CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222
By Laura R. on 12/08/18
Will was very professional and helpful.

By Isabel p. on 12/04/18
Jimi was great! Very efficient, funny, he definitely knew what he was doing! I couldn’t have asked for a better person to fix our problem. Plus he said if I wrote a review he would get a free happy meal !

By Teresa B. on 11/29/18
Rey came out on Thanksgiving Day!, but still with a great attitude towards his work. He explained what was going on, took care of the problem quickly and cleaned up everything afterward. He checked with the upstairs neighbors to make sure they were not having sim...
(View More)
Rey came out on Thanksgiving Day!, but still with a great attitude towards his work. He explained what was going on, took care of the problem quickly and cleaned up everything afterward. He checked with the upstairs neighbors to make sure they were not having similar issues with the main drain. Very nice young man.
(View Less)

By Gina S. on 11/26/18
Rey could not have been nicer or more helpful. He was very professional and went above and beyond to repair our water lines. I will definitely call him back if we have another plumbing issue

By Phil T. on 11/26/18
problem: Low water pressure to our unit. Jimi quickly located to problem - a faulty pressure regulator in the main line. Repairs will be completed later this week.

By Claudine T. on 11/22/18
Diego was WONDERFUL!!! prompt, courteous, professional. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem. When he was finished he took the time to explain everything to us and answer all of our questions. GREAT JOB!

By Casey C. on 11/18/18
Victor was very helpful, paid attention to detail, and was mindful of cleanliness. He was very imformative through the entire process of the plumbing. I also want to add that his apprentice Robert was very friendly and did a great job. I would definitely recommend either of them!

By Mary S. on 11/15/18
Prompt service, knowledgeable, no hassles

By Anna Y. on 11/15/18
Exceptional all around! He came by to fix a leaking pipe, but the problem couldn't be fixed without shutting off the main line. He gladly went around to the neighboring units to inform them of the shut off. When he entered my home to do repairs, he put of protectiv...
(View More)
Exceptional all around! He came by to fix a leaking pipe, but the problem couldn't be fixed without shutting off the main line. He gladly went around to the neighboring units to inform them of the shut off. When he entered my home to do repairs, he put of protective foot coverings as to not damage or dirty my carpet. He finished his work efficiently and explained in detail exactly what he was doing and for what reason. Hands down fantastic service all around. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Mary K. on 11/14/18
Jimi was so helpful and fixed our problem that no one before could figure out! He was fast, professional, and friendly. I would definitely recommend Jimi and would use him again if I ever have another plumbing issue.

By Gene M. on 11/13/18
Phillip did a thorough job of unclogging our bathroom sink/drain. He was fast efficient and courteous. Thanks to Phill for doing a great job..

By Michael D. M. on 11/12/18
This man did an outstanding job. He listened carefully, explained Thoroughly what he was doing solved the problem with 3 toilets and the kitchen sink faucet all for the price quoted. i would certainly have him back

By Randy M. on 11/12/18
Jeff came out at 9p.m. on a Sunday and had a nice disposition. Assessed what the challenge was and resolved it within an acceptable timeframe. Both my neighbor and I were happy with his service!

By Susan c. on 11/08/18
Jimi was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. He made a very inconvenient situation easy, and stress less. I was very comfortable with him in my home both when I was , and was not at home. He was perfect at handling my difficult neighbor, and that was hu...
(View More)
Jimi was excellent, very professional and knowledgeable. He made a very inconvenient situation easy, and stress less. I was very comfortable with him in my home both when I was , and was not at home. He was perfect at handling my difficult neighbor, and that was huge!!! He said don’t worry he would handle everything, and he did!!! The job, the crazy neighbor, the clean up and moving a bunch of junk to access the leak. I will always ask for Jimi. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Linda A. on 11/08/18
Jimi was amazing. They took care of the issue with excellence. He cared about how the work would effect us and took every precaution to make sure our home was left in a clean state. He didn't waste time, he came to work and get the job done right the first time. Th...
(View More)
Jimi was amazing. They took care of the issue with excellence. He cared about how the work would effect us and took every precaution to make sure our home was left in a clean state. He didn't waste time, he came to work and get the job done right the first time. They were very kind and courteous. Scott English Plumbing needs to be proud of this man. He is a model employee. We are really glad they sent Jimi to our home.
(View Less)

By Tim M. on 11/07/18
Kelly was on time....explained the work thoroughly ....not only solved my problem but also the next door neighbors that caused the issue Outstanding !

By Fred G. on 11/05/18
Had a small problem with our new toilet. Called Scott English Plumbing and asked to have Rey T. to return and give us a diagnosis. He was here in very short order and fixed the problem very quickly. As I said in an earlier post, he's got it all. A nice personality,...
(View More)
Had a small problem with our new toilet. Called Scott English Plumbing and asked to have Rey T. to return and give us a diagnosis. He was here in very short order and fixed the problem very quickly. As I said in an earlier post, he's got it all. A nice personality, explained what was wrong, fixed and exhibited a thorough background and knowledge of the situation. Thank you Rey
(View Less)

By Fred G. on 11/05/18
Had Rey Torres make our home (40 years old) like new again. Aside from being a true professional, he was very creative in finding solutions that other plumbers couldn't figure out. He found ways to make our home work again and the fees were all reasonable. Plus he ...
(View More)
Had Rey Torres make our home (40 years old) like new again. Aside from being a true professional, he was very creative in finding solutions that other plumbers couldn't figure out. He found ways to make our home work again and the fees were all reasonable. Plus he was a kind and nice person. He will always be the person we will call whenever we have problems with our plumbing. Thank you Rey.
(View Less)

By Carol P. on 11/03/18
From calling in to schedule (Kelly) to the end of the job- my plumber Travis was awesome and very considerate and knowledgeable. Great service from start to finish !

By Isabella W. on 11/01/18
Great experience with Jeff! He was able to fix problems after a shower remodel with issues. Thank you, Jeff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Rey T
2 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Sonya R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Melinda M
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
William C
21 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.