CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Michael F. on 12/09/18
Joel F was a very professional and a very knowledgeable technician. He took pride in his job and he was very thorough in the service he provided . Joel did a great job!

By Autumn W. on 12/06/18
I had a great install by Hosner. He was on time for the appointment, attentive and informative.

By Kimbal E. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Edith M D. on 12/03/18
The Service Tech, Hosner was very professional and resolved the issue. He tested the system to be sure all was working as designed. Thank you Hosner!

By Candy G. on 12/02/18
The Technician was Sam G. He did a great job was on time and efficient. Also fixed another problem before it became a problem. Awesome job

By D. Charise T. on 12/01/18
Nick B. and apprentice Alex were prompt, curtious, and thorough.

By Sheri M. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Robert D K. on 11/30/18
Courteous, professional and accommodating. Joe was helpful with advice for added safety for our home. He is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

By Ross T. on 11/30/18
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup t...
(View More)
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup the app and it is very user-friendly. I feel confident in my home's safety now. Thanks Safetouch
(View Less)

By Melanie M. on 11/29/18
Sam G. was extremely professional and helpful regarding our Safetouch System

By Helen B. on 11/29/18
I give it a 5 star rating . 5 star

By TOD E. on 11/29/18
Anthony was great. He checked all the sensors and was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Pam F. on 11/28/18
Hosner was an excellent service technician and wasted no time. He tested completely and answered any and all questions I had. He was friendly, polite and I give him a 10 on a scale of 1-10 for his performance

By Anthony B. on 11/27/18
Zach was knowledgeable and did a commendable job. He is an awesome employee.

By Dustin B. on 11/27/18
Hosner did a great job with the installation of my new security system and was able to answer any questions I had.

By Jul;ie L. on 11/26/18
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt...
(View More)
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt, courteous, and very thorough in making the repairs and being sure there were no other issues.,
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 11/26/18
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we c...
(View More)
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we can add more cameras when needed. Nice guy, respected our home, was patient when I screwed up in the app. I think any customer will be happy to have him as the tech who rings the bell.
(View Less)

By Luke S. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Eric J. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Peggy B. on 11/21/18
Mr. Hosner was very professional, he was patient with us on explaining the do's and don'ts. Felt very comfortable around him. So happy so far. I recommend Mr. Hosner to service or install anytime. Nice man.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
202 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
190 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Allen B
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Nick B
Rating:
(86 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(86 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Kiel L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
36 total reviews
By Sheila M. on 10/25/18
(no comment)

By Julie G. on 10/22/18
Very courteous and efficient. Our security system is up and running perfectly. Thank you, Kiel for a job well done.

By Brian L. on 01/03/18
Kiel did a great job getting our system up and running and explained everything so that we were comfortable using it. He was on time, did not create a mess, and answered all of our questions. I highly recommend Kiel as well as SafeTouch!!!

By Amy S. on 12/09/17
Excellent service! ***l the technician took great care to explain the new technology and **** a Supervisor came to make sure everything worked perfectly. They were both professional, friendly and took their time to do the install correctly. I would definitely recom...
(View More)
Excellent service! ***l the technician took great care to explain the new technology and **** a Supervisor came to make sure everything worked perfectly. They were both professional, friendly and took their time to do the install correctly. I would definitely recommend SafeTouch Security!
(View Less)

By andrew s. on 11/12/17
(no comment)

By Janet L. on 10/03/17
Very helpfully fixing our problem and was informative of upgrades.

By Regina E. on 10/03/17
**** was very professional and answered every question I asked him. He seemed to have a lot of patience as he was also training someone on installation procedures.

By Michael K. on 09/14/17
(no comment)

By Kelli S. on 08/15/17
Kiel was very patient and knowledgeable about all services offered by Safetouch. Highly recommended!!

By Charles R. on 08/09/17
**** was very professional and efficient with his installation. He made what he did look easy and was finished much quicker than I had originally thought it would take. He also carried a good conversation while he worked. Afterward he explained everything to me and was gone.

By Brian G. on 07/17/17
Kiel did a great job. He was on time, very specific about his reason for appointment. Provided updates during installation, and was very knowledgeable in assisting us setup all devises.

By Leah on 07/06/17

By Shannon m. on 06/21/17
Kiel was very professional and very nice.

By David c R. on 05/11/17
Did a vary good job. Easy to work with.

By Kenneth B. on 05/03/17
Kiel L was courteous and professional

By Bill C. on 05/02/17
(no comment)

By Jan V. on 05/02/17
Kiel was very professional, worked diligently, and explained the system. He was great!

By Peggy M. on 04/27/17
**** did an outstanding job troubleshooting and fixing the problem with our system - he was thorough and professional. I highly recommend SafeTouch Security!

By Joyce B. on 04/18/17
Kiel was a very nice young man who installed an updated system at my home today. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. He is an asset to this company because of the way he deals with people. So glad they sent him.

By shelly h. on 03/21/17
Very professional installation. Here on time, efficient, neat and thoroughly explained everything to me
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.