CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222
By Austin B. on 02/12/19
Jimi M. is the man. Had some major sink issues with it backing up causing a mess. Within no time had my sink up and running! Very friendly and professional. Cant ask for much more. I know who I will be going to next time I come across some plumbing issues in my cond

By Alex T. on 02/12/19
As always, Jimi was courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He quickly ruled out the worst case leak scenario using an advanced instrument that most home owners don't access to, and provided a free estimate for optional work. As long as he stays on the job, I will...
(View More)
As always, Jimi was courteous, knowledgeable and personable. He quickly ruled out the worst case leak scenario using an advanced instrument that most home owners don't access to, and provided a free estimate for optional work. As long as he stays on the job, I will not trust my plumbing issues to anyone else.
(View Less)

By Dave B. on 02/07/19
Kelly R was very helpful in scheduling the work we needed done at our father-in-laws home.Jeff A was able to complete the work in a timely manner and was helpful over the phone with me discussing the work.

By Dave B. on 02/07/19
Kelly R was very helpful in scheduling the work we needed done at our father-in-laws home

By Raha R. on 02/05/19
Jimi was very nice and funny and he explained everything to us to the best of his ability, making sure we know what's going on. He also has cool and expensive equipment which was really helpful!

By Laura T. on 01/31/19
I agree that Jimi M. ROCKS!!! I am very impressed with his superior customer service skills as well as his knowledge. He has consistently gone out of his way to answer questions and resolve issues, all while being so friendly, patient and personable. He is a true P...
(View More)
I agree that Jimi M. ROCKS!!! I am very impressed with his superior customer service skills as well as his knowledge. He has consistently gone out of his way to answer questions and resolve issues, all while being so friendly, patient and personable. He is a true PRO in every sense of the word. It's very rare to find these days. Thank you, Jimi !!!
(View Less)

By Laura T. on 01/31/19
(no comment)

By Nancy K. M. on 01/30/19
Jimi M. is old school good! He's a pro with a sense of humor! Good guy all around! Cheers Jimi

By James S. on 01/30/19
Will C. was outstanding! He quickly diagnosed and then solved the problem. He was efficient and personable. And he patiently explained to me what he was doing. He's the best!

By Khanny o. on 01/30/19
Jimi M. is an honest & caring plummer via my HOA.

By Karen V. on 01/30/19
Jimi M. was nothing but professional and courteous. What a great asset to your company.

By Manabu K. on 01/21/19
Did a great job fixing our sink when it started to leak, with a great attitude no less.

By Susan D. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Evan S. on 01/15/19
Mike at Scott English Plumbing - cleaned out bathroom main drain, sent me photos of the problem, which was caused by handiwipes. This is a no no around my apartment house, my tenants have been warned ...so they are paying for the plumber (239.75). Compared to a loc...
(View More)
Mike at Scott English Plumbing - cleaned out bathroom main drain, sent me photos of the problem, which was caused by handiwipes. This is a no no around my apartment house, my tenants have been warned ...so they are paying for the plumber (239.75). Compared to a local company in San Clemente - this was very reasonable. Mike W. did an excellent, thorough job. Clean, neat, presentable quality. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Eva N. on 01/11/19
I am so glad I called Scott English Plumbing to help with the problems we had at my home I had previously called two plumbers of the people referred me to neither one called back or showed up so I googled Plumbing found Scott English and im so happy with the work t...
(View More)
I am so glad I called Scott English Plumbing to help with the problems we had at my home I had previously called two plumbers of the people referred me to neither one called back or showed up so I googled Plumbing found Scott English and im so happy with the work that Michael did at the house so professional so clean on time everything was done perfect I am keeping this phone number forever and given it to all my friends thanks again for the great job your company and Michael did for us .
(View Less)

By Elizabeth J. on 01/10/19
I had an emergency situation where my dining room floor was flooded on the morning that I was flying out of the country. Although they were very busy, Scott English plumbing was able to get someone out to my house that afternoon. Jimi M was the technician who came ...
(View More)
I had an emergency situation where my dining room floor was flooded on the morning that I was flying out of the country. Although they were very busy, Scott English plumbing was able to get someone out to my house that afternoon. Jimi M was the technician who came by to resolve the situation. He was very friendly and professional. He was able to find the cause of the problem and cap off the leak before I had to leave for the airport. Thanks Jimi for the excellent service that you provided.
(View Less)

By Dmitry on 01/08/19
Excellent, professional visit fro Jimmi and Christian. Appeared right on time, was very thorough and absolutely clear in explanation of the problem and solution. Left the area very clean.

By Paul M. on 01/07/19
Jimi M. ROCKS! He is the Plumber via my HOA & has been extremely attentive, even calling on a Sunday Eve to review the work for the following week.. Thanks again for a great Job!

By Dmitry on 01/06/19
Excellent, professional visit. Appeared right on time, was very thorough and absolutely clear in explanation of the problem and solution. Left the area very clean.

By Connie L. on 01/06/19
Jimi from Scott English Plumbing helped me when there was a leak coming from inside the wall of my condo. He was really experienced, identified the problem right away, replaced the pipe, and fixed the leak in about an hour. Thank you again, Jimi!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
123 total reviews!
William C
21 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Samantha T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.