CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Linnel L. on 02/28/19
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. ...
(View More)
I just switched from one major security company to Safetouch and is already excited with the technical changes, security responses, and especially my sense of security. The technician, Sammie C., was extremely focused on properly and efficiently securing my home. He was just as concerned about making sure he trained me thoroughly on the system, as well as leaving my home as neatly as he found it.
(View Less)

By Randy M. on 02/14/19
Joe was outstanding. Very concerned about customer satisfaction. On time and efficient. Highly recommended.

By Louise R. on 02/03/19
Sam ** with Safe Touch In Jacksonville Fl. came in and checked out the entire security system, replaced batteries, was very thorough and courteous. He is a definite asset to your company.

By Matthew K. Ducatt, P. on 02/03/19
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concen...
(View More)
How do I speak to someone in authority about our complete dissatisfaction with Safe Touch. Most recently it is the ridiculous expectation that the earliest service call we can get is 11 days away. On Friday night our panel start ed emitting an unnerving , concentration rattling beep because the room sense battery was low and needed to be changed. This causes the panel to beep loudly every 30 secs. The star key silences it for awhile but for next 11 days we expected to be on duty to stop what we are doing like sleeping to get up and silence it. We are not able to change the battery ourselves and when the 11th finally come around I have to leave work and wait for the technician for a window of time as if my work time is irrelevant. I have disabled the entire system by unhooking the main power and back up source which I told the call center I would have to do in the interim. Even with providing that information to Safe Touch I am sill getting calls from the call center asking us if we know the system is down. This is not the first time we have been at the mercy of the shoddy service coverage in Tallahassee. I really expected more but have come to find out we are just minimal market location for a business which operates from a different city. I have one year left on my contract until I can cancel It and put this horrible decision to go with Safe Touch behind me. I think it is criminal how unsupported we are as Safe Touch customers and you can bet my negative experience with will be reflected in my honest review of the Safe Touch. Perhaps when the service technician finally arrives on the 11th at a yet to be determined time s/he can just check all the potential low battery culprits, the sensors , the panel etc. so that maybe we can make it through the next 12 months not having to rely on the nonexistent Safe Touch customer care and service. Please convey this request to the technician.
(View Less)

By Jay S. on 02/01/19
He was great installing a new system. He answered my questions and showed me what he was doing. Real happy.

By Rita F. on 01/31/19
Joe was wonderful. There was actually a schedule change and I managed to get away from work and meet him earlier than expected. He fixed my problem pretty quickly and then tested everything out. System works great. He was quick to answer any questions I had. Thanks Joe.

By Glenn r. on 01/30/19
Joe was on-time, efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful.

By Ronald C. on 01/29/19
(no comment)

By Werner A. on 01/29/19
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner ...
(View More)
Technician Hosner was great. He arrived early during our appointment window. He came to repair a sensor but did much more. He fixed the damage caused by the neglect and ineptitude of a previous technician. He found an exploded battery in one of our sensors. Hosner replaced the entire sensor with a new one. Hosner also determined that a zone in our house would NEVER arm because the last technician glued the magnetic contact upside down and never tested it. Hosner figured it out and fixed it. He explained what he did and how to check to make sure that zone properly arms in the future. Hosner changed the batteries in my fobs. Hosner tested my alarm and made sure everything was perfect. He made sure I knew what the message in the panel was and how to make verify that previously non-working zone was armed or disarmed.
(View Less)

By Aaron d. on 01/27/19
Joe was super helpful! Thank you

By Robert R. on 01/26/19
Verify attentive and professional.

By Mark on 01/26/19
Excellent work , very professional.

By Gloria D. on 01/25/19
Very professional with great customer service skills

By Rainey P. on 01/25/19
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very ...
(View More)
From the time Philip arrived, introduced his self, explained what he was to do and I agreed. Philip went to work and didn't stop until he finished the installation of the system. he then explained how to use the entrance pad and also the HIKVISION. Philip was very professional and was able to explain the system to my satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have Philip as the installer. A very good employee. Thanks
(View Less)

By Walter k. on 01/25/19
Very quick and efficient service !

By Robert C. on 01/24/19
Odey did a fantastic job analyzing, repairing and testing my system. Knowledgeable, courteous and very professional.

