CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
By Jenny C. on 11/22/19
Karl Thank you so much. Happy Holidays

By Joe H. on 11/19/19
Daniel came out and inspected both furnaces. He called to let me know he was on the way and showed up on time. He showed me pictures and debriefed me on the inspection. Very professional. Great job.

By Matt F. on 11/14/19
Victor did a great job of adjusting airflow in our house. Offered a Plan B in case more work is needed. Very pleasant to my wife and me.

By Judy A. on 11/14/19
John arrived on time, quickly analyzed the problem with my furnace and fixed it. He also did the semi-annual tune up for the heater. He was competent, professional and pleasant.

By Daniel R. on 11/14/19
Very kind and polite! got the job done, in and out in ten minutes.

By Betty P. on 11/12/19
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the...
(View More)
As always, Samm's has provided excellent maintenance service. Daniel, the HVAC specialist, that came to our home, was very professional, very careful to not make a mess, and was very informative in giving us answers to our questions. We highly commend Samm's in the personnel that they have hired to represent their company, no matter who it is that comes to do our maintenance, they are always professional, and knowledgeable. This was Daniel's first visit to do work at our home, and we were very pleased with all that he did. Thank You, Daniel! Jim and Betty Pruitt
(View Less)

By Anna A. on 11/08/19
For all the years that I was with Sam's, I was always extremely satisfied. Every one of the workers that came was polite, friendly and helpful. I would recommend them gladly to anyone.

By Sharon R. on 11/06/19
Samm’s Heating and AC has the best staff. Victor who service my unit today was completely professional, helpful and so very pleasant. I highly recommend Samm’s.

By Don B. on 11/06/19
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer...
(View More)
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer and SAMM'S warranties and coverage. I highly recommend Mario and his team for your HVAC installation.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 11/06/19
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same...
(View More)
Daniel arrived timely, as scheduled, and was quick to determine the mechanical problem with the unit. Although he did not have the part required for the fix initially, he persisted in finding an available part so that the unit could become serviceable on the same day that the problem was diagnosed. He stayed with the job until our service was restored which we greatly appreciated. Easy to recommend Daniel and Samms A/C service.
(View Less)

By Sue E. on 11/01/19
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very s...
(View More)
This experience was like all of the last (maybe 10 years) have been...Karl is always friendly, clean, informative and efficient. We always ask for Karl as he is like a family member by now. I don't walk so we are very careful about service people and I feel very safe with Karl. In short, he is great.
(View Less)

By David C. on 11/01/19
Karl came out at 10:30pm to inspect my heater. He managed to correct the setup on my thermostat and pointed out some HUGE issues with my ducts in the attic! Karl's help couldn't have come at a better time

By David M. on 10/28/19
Samm’s was on time, did great work and was very professional.

By Tracy J. on 10/28/19
Wonderful

By Robert G. on 10/26/19
Samm's is a very good value. Their team is very friendly, efficient, and supportive of your needs. We have been with them for many years.

By Mike T. on 10/25/19
John is a very efficient service professional. Nice personality and an interested customer service representative (a credit to the company). Highly recommend Samm's Heating and A/C.

By Bob & Monica N. on 10/25/19
As a;ways your entire staff is OUTSTANDING and very professional. I have been with Samm's since they Your entire staff is OUTSTANDING and professional. I have been a customer for day one if not before. Only company I will use.

By Terri G. on 10/24/19
We had a problem with air conditioner not cooling effectively. Samm's figured out the problem other companies could not. They were knowledgeable, honest, and have great customer service. Thank you Tim!

