CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Darryl on 06/30/20
This is the 2nd time Victor D has been at my house doing different work and I am glad Scott English Plumbing Co. has sent him out and when I need a plumber again I will definitely call Scott English Plumbing Co. and if I can I will request Victor D. if it is not an...
(View More)
This is the 2nd time Victor D has been at my house doing different work and I am glad Scott English Plumbing Co. has sent him out and when I need a plumber again I will definitely call Scott English Plumbing Co. and if I can I will request Victor D. if it is not an emergency I will wait until Victor D is availability because hi work ethics and quality of work is spot on and perfect and a pleasant to deal with. Great job Victor D everything works great
(View Less)

By Janet D. on 06/29/20
Best Plumbers in Orange County. Very respectful, top-notch knowledge, top of the line equipment

By james H. on 06/26/20
Mike Whelan-- was just great knew exactly what to do very nice personality got the job done very happy and very professional.Would gladly refer him Thanks James

By Melissa H. on 06/26/20
I called Scott English Plumbing today because I needed some connections replaced so that my new washer could be installed. I wish I could remember the name of the woman who helped me on the phone. She was wonderful and said that she would send someone out today. I ...
(View More)
I called Scott English Plumbing today because I needed some connections replaced so that my new washer could be installed. I wish I could remember the name of the woman who helped me on the phone. She was wonderful and said that she would send someone out today. I think that Jimi and Corey arrived at my house in Dana Point in just a little over an hour. I didn't realize that they would fix my problem on the spot, but they did. Jimi obviously knows what he is doing. He was amazing. And Corey, his apprentice, was a great helper and was clearly paying close attention to everything that Jimi said and did. I also want to give a shout out to Diego and his helper Jose. They spent 2 long days at my house on June 17 and 18 on a completely unrelated matter that involved cutting a big square in the concrete in my garage and repairing a pipe. They were very professional and in good humor despite the grueling work. Thanks for everything!
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 06/24/20
Jimi Moore is a very honest guy. Top-notch plumber too! Great service.

By Bonnie F. on 06/17/20
I was so impressed with Mike W. He was so professional and calm and also very kind. He did an amazing job with the toilet install and cleaned everything up perfectly. If I need anything again I would definitely ask for Mike. An excellent technician. They are s...
(View More)
I was so impressed with Mike W. He was so professional and calm and also very kind. He did an amazing job with the toilet install and cleaned everything up perfectly. If I need anything again I would definitely ask for Mike. An excellent technician. They are so lucky to have him on their team.
(View Less)

By Linda l. on 06/17/20
Great job. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Made good recommendations. Would hire him again.

By Julie H. on 06/12/20
Jimi and Christian did a great work at Irvine condo in Wednesday 6/10/2020 morning. I will definitely recommend their services to my friends.

By michael s. on 06/09/20
Mike arrived on time, was professional , competent, considerate , and clean. He also explained what he recommended and why, All work was completed in a timely manner and my water new water heater is working well

By Julie H. on 06/07/20
no comment

By Rani S. on 06/05/20
Scott English Plumbing continues to be excellent for any issue, install or HOA challenge in our community. Jimi continues to be a rock star and today was no different. Christian was extremely helpful and together identified the plumbing issue, fixed it and all with...
(View More)
Scott English Plumbing continues to be excellent for any issue, install or HOA challenge in our community. Jimi continues to be a rock star and today was no different. Christian was extremely helpful and together identified the plumbing issue, fixed it and all with a smile behind their masked faces (in COVID times). Love the team, love the guys, can't go wrong!
(View Less)

By Sally F. on 05/28/20
I had a major plumbing issue and Elliot and his team were amazing. They communicated all the steps, were on time, kept me informed and cleaned up the job site. Would highly recommend this company.

By Chelsie Marie M. on 05/23/20
Mike W. was super kind and informative helping me understand where along the pipe the leak is, how far it runs and his plan of action to remedy the broken pipe.

By Dale S. on 05/12/20
Very professional and competent. Answered all my questions in a way that I was able to understand. I highly recommend Steve D.

By Paul H. on 05/11/20
Tech. Jimi M. performed excellent installation of our water heater, good job, thank you.

By Colin C. on 05/06/20
no comment

By Thomas T. on 05/04/20
Jimi M and Christian fixed a pin hole leak in my condo on Friday, May1st. There were very responsive and professional in repairing the damaged cooper pipe.

By Madgid on 04/27/20
We had what seemed to be a slab leak. The team showed up quickly and located the issue, and just as quickly fixed the problem. This was really good because the leak was in the down-stairs bathroom and lengthy downtime would have been very difficult for my elderly ...
(View More)
We had what seemed to be a slab leak. The team showed up quickly and located the issue, and just as quickly fixed the problem. This was really good because the leak was in the down-stairs bathroom and lengthy downtime would have been very difficult for my elderly parents as they cannot climb the stairs to utilize the upstairs bathroom. PS: I did not select "Value" because this was a covered by insurance so I am not aware of the cost.
(View Less)

By Thomas K. on 04/25/20
Jimi M and Christian fixed a pin hole leak in my condo on Friday, May1st. There were very responsive and professional in repairing the damaged cooper pipe.

By Greg R. on 04/23/20
Had a slab leak. Steve D was assigned plumber with Scot English Plumbing, Showed up on time explained process, followed through. Job completed right first time. Even though had to have drywall tested for asbestos the job was completed in prompt order. Dont hesitate...
(View More)
Had a slab leak. Steve D was assigned plumber with Scot English Plumbing, Showed up on time explained process, followed through. Job completed right first time. Even though had to have drywall tested for asbestos the job was completed in prompt order. Dont hesitate to use this company Every call I made into the service center was answered, even during this Covid outbreak the customer service was excellent.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Arthur R
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler M
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eric C
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.