CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222
By Jimmy H. on 02/19/18
(no comment)

By Andrew L. on 02/19/18
Jimi M. (or James M. as his name appears on his card) was terrific, efficient, and extremely professional. He tackled our plumbing issues like a real pro! I would highly recommend him.

By Ed L. on 02/16/18
Ed was very professional.

By Natalie E. on 02/15/18
He was very polite and professional. Was great with the staff and most importantly did his job very well and neat. His work was outstanding and will definitely refer him for more work.

By Christian M. on 02/14/18
Eddie got the job done. Even though he had to come back the next day, he didn’t give up. He and Phillip made sure the job was complete. Samatha is very professional and helped greatly with dispatching the workers in a timely manner.

By Carol P. on 02/09/18
Great service !!!

By Dean C. on 02/06/18
William C. is the best! Not only did he quickly solve the problem, but he took the time to educate me on how to avoid similar problems in the future. The price was fair he was pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend him!

By William D. on 02/03/18
Mathew gave us information that helped us decide what water heater brand we might consider for replacement of our defunct unit. He did an excellent installation of the chosen unit. He well represents Scott English Plumbing

By Rory G. on 01/31/18
As a Board member of our Fullerton association community, I would like to warn other associations of the flat rate charged for a simple repair of a copper line. The flat rate charge was $950.00 and will be billed to the member. I asked for a breakdown of the char...
(View More)
As a Board member of our Fullerton association community, I would like to warn other associations of the flat rate charged for a simple repair of a copper line. The flat rate charge was $950.00 and will be billed to the member. I asked for a breakdown of the charge into parts and labor to determine what the labor charge was for 2 hours of labor at the after hour rate. The company refused. Given the parts could not total more than $100.00 we will never use them again.
(View Less)

By Janice B. on 01/29/18
Jimi was quick to diagnose and fix the broken pipe in the bathroom wall. Thanks for the great service Jimi and Scott English Plumbing!!

By Jennifer L. on 01/29/18
Two other HVAC companies came to my house, one said the heater blowing cold air was my HOA's problem, the other said I needed to replace a zone valve and he would "only" charge me $900. Both were sent by my home warranty company who of course doesn't cover zone val...
(View More)
Two other HVAC companies came to my house, one said the heater blowing cold air was my HOA's problem, the other said I needed to replace a zone valve and he would "only" charge me $900. Both were sent by my home warranty company who of course doesn't cover zone valves. Anyway I ran into Chris with SEP in my community parking lot, he gave me a soft quote of what a zone valve replacement would cost and I made an appointment. Well he came today, flipped some other valve from an off to on position and now I have hot air again. SIMPLE FIX! I am so PO'd it took three guys to figure this out but so grateful that Chris was able to, these guys really know what they are doing!
(View Less)

By Dean C. on 01/27/18
Diego did a excellent job diagnosing the leak and got the work approved through the HOA on a Saturday. He kept us us updated on the needed repairs as he completed the job. Diego B. is a excellent plumber.

By Carole and J. on 01/23/18
(no comment)

By Don G. on 01/19/18
Eddie showed up and took care of the pluming problem with no problems. He informed us exactly what he would do and completed it. When we called he us able to help us within an hour.

By Rayleen W. on 01/19/18

By Suzy B. on 01/18/18
Rey T. is top-notch!!!!! Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, honest and personable. He is truly dedicated to his field. Eager to please. Works hard!!!!!!!!! I would call him for all of my plumbing issues in the future. Scott English Plumbing has a re...
(View More)
Rey T. is top-notch!!!!! Professional, knowledgeable, efficient, prompt, honest and personable. He is truly dedicated to his field. Eager to please. Works hard!!!!!!!!! I would call him for all of my plumbing issues in the future. Scott English Plumbing has a real asset is having Rey T. as part of their team. Best plumber ever. Suzy B.
(View Less)

By Suzy B. on 01/18/18
(No Comment)

By Phong L. on 01/16/18
Super happy for the work Jimi provided to my plumbing problem. Had a bad leak to my elbow drain for the washing machine. Jimi provided some options to fix the problem, and he was able to fix the issue without a hitch. Jimi knows his trade well, so if you want th...
(View More)
Super happy for the work Jimi provided to my plumbing problem. Had a bad leak to my elbow drain for the washing machine. Jimi provided some options to fix the problem, and he was able to fix the issue without a hitch. Jimi knows his trade well, so if you want the repairs to be done right, don't hesitate to use Jimi with Scott English. I'll definitely be using Jimi on my next plumbing problem, hopefully years down the road.
(View Less)

By Shirly R. on 01/16/18
Kelly excels at customer service. 5 stars!!! She is patient, listens and answers questions fully. Jimi is knowledgeable, honest & polite. Although the problem I consulted Scott English for was not resolved with today's service call, Jimi performed a complete di...
(View More)
Kelly excels at customer service. 5 stars!!! She is patient, listens and answers questions fully. Jimi is knowledgeable, honest & polite. Although the problem I consulted Scott English for was not resolved with today's service call, Jimi performed a complete diagnostic of my entire home and did not suggest unnecessary repairs. This was appreciated as my home will be re-piped in June. I do feel the fee for Jimi's diagnostic expertise was higher than I expected and that is why he earned 4 rather than 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Diana N. on 01/12/18
Rey was very professional and the made the process so easy!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Rey T
2 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Ashlee S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Luis D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
William C
21 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Josh M
15 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.