By Miguel R. on 01/24/19
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a Sa...
(View More)
The technician and his trainee were on time, worked quickly to clear the trouble indicator. They were very thorough testing the system, and replaced contacts that were giving errors. They were professional and polite explaining what they were doing. Glad to be a SafeTouch Security customer since 2005. Excellent customer service!!!
(View Less)

By Matt b. on 01/23/19
Leonardo was fantastic and finally fixed the ongoing issue with my system!

By Iri S. on 01/23/19
Very talented technician , I greatly appreciate the work he did.

By IRENE B. on 01/23/19
Super great service, very polite and helpful, Leonardo Navarrete is very professional. He had the answer for all my questions ,amazing the I was able to communicate either in Spanish or English. Safetouch should be proud to have an employee like this.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Anthony V
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Joe E
Rating:
205 total reviews!
Hosner V
Rating:
(161 total reviews)
Joel F
Rating:
(88 total reviews)
Matt D
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Leonardo N
Rating:
(80 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joel F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
By Jacqueline B. on 12/15/18
The technician was professional, advised me of what was best for my system and after changing it over to wireless , he showed me how to operate. He performed his job well!!

By Dennis R. on 12/12/18
I received a courteously call from ST rep stating a tech was waiting at my house. My wife was delayed in picking up our granddaughter from school. Joel waited 20 mins until I arrived to complete the service ticket. He was fast and efficient in replacing all my batt...
(View More)
I received a courteously call from ST rep stating a tech was waiting at my house. My wife was delayed in picking up our granddaughter from school. Joel waited 20 mins until I arrived to complete the service ticket. He was fast and efficient in replacing all my batteries. It's great to have a company that will go far and beyon what is normally given in the business world today. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 12/09/18
Joel F was a very professional and a very knowledgeable technician. He took pride in his job and he was very thorough in the service he provided . Joel did a great job!

By Thomas M. on 11/26/18
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we c...
(View More)
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we can add more cameras when needed. Nice guy, respected our home, was patient when I screwed up in the app. I think any customer will be happy to have him as the tech who rings the bell.
(View Less)

By Catherine F. on 11/17/18
Rep was very professional and helpful. He is a keeper !!!

By Judith R. on 11/12/18
Joel is very professional and we trust him with our security system. We love SafeTouch and appreciate that they send the same technician each time and always make our appointments in a very timely manner.

By Kathryn L. on 11/06/18
Awesome technician #1787. Joel F

By Rosa F. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By MitchellBiskup on 10/29/18
(no comment)

By Babs W. on 10/26/18
Joel ** Was timely, professional, neat and thorough. Explained my system and any changes he had to make. Thank you Joel for all your help. ????????????

By Luis P. on 10/25/18
Joel was early and very knowledgeable with the system, quickly indentified the problem and my system was up in running in minimal time. Good job Joel... Bravo Zulu !

By Marion H. on 10/24/18
JOEL F. QUICKLY EVALUATED MY ISSUES AND CORRECTED THEM. HE WAS POLITE AND ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS. I WOULD WELCOME HIM BACK FOR ANY FUTURE SERVICE CALLS. THANKS TO JOEL.

By Ervin Z. on 10/23/18
post option was grayed out

By Robert H. on 10/20/18
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through ...
(View More)
I had a Safe Touch security system installed on 11 October. The internal battery on the control panel never charged, and the amber battery icon remained on. Joel F. came to our home on 19 October on a service call to correct the issue. He methodically went through a process of elimination, to include replacing the battery, other internal parts, and the faceplate. He finally isolated the source and resolved the battery charging issue. During the process he kept me informed on what he was doing, to include some minor assisting to hold parts while he tested voltages. Joel was very thorough, competent and professional. Would welcome him back, if needed, anytime.
(View Less)

By William H. on 10/10/18
Thorough in troubleshooting, diagnosting the defect and repairing in a timely manner.

By Heather B. on 10/09/18
Joel was my technician, he came out today to fix my motion detector, super sweet guy, he actually was my technician a few years ago also, very friendly and was quick to fix the problem with my alarm!

By LAVETTE G. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By James S. on 09/21/18
Joel F. is a great technician with Safetouch. He’s been to my house twice and has done a wonderful job both times. He makes double sure that everything is working to perfection with my security system and that I am satisfied with the job before leaving.

By Joel W. on 12/31/17
No problems with service

By Steve P. on 12/17/17
We've been Safetouch Customers to close to 20 years, but recently ran into a string or problems. Joel was very determined to fix these issues and did so. Excellent Service from guys like Joel are the reasom we are and stay SafeTouch Customers
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.