By Lanny E. on 10/19/19
The installation of the new A/C was perfect. The technicians were so very professional at the installation.. Tiffany was very careful to go over all the paper work, so that I understood everything. Emilio did an outstanding job in making the proposal and explain...
(View More)
The installation of the new A/C was perfect. The technicians were so very professional at the installation.. Tiffany was very careful to go over all the paper work, so that I understood everything. Emilio did an outstanding job in making the proposal and explaining all the components that would be needed to do the install. Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning is a top of the line Company. And thanks to Rosemarie for keeping me abreast of all the happenings.
(View Less)

By Jeffrey G. on 10/12/19
Great service. After a year and 3 issues on two units, I have total confidence that the repair/replace advice I get is spot on every time. Furthermore, prices for new equipment are very competitive and the work is done quickly and efficiently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Karl P
24 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Marcus M
5 Years
Rating:
199 total reviews!
Rose H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(277 total reviews)
Samantha S
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Timothy S
3 Years
Rating:
(192 total reviews)
Javier R
20 Years
Rating:
(104 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200

Customer service is always a top priority at Samm's Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
214-473-8200
Mario R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
65 total reviews
I love spending time with my family, which includes my wife and our daughter. I love what I do. Helping my customers resolve their issues is what makes me want to be better at my job. I love learning new things and this industry provides endless opportunities for it.
By Don B. on 11/06/19
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer...
(View More)
Mario and his team called ahead to establish his ETA time and arrived on time. His team where professional and very courteous. They cleaned the entire work area and hauled of all trash. Took time to train us on the new digital thermostat and all of the manufacturer and SAMM'S warranties and coverage. I highly recommend Mario and his team for your HVAC installation.
(View Less)

By Mary on 09/29/19
Exemplary operations and service. Highly recommend.

By Keith L. on 07/15/19
We had our entire AC systems (2 of them) replaced. Marcus, Mario, Juan and Luis did a fantastic job getting this done. Really happy with our new and upgraded systems. It feels like a new home!

By Mike Vivian Y. on 07/09/19
All of the tech guys working on installation of our new heating/air condition unit were far beyond our expectations. They were here longer than 13 hours, with only 1 lunch break. They all were equally knowledgeable, polite & courteous young men. They successf...
(View More)
All of the tech guys working on installation of our new heating/air condition unit were far beyond our expectations. They were here longer than 13 hours, with only 1 lunch break. They all were equally knowledgeable, polite & courteous young men. They successfully worked theirselves to death. We hated to have to go thru and pay soo much for our service but do it with a smile, thanks to them. Sorry we are so long in responding. Thank you all!
(View Less)

By Pia B. on 06/24/19
Marcus, Mario, Juan, Luis did an excellent job with fixing the airflow/ductwork problems with our A/C installation that was originally done by another provider. The west facing rooms would never keep cool in the summer months, but now we have cool air blasting in the westside rooms.

By Alan H. on 06/14/19
Wife found Samm's by doing online research on highly recommended HVAC vendors. We had a problem last year our AC compressor diagnosed (correctly) as a freon leak in the coil but did not like the hard sell to replace the system rather than charging it. When we start...
(View More)
Wife found Samm's by doing online research on highly recommended HVAC vendors. We had a problem last year our AC compressor diagnosed (correctly) as a freon leak in the coil but did not like the hard sell to replace the system rather than charging it. When we started noticing cooling problems again this late spring, we called Samm's for the diagnostic. Tim did a great job explaining what he could find with his initial diagnostic and the added charge for leak ID (optional). After his initial diagnostic, we went with the leak ID and Tim found leaks in both condenser and main coil. He explained clearly our options for repairs, and obtained quotes. It was explained that if we decided to replace rather than repair, they would send a system specialist - he wouldn't be quoting a new system to us. He issued me a certificate that would rebate the costs of his work that day if we later installed a new system. Samm's followed through with the quote for repair and we decided to replace. Emilio inspected and did a detailed quote for us, and gave us a realistic expectation of when an install could be scheduled. We got two other quotes but chose Samm's as the best. During the pre-installation process, Emilio was always responsive (he gave us his cell number). Finally on scheduled install day, Mario and Ronnie were right on time as promised. They did a great job keeping the carpet protected and had the system up and running in a little over 6 hours. After a very complete clean-up, Mario clearly explained what they had done, the warranty, and the post-install approval process. AC is working great, and it is reassuring to know that I have people that I can trust to maintain it over the years
(View Less)

By Doug F. on 06/11/19
Crew was very professional, meet all my expectations. Finished ahead of schedule and spotless clean-up. We would highly recommend this company to everyone.

