CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222
By John V. on 06/24/18
We called Scott English Plumbing in the morning because we had a water leak in our garage. An appointment was set up immediately and within a few hours someone was out. We dealt with Darryl who was very pleasant and professional. Darryl identified and fixed the ...
(View More)
We called Scott English Plumbing in the morning because we had a water leak in our garage. An appointment was set up immediately and within a few hours someone was out. We dealt with Darryl who was very pleasant and professional. Darryl identified and fixed the problem within a short time.
(View Less)

By Kenny B. on 06/22/18
Victor D. is very professional. He's very skillful. He was able to identify and fix the problem quickly.

By Josh W. on 06/21/18
Jimi is a witty and funny guy, but he is very knowledgeable , professional and very service oriented

By Josh W. on 06/21/18
Jimi is a witty and funny guy, but he is very knowledgeable , professional and very service oriented

By Christine T. on 06/20/18
Jimi was very friendly and worked hard to find our leak. He was professional and did a neat and clean job. He clearly explained what the problem was and what we should expect next to complete the job. Very nice and knowledgeable!

By Steve S. on 06/20/18
Service Pro Rey T. did an outstanding job explaining what needed to be replaced. He walked me through and explained everything. Rey did great and clean work. I would highly recommend Scott English Plumbing and Service pro Rey T.

By Juanita G. on 06/20/18
Jimi was awesome! He's very kind works very cleanly, he is very knowledgable with an easy-going personality. Thank you Jimi for your service!

By Bryan C. on 06/18/18
Super professional, quick, helpful, and a great sense of humor. My issue was fixed in about an hour.

By John C. on 06/18/18
Jimi has been to my house 3 or 4 times in the past couple of years. He, is always prompt, very sure of himself, professional, thorough, and a very nice person. This guy is an asset for Scott English Plumbing.

By carrol d. on 06/18/18
on time, polite, clean, answered all my questions,fixed problem and gave prices for future fixes willingly

By Dr. Steven R. on 06/14/18
Kelly, the person who answered the phone, was very personable and friendly on the phone, and she answered on the third ring. When I called other plumbing companies, I got a voicemail, or a "somebody will call you back" answer. Some guys were on a job and you coul...
(View More)
Kelly, the person who answered the phone, was very personable and friendly on the phone, and she answered on the third ring. When I called other plumbing companies, I got a voicemail, or a "somebody will call you back" answer. Some guys were on a job and you could hear them in the background. The National Companies transfer you all over, after they beg for your contact information. I told Kelly what the problem was and she arranged a plumber to come out on my time frame. She was also clear about the charges for the service call. Like Kelly promised, she called me thirty minutes before the tech arrived. Indeed, Kelly is a good "face to your company". The tech, Diego B. arrived on time. He was professional, friendly and most of all honest. After spending time evaluating the problem, he told me that my faucet needed a new nozzle to fix the water pressure problem. He told me once I got the part, I could install it or call them back. I went to pay him for his time, and Diego said that there was no charge. Then I remembered that Kelly told me that if they did not do any work, there would not be any charge. I'm a doctor and know nothing about plumbing. So, if a plumber wanted to be untruthfull, or upsell me, it probably would not be too difficult. I was more than fairly treated and everything that was promised was delivered. Thank you for the good service Mr. English. I would use you again in a heart beat!
(View Less)

By Charlene H. on 06/13/18
Jimi was excellent in describing the leak and what needed to be done to fix it. He was courteous and made me smile during a rough situation. I will recommend him to family and friends.

By Kathie V. on 06/13/18
Job well done by Jeffery A. !!

By Chris T. on 06/12/18
Victor and Tsiro did a great job for me this morning. They were efficient, courteous and were in and out in no time at all. Thanks fellas. Will call on you again the next time I have a plumbing issue.

By RYAN V. on 06/12/18
Jeremy was very professional and an excellent worker and a great person. Would definitely call Jeremy and Scott English again for all my plumbing needs.

By Susan H. on 06/09/18
Just wanted to give a big thank you to Jimi for his excellent service and his professional but also personable demeanor. Our garage was a flooded muddy mess do to our neighboring condo’s water line not holding together ” properly “ Jimi made a not so fun S...
(View More)
Just wanted to give a big thank you to Jimi for his excellent service and his professional but also personable demeanor. Our garage was a flooded muddy mess do to our neighboring condo’s water line not holding together ” properly “ Jimi made a not so fun Saturday night not so bad. Still have a few days work ahead to get the plumbing straight and mud cleaned up but really appreciate his knowledge in getting what needed to be done tonight accomplished in a timely manner. We will definitely be using and recommending Scott English Plumbing. THANKS AGAIN JIMI!!!!!
(View Less)

By Laura K. on 06/08/18
Victor was very professional and did a great job, he was so kind quick and cleaned up after! HE DID A GREAT JOB!

By Lynn S. on 06/06/18
Rey T. was the best plumber I have ever had. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency. My job was done within an hour and was done completely and correctly. I have no doubt that I will be using Scott English Plumbing (Rey T.) ...
(View More)
Rey T. was the best plumber I have ever had. I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, knowledge and efficiency. My job was done within an hour and was done completely and correctly. I have no doubt that I will be using Scott English Plumbing (Rey T.) in the future and I HIGHLY recommend this plumbing company!
(View Less)

By Randy S. on 06/02/18
Its nice getting reminded of my upcoming appointment from a person. Service like this makes a difference to me.

By Ernie G. on 06/01/18
Good Job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Rey T
2 Years
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Sonya R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Melinda M
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
William C
21 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.