CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222
By susan k. on 10/19/18
Okay, so we were stressed. The landlord sent her plumber...poor appearance, unable to do the work. The HOA sent Brett F. (Scott English Plumbing) and what a world of difference. Looked sharp, assessed the problem quickly, accurately, and resolved the issue in reco...
(View More)
Okay, so we were stressed. The landlord sent her plumber...poor appearance, unable to do the work. The HOA sent Brett F. (Scott English Plumbing) and what a world of difference. Looked sharp, assessed the problem quickly, accurately, and resolved the issue in record time. Big "Whew!" My landlady and I peppered him with questions and he was calm and patient in responding, even as he continued to work. Brett is getting married in two weeks, he told us. We wish him the best as he certainly was the BEST at resolving our issue!
(View Less)

By Jessica L. on 10/16/18
Fast, professional and an absolute pleasure. Mikey and the customer service staff ROCK!!

By Annette E. on 10/13/18
Jimi was awesome. He showed up on time, was friendly, assessed my plumbing issue and gave options of different solutions. I would be happy to work with him again!

By Fred G. on 10/04/18
Had Rey Torres make our home (40 years old) like new again. Aside from being a true professional, he was very creative in finding solutions that other plumbers couldn't figure out. He found ways to make our home work again and the fees were all reasonable. Plus he ...
(View More)
Had Rey Torres make our home (40 years old) like new again. Aside from being a true professional, he was very creative in finding solutions that other plumbers couldn't figure out. He found ways to make our home work again and the fees were all reasonable. Plus he was a kind and nice person. He will always be the person we will call whenever we have problems with our plumbing. Thank you Rey.
(View Less)

By Michelle C. on 10/03/18
The plumber William and his assistant were very nice. I would definitely recommend them.

By Mark O. on 10/03/18
Travis Flanders is a great plumber with superb customer service skills. We are very happy with his work.

By Jack B. on 10/01/18
Jimi and Taylor were excellent. They both were very efficient and pleasant. I would recommend either Jimi or Taylor to all of my neighbors. Thanks for a job well done!

By Tina A. on 09/28/18
Jimi and his side kick “Cast Iron Kid” Christian did an amazing job of changing out 2” cast iron pipe that went thru my condo and another condo. Very neat, polite and professional. I would totally recommend them for any plumbing needs.

By Lizzz H. on 09/27/18
Fast and friendly service.

By Gerry R. on 09/22/18
Victor has served me on two occasions. Each time he has approached his work in a very professional and expedient fashion. He is a skilled worker and is serious about the quality of his work. This individual is a true asset to Scott English Plumbing. Thank you for s...
(View More)
Victor has served me on two occasions. Each time he has approached his work in a very professional and expedient fashion. He is a skilled worker and is serious about the quality of his work. This individual is a true asset to Scott English Plumbing. Thank you for sending Victor to address my plumbing problems. He gets my highest recommendation for service provided.
(View Less)

By Chris de E. on 09/21/18
Nate was very professional and on time. His apprentice Robert was vey polite and helpful. It ended up being a messy and long job, but in the end we finally got a chronic backup problem fixed. Thank you!

By Carol H. on 09/17/18
Both very polite and professional. Kelly was so much help confirming my appointment for my water shut off and for getting it turned back on! Diego was so polite and he knew exactly what he was doing! What a great team!!

By Mohammed S. on 09/17/18
Jimi is very friendly and total pro at his work. He was very quick at getting to root of the problem and explained how things work and made us feel confident and comfortable in the midst of crisis.

By Daniel B. on 09/15/18
Jimi came out on a weekend, did a wonderful job. He was professional, knowledgeable, and worked hard to save me money.

By Jason F. on 09/15/18
Jimi was great! kind, curious , and a true professional in every sense. Did a solid job in a timely matter.

By Tom L. on 09/15/18
Awesome service and pricing!

By Chris de E. on 09/13/18
Jimi was very professional and was able to get at the root of the problem right away. He made some suggestions that would help alleviate an ongoing issue with our toilet plumbing which in the long run will save us a lot of grief and money. Thank you Jimi!

By Keith on 09/11/18
Fast and Courteous with a detailed estimate. Walked us through the repairs afterwards to explain what was done and why.

By Claudine T. on 09/05/18
Jimi was AWESOME!!! He was prompt, quickly determined and fixed the source of the leak. Very professional yet personable at the same time. A true asset to the company and a pleasure to work with. No need to look any further. Call them now.

By Nicole T. on 09/05/18
Great service, & very helpful! Rey T. was awesome!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jimi M
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Rey T
2 Years
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Melinda M
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sonya R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
William C
21 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Victor D
8 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott English Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714.238.1222

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott English Plumbing. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.