on 09/28/20
Elliott is a very professional plumbing technician. He explains in very good detail what the plumbing problem is and how to repair it. He’s been to my home several times and at all times very prifessional.

By Darrin H. on 09/25/20
no comment

By katherine w. on 09/22/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Laura P
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jose P
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Art P
Rating:Just Launched
Jayson S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Ben d
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Ashlyn R
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.