CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online
By Tara H. on 02/14/17
Very professional and thorough. I'd recommend in the future.

By Joyce on 02/14/17
Worker was professional and friendly

By Pam l. on 02/14/17
Corky is very professional and informational I have minimal knowledge of plumbing and he explained what and how the installation will be even as a novice Iunderstood.

By Flo w. on 02/13/17
Professional skillful and personable explained process

By Joseph on 02/13/17
Quick and professional.

By Ron on 02/13/17
Showed up on time and gave quick diagnosis and estimate.

By Anna on 02/10/17
Corky explained everything to me and did an excellent We'll done job.

By Carrie on 02/09/17
Great job ..#1 employee

By Lorna on 02/09/17
Corky was patient and thorough in his explanations and very helpful with suggestions.

By Anna on 02/08/17
Corky is great! He was prompt and very professional Corky presented all of our options and then explained all of the steps while he was fixing our kitchen drain issues. We are very happy with his service and will call again with confidence in your company. Thank you, Anna McNichols

By Robert on 02/08/17
I'veal way called Samedayservice whenever I have Plumbing service. The are fast and reliable.RVF.

By Able d. on 02/07/17
We are bery happy with a corky job will recommend him thinks

By Kathleen on 02/07/17
Corky was very informative and professional. He resolved the issue and saved the day! Thank you Corky!

By Kathleen on 02/07/17
Corky was very informative and professional. He resolved the issue and saved the day! Thank you Corky!

By Ed on 02/06/17
On January 20th our main sewer line backed up. For my came out ran a snake which cleared the blockage then ran a camera down the line. Corey advised the I had an offset pipe near the sidewalk in my front grass. Corey gave me two price options to fix the problem one...
(View More)
On January 20th our main sewer line backed up. For my came out ran a snake which cleared the blockage then ran a camera down the line. Corey advised the I had an offset pipe near the sidewalk in my front grass. Corey gave me two price options to fix the problem one to install a City clean out for $3950.00 and another to remove my beautiful front yard tree then install a City clean out for $6,938.00. He highly recommended that I get the work done asap. I called Sacramento County Utilities and they advised me that the clean out was their responsibility and they did the work in about hour and a half with no cost to me. Corey should have know the County was responsible for this work. It ended up a small root intrusion not an offset pipe.
(View Less)

By Don P. on 02/06/17
Corky was very helpful in addressing a number of issues. Did an excellent job of providing estimates and explaining details of what needs to be done.

By Mary R. on 02/02/17
Excellent, professional service.

By Mary R. on 02/02/17
Corky was professional, knowlegeable and efficient. Very impressed and I would call again for plumbing service. Give him a raise ☺

By Ben on 01/26/17
Corky was great. He listened attentively, investigated thoroughly, explained our options clearly, and most importantly he fixed our problem! Highly recommended.

By Jennise on 01/25/17
CORKY IS VERY PLEASANT AND THOROUGH.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
530-795-4325
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Same Day Service Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.