Scott-Lee Heating
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-756-9444
By Dan on 12/03/19
Thank you Aaron and your Field Technicians for installing my new Lennox furnace and AC. The system is working very well. I appreciate everything Scott-Lee has done. This job was especially challenging due to the limited work space and confined furnace location. ...
(View More)
Thank you Aaron and your Field Technicians for installing my new Lennox furnace and AC. The system is working very well. I appreciate everything Scott-Lee has done. This job was especially challenging due to the limited work space and confined furnace location. It's wonderful how your office registered my furnace and applied for an Ameren efficiency rebate. You are all wonderful. Your good work shows how much you care.
(View Less)

By Iketia P. on 07/09/19
Cliff came out to check our home air conditioner and gave me a diagnosis immediately. He was on time and answered all my questions. He wasn’t able to fix it the same day because a part had to be ordered but he came back the next day and completed the job quickly...
(View More)
Cliff came out to check our home air conditioner and gave me a diagnosis immediately. He was on time and answered all my questions. He wasn’t able to fix it the same day because a part had to be ordered but he came back the next day and completed the job quickly. I appreciated him calling both days to let me know he was on his way. He is knowledgeable and an expert in his field!
(View Less)

By Earl H. on 02/25/19
I requested a copy of your private-branded thermostat programming instructions late Sunday evening and "Jim B" responded a short while later that night. I needed to program it on a short lead time & he delivered above and beyond ... thanks!

By Robert F. on 01/09/19
They did a beautiful job.

By ROB S. on 06/04/18
Very good crew,they show up on time, protect your carpet and floors.Great Job! Rick is fast and works hard.Thanks,Rob

By Lacy C. on 01/09/18
Quickly and efficiently adjusted dampers throughout the entire house

By Ron K. on 08/24/17
I've only had s couple of dealings with this company. One was with a service man working on another villa. He came over and showed me something on my thermostat. The second time was my contact with the office and the information I needed to program my thermostat ...
(View More)
I've only had s couple of dealings with this company. One was with a service man working on another villa. He came over and showed me something on my thermostat. The second time was my contact with the office and the information I needed to program my thermostat was quickly emailed to me.
(View Less)

By on 07/26/17
Only recieved mail service.. They did not respond to my email.. Therefore I am not impressed... Had no choice in choosing them.. it was a Mc Bride thing

By Billy B. on 12/13/16
Technician Carl arrived on time, covered his shoes and went directly to work. Our issue was that the electrician on a new home construction did not finish connecting the electronic filter and humidifier. Carl took care of these connections and thoroughly checked ...
(View More)
Technician Carl arrived on time, covered his shoes and went directly to work. Our issue was that the electrician on a new home construction did not finish connecting the electronic filter and humidifier. Carl took care of these connections and thoroughly checked out the operation of all parts of the HVAC system. He was very generous with his comments and helpful hints and explained all the actions he was taking.
(View Less)

By kbeck10189 on 08/01/16
All employees were very friendly and professional. The product is great and working very well. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

By Pinstripe on 05/09/16
My 25 year old Lennox A/C finally quit when the compressor locked up. I called Scott Lee Heating and they sent a rep out to discuss my options. I decided to go with an entire system since my furnace was 25 years old as well. The installers were very professional a...
(View More)
My 25 year old Lennox A/C finally quit when the compressor locked up. I called Scott Lee Heating and they sent a rep out to discuss my options. I decided to go with an entire system since my furnace was 25 years old as well. The installers were very professional and had the entire job done in about 6 hours. I'm very happy with the install and would recommend Scott Lee to anyone.
(View Less)

By JeffreyB on 11/20/15
Our 40 year old A/C finally gave out. Scott-Lee did a fantastic job getting us back up and running with a new system in less than one day!

By NancyW on 11/02/15
I received 3 estimates, Scott Lee was the most professional and had good prices, even sent in the paperwork for me for the rebate from the electric company

By mrbill on 11/02/15
Scott Lee recently installed a new high efficiency Lennox A/C system. Every stage of the replacement from recommending a replacement for my original Lennox system to quoting, installing and follow-up was done in a friendly, customer oriented professional manner. I ...
(View More)
Scott Lee recently installed a new high efficiency Lennox A/C system. Every stage of the replacement from recommending a replacement for my original Lennox system to quoting, installing and follow-up was done in a friendly, customer oriented professional manner. I definitely wanted another Lennox since my original builders grade system lasted over 17 years. I would recommend Lennox and Scott /lee to anyone needing a new A/C system.
(View Less)

By Don1 on 10/26/15
Scott-Lee Heating did a wonderful job in replacing both our Heating and Air Conditioning. They were very competitive in their pricing and extremely professional and efficient in the installation. Would highly recommend using them.

By jasonb12 on 10/20/15
We received an excellent product and top notch customer service.

By Anita123 on 10/20/15
We just moved into our new home and have had to turn on the heater. We have a bigger house and I can say the temperature is evenly distributed throughout the house.

By Patter317 on 10/14/15
Scott-Lee has been our go to HVAC company for years and we appreciate the service and pricing we receive.

By Duane73 on 10/13/15
We are very pleased with our new Lennox System. Every contact with Scott-Lee Heating was exceptional, from the HVAC consultant to the final installation. Exceptional service. The new system is quiet and provides efficient cooling and heating. We are very happy with our decision.

By JonF on 10/09/15
They did a great job. my house is nice and warm. Way to go Scott-Lee
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-756-9444

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron A
35 Years
Rating:
1 total review!
Starr C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kelli B
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Keith H
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tyler C
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Kyle B
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Scott-Lee Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-756-9444

Customer service is always a top priority at Scott-Lee Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.