CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022
By Sally F. on 05/28/20
I had a major plumbing issue and Elliot and his team were amazing. They communicated all the steps, were on time, kept me informed and cleaned up the job site. Would highly recommend this company.

By Chelsie Marie M. on 05/23/20
Mike W. was super kind and informative helping me understand where along the pipe the leak is, how far it runs and his plan of action to remedy the broken pipe.

By Dale S. on 05/12/20
Very professional and competent. Answered all my questions in a way that I was able to understand. I highly recommend Steve D.

By Denise E. on 04/20/20
Jimi and Christian were very helpful, and did the work quickly and well! Explained everything thoroughly so I could make an informed decision. Thank you!

By Sheri L. on 04/17/20
Want to give a positive shout out to Scott English Plumbing team Jimi & Christian for excellent service with our clogged sink. They were Very clean, properly suited & professional in solving the problem. Because of this Pandemic Quarantine Crisis they were unable t...
(View More)
Want to give a positive shout out to Scott English Plumbing team Jimi & Christian for excellent service with our clogged sink. They were Very clean, properly suited & professional in solving the problem. Because of this Pandemic Quarantine Crisis they were unable to snake & enter adjoining neighbors home. So we’ll call them back once we’re able. But until then they helped. We appreciate all they did! Sincerely grateful, Sheri
(View Less)

By Brett C. on 03/18/20
The Scott English team has been servicing my homes and rentals for 12 years. They are on time and communicate clearly. I always ask for Jimi. He has many years of experience and has been very creative in finding solutions to my problems. He is efficient and make...
(View More)
The Scott English team has been servicing my homes and rentals for 12 years. They are on time and communicate clearly. I always ask for Jimi. He has many years of experience and has been very creative in finding solutions to my problems. He is efficient and makes sure the job gets done correctly. I highly recommend Jimi and the whole Scott English team.
(View Less)

By Steve C. on 03/12/20
no comment

By Bill B. on 03/12/20
Elliott and Luke did a fantastic job finding a broken pipe behind my house. They were very professional, timely and communicated all the steps they were going to take and the timeline for each. I can't recommend them enough.

By Allan G. on 03/06/20
Jimi from Scott English Plumbing repaired my slab water leak last night, after hours, and did an excellent job. It was obvious to me from the start he was very experienced and professional. The results of his efforts were excellent as he quickly identified the p...
(View More)
Jimi from Scott English Plumbing repaired my slab water leak last night, after hours, and did an excellent job. It was obvious to me from the start he was very experienced and professional. The results of his efforts were excellent as he quickly identified the problem and created the solution. In addition, he was courteous and had a calming sense of humor which is important given the human stress that results from water leaks, especially late at night. Thank you, Jimi, for your efforts and I HIGHLY recommend Jimi for plumbing repairs. Scott English Plumbing company is fortunate to have Jimi on their team.
(View Less)

By Bonnie C. on 03/03/20
Jimi Moore from Scott english plbg was absokutely the best. In time courteous personable efficient and very neat.

By jackie t. on 03/02/20
Jimi did a great job. He fixed the problem then cleaned the area. He then checked the condo below mine and confirmed nothing happened down there. Thank him again for me.

By Jake B. on 03/02/20
He was awesome. So professional and helpful.

By Phil C. on 03/02/20
Jimi M. repaired a leak behind a wall in my downstairs living area. He was friendly, professional. Did a great job, cleaned all the mess from cutting the dry wall. Was nice to my dog! He was spot on recognizing my accent from New Jersey, even though I'm from Liverp...
(View More)
Jimi M. repaired a leak behind a wall in my downstairs living area. He was friendly, professional. Did a great job, cleaned all the mess from cutting the dry wall. Was nice to my dog! He was spot on recognizing my accent from New Jersey, even though I'm from Liverpool England :-) Great service and most appreciated.
(View Less)

By Stephen H. on 02/27/20
Bret was great helped us with a Washing machine drain . He took the time to get it to drain properly and gave good suggestions to prevent the issue happening again.

By Stephen H. on 02/27/20
Bret was great helped us with a Washing machine drain . He took the time to get it to drain properly and gave good suggestions to prevent the issue happening again.

By George S. on 02/24/20
Our townhome was experiencing a water leak from a pipe in the wall, leading to water on the ground outside the front door. After speaking with our HOA and informing them of the problem, they called Scott English Plumbing. That same day, within a few hours, Jimi cam...
(View More)
Our townhome was experiencing a water leak from a pipe in the wall, leading to water on the ground outside the front door. After speaking with our HOA and informing them of the problem, they called Scott English Plumbing. That same day, within a few hours, Jimi came by to take a look at the issue, which was amazing. Even more amazing was Jimi's statement, after a while opening the walls to find the leak, that he would deal with this immediately.. and he did! Great service, professional and courteous. I can't speak to the service costs as the HOA is covering the bill, but the service was excellent!
(View Less)

By C. T. on 02/22/20
Paul was friendly and personable. Did a great job installing a water heater. Had to make some structural modifications to make sure it complied with the building codes but still did a good job.

By Paul H. on 02/17/20
Jimi was friendly and professional, explained what was needed and complete the repair quickly for a fair price. Doesn't get much better than that.

By Ernie G. on 02/13/20
I am completely satisfied. You have a very efficient operation. Diego understands the concern of homeowners.

By JOSEPH P. on 02/10/20
Victor was very knowledgeable about the extent of the repairs needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
181 total reviews!
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Kelly R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Edward U
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mike W
5 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Paul S
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-998-9022

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.