CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By merle w. on 08/26/21
Both service workers were nice and professional and did exceedingly good work. Here two days and always on time, clean and pleasant. Would use this company again.

By Brian M. on 08/25/21
Good job by a pro!

By Endicott on 05/24/21
We are very pleased with the service. Thanks for responding to our Friday night emergency call . Jesus M was courteous, thorough , and professional. Scott English Plumbing is on the top of our go to list. THANKS for a job well done.

By Royce M. on 05/22/21
Our garbage disposal stopped working . Luke came out found the issue right away and fixed it, checked our water pressure and water valve. He was on time and very efficient. This is the second time we have used Scott English Plumbing and will continue to use them f...
(View More)
Our garbage disposal stopped working . Luke came out found the issue right away and fixed it, checked our water pressure and water valve. He was on time and very efficient. This is the second time we have used Scott English Plumbing and will continue to use them for any plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Tyler R. on 04/23/21
Highly recommend. Great service

By Mike C. on 04/14/21
I was informed by the Gas Company that I had a gas leak. Our gas was shut off, I contacted via Home Advisor about my situation and they put me in contact with Scott English Pluming. Andrew my plumber was prompt, effective and efficient in repairing my gas leak. T...
(View More)
I was informed by the Gas Company that I had a gas leak. Our gas was shut off, I contacted via Home Advisor about my situation and they put me in contact with Scott English Pluming. Andrew my plumber was prompt, effective and efficient in repairing my gas leak. The price was fair and the work professional.
(View Less)

By Joan M. on 04/09/21
Elliott was fantastic. He went above his job to get water flowing in my sink and to get my garbage disposal to work. I will definitely contact Scott English for any future plumbing needs. Very impressive!

By Hattie B. on 04/06/21
Dennis and G (helper) did a great job in removing a kitchen faucet which was installed when the condo was built in 2001. They also installed a new kitchen faucet with no leaks. Kelly and Christa were very helpful in modifying the proposal and setting up my appoint...
(View More)
Dennis and G (helper) did a great job in removing a kitchen faucet which was installed when the condo was built in 2001. They also installed a new kitchen faucet with no leaks. Kelly and Christa were very helpful in modifying the proposal and setting up my appointment with my schedule. Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Ann W. on 04/02/21
Hasan arrived promptly, was very courteous and knowledgeable, and explained the issue and recommended fix. After fixing the problem, he went over everything with me, made adjustments, and made sure all the fixtures worked properly. I'll definitely call him for my next plumbing issue.

By Jeffrey D. on 03/30/21
Hasan M. was outstanding. He went above and beyond to install an instant hot water heater and redo the rest of the faucet fixtures. I would call him again for help in a heartbeat.

By Eric Z. on 03/22/21
no comment

By Hansen C .. on 03/15/21
good work on the job,very helpful and knowledgeable on pluming problems. i recommend you request Hasan M. for all your pluming.

By Joseph F. on 03/01/21
Diego Bautista was amazing. Friendly, positive and did an excellent job. It was a tough clog due to construction debris but he stuck with it and got it unplugged.

By Felipa H. on 03/01/21
Hasan Montazeri explained the problem throughly, work was done in timely manner, fixed problem. Very thankful!

By Robert D. on 02/27/21
Hasan was very professional and responsive to our needs. My Wife and I have owned six homes, and his plumbing service was the very best that we've had thus far!

By Dan E. on 02/21/21
no comment

By Steve B. on 02/12/21
Shane was old-school; on time, professional and good efficient service at a fair price. He repaired the pipe leak area without trying to expand the job to 'extensions, rerouting......... like the 2 plumbers before him. Shane had the experience and tools to fix ou...
(View More)
Shane was old-school; on time, professional and good efficient service at a fair price. He repaired the pipe leak area without trying to expand the job to 'extensions, rerouting......... like the 2 plumbers before him. Shane had the experience and tools to fix our leaking pipe and kept the work area clean. He will be my first call next time. Sincerely. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
Hasan was awesome! He installed a new kitchen faucet and a new water heater. He was polite and did a great job!

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
I needed a kitchen faucet and water heater replaced and the gentleman that came out to do the work was awesome! Hasan was very polite, friendly and did a great job. I’ll definitely be using this company again!

By Ron C. on 02/04/21
I needed a kitchen faucet and water heater replaced and the gentleman that came out to do the work was awesome! Hasan was very polite, friendly and did a great job. I’ll definitely be using this company again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
211 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Elliott B
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Diego B
5 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.