By Stephanie P. on 06/06/19
Emilio's expertise and professionalism and communication were spot on. Roger, Mario, and Luis worked efficiently and were very professional and infomrative. Awesome job!! Thank you for getting us ready for summer!

By Stephanie P. on 06/02/19
Emilio was awesome in going over options with me. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Roger & crew were professional, courteous, efficient, informative, and nice. Thank you so much, Samm’s Heating and Air Conditioning!! Stephanie

By Jodell P. on 05/14/19
Samm’s installed a new A/C unit at our home today. I highly recommend them. Very professional, knowledgeable and fair price. After 20 years with another company we reached out to Samm’s for a price quote based on so many positive reviews from their customers. W...
(View More)
Samm’s installed a new A/C unit at our home today. I highly recommend them. Very professional, knowledgeable and fair price. After 20 years with another company we reached out to Samm’s for a price quote based on so many positive reviews from their customers. We are sure glad that we did. Samm’s is now our go to for all of our HVAC needs. Thanks Samm’s team for your excellent service today!!!
(View Less)

By Benjamin K. on 04/24/18
(no comment)

By Ray C. on 04/16/18
Excellent service. My Team was great to deal with, and the work was done right. Amber B. was great working with on the phone with questions etc. Marcus was super getting us set up with the correct system for the house. Javier R., Mario R., and Israel M. were great ...
(View More)
Excellent service. My Team was great to deal with, and the work was done right. Amber B. was great working with on the phone with questions etc. Marcus was super getting us set up with the correct system for the house. Javier R., Mario R., and Israel M. were great on the job, making sure everything was done correctly, and making sure everything was cleaned up completely. Super Job to all of you!! By the way, we love how the system works..... AWESOME.
(View Less)

By Julia M. on 04/10/18
Our whole experience with Samm's was totally positive. From the design specialist and dispatcher, to the installation team of Javier, Tiffany and Mario, we received courteous and professional service.

By Debbie M. on 04/02/18
Our home has two complete systems. Samm's replaced our east side system two years ago. We were very pleased with their work and the system they recommended that we just used them to replace our west side system. They are professional, respectful and very competitive.

By Laura H. on 03/24/18
We had a new heating and air conditioning system installed by Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning. The office staff and the team that installed the system were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and excellent at customer service. They answered questions, explained ...
(View More)
We had a new heating and air conditioning system installed by Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning. The office staff and the team that installed the system were extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and excellent at customer service. They answered questions, explained the process, and provided a high quality service.
(View Less)

By Bill B. on 03/14/18
My experience with Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning was WONDERFUL. We had a complete system installed. First of all, their customer service on the phone was great (thanks Amber). The specialist (Marcus) that came out to give us a free estimate on a complete air ...
(View More)
My experience with Samm's Heating and Air Conditioning was WONDERFUL. We had a complete system installed. First of all, their customer service on the phone was great (thanks Amber). The specialist (Marcus) that came out to give us a free estimate on a complete air conditioning system was excellent. He took the time to explain in detail how air conditioning units actually work and then helped us decide based on our needs the best system. The installers (Javier, Mario and Victor) were excellent, as well. I work at home and they were very considerate of my space and took the time to keep me updated but not be intrusive. When they completed the installation Mario walked me through the entire system from the attic to the outside units. Explained key components of the system that every homeowner should know. Just an excellent experience overall. They made me feel like a valued customer from start to finish. I would highly recommend Samm's for your heating and air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Brandon C. on 02/27/18
We had a return vent installed and the process was smooth and easy. The technicians were prompt and friendly and finished 2 hours earlier than expected. I have no complaints and will definitely use Samms in the future.

By Brandon C. on 02/27/18
We had a return vent installed and the process was smooth and easy. The technicians were prompt and friendly and finished 2 hours earlier than expected. I have no complaints and will definitely use Samms in the future.

By Brandon C. on 02/27/18
We had a return vent installed and the process was smooth and easy. The technicians were prompt and friendly and finished 2 hours earlier than expected. I have no complaints and will definitely use Samms in the future.

By Stephen L. on 01/30/18
The service was outstanding. They worked hard and were very meticulous in their work . Thanks for a job well done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.