CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Alfred R. on 10/15/18
Quick and Precise in troubleshooting! Problem solved in under 2 minutes!

By Alfred R. on 10/15/18
Skillfull and Precise!

By Joseph R. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/11/18
Anthony V came to fix a technical issue with my security system. Within two minutes of entering my house he had diagnosed the problem and proceeded to take correctiv measures, which were completed in under an hour. I found him to be a very personable and informed p...
(View More)
Anthony V came to fix a technical issue with my security system. Within two minutes of entering my house he had diagnosed the problem and proceeded to take correctiv measures, which were completed in under an hour. I found him to be a very personable and informed person with good communication skills and knowledge of the equipment he was servicing. He even took the time to replace the window decals he noticed that were peeling off and faded. Extremely pleased with this service call. Thank You for having people like this on your staff. One happy customer Michael Miller.
(View Less)

By Linda G. on 10/11/18
Hosiery did a fabulous job. He was informative Plus courteous when explaining how the system works. I was extremely impressed that he brought his own vacuum cleaner and he cleaned up all his messes. That’s a great employee for Safe Touch. Thank you! Jacksonville

By Alexandra D. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Jesse M. on 10/11/18
After many visits by techs, Mark Finally came through and resolved the issue. Very professional during the visit.

By William H. on 10/10/18
Thorough in troubleshooting, diagnosting the defect and repairing in a timely manner.

By Ann H L. on 10/10/18
Joe was great

By Heather B. on 10/09/18
Joel was my technician, he came out today to fix my motion detector, super sweet guy, he actually was my technician a few years ago also, very friendly and was quick to fix the problem with my alarm!

By Steve H. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Steve H. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Beverly S. on 10/04/18
Can't say enough about how quick and efficient Joe and Ryan were while they installed my new doorbell. They even made friends with my chihuahuas! I would highly recommend SafeTouch and would have given them ten stars if I could. Thanks, SafeTouch!!!

By John B. on 10/04/18
Technician was prompt, courteous, and efficient. Took time to explain installation locations and options. Very professional and through.

By LAVETTE G. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Jerry J. on 10/02/18
Great service from Zach today. Had an issue with my alarm, and he educated me, fixed the problem, and ensured that I understood everything that was done. Easy to talk to, very clean, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Zach for your help today!

By Manny R. on 10/02/18
Thomas L. was so nice and knowledgeable, he gave me his card if I have after hours difficulty to call him. Will ask for Tom from here on out. I enjoyed him talking to me on the products , he answer all my questions. I also gave him a bottle of ice tea and some chi...
(View More)
Thomas L. was so nice and knowledgeable, he gave me his card if I have after hours difficulty to call him. Will ask for Tom from here on out. I enjoyed him talking to me on the products , he answer all my questions. I also gave him a bottle of ice tea and some chip ahoy cookies. Thank you Tom
(View Less)

By tj c. on 10/02/18
Justin J responded to my house to replace a battery. He arrived early, did the service, and then checked to assure there were no other issues. He replaced another powere surge issue, checked my partitions and corrected a problem that was long standing and reported ...
(View More)
Justin J responded to my house to replace a battery. He arrived early, did the service, and then checked to assure there were no other issues. He replaced another powere surge issue, checked my partitions and corrected a problem that was long standing and reported MULTIPLE TIMES. The Guy should be a Field Training Officer or Supervisor, because he could teach others how its supposed to be done, from customer experience to problem solving. He did it in a timely manner and left nothing to question. 5 stars
(View Less)

By Adam P. on 09/28/18
Hosner was very nice and professional. He was very thorough and educated me on how to use the system, walking me through every feature of the mobile app. Job well done!

By Richard L. on 09/28/18
Safetouch is a quality company. I used them for almost 20 years. Zach came earlier than his appt, yay, but unfortunately after a problem developed, he has to come back after already being here for 2:45 minutes..
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
Joe E has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
205 total reviews
By Pat A. on 06/28/16
he did a great job He makE it sure that everything is working. No short cut work Excellent

By Pat A. on 06/24/16
He did a great job. It would be wonderful if he came back when I need another service. He made sure everything was working before he left.

By Sharon J. on 06/20/16
great service

By Katia G. on 06/17/16
safe touch is a very conscientious company, Been with this co. since I got my new house 18 years ago.

By Cecelia S. on 06/16/16
Could not have been a better service call. Joe went above and beyond to make sure my system was working correctly.

By Lori K. on 06/15/16
Joe was great! I wish other companies would train their people with the knowledge and professionalism that Joe has. We love how customer service oriented SAFE TOUCH is....I wish COMCAST could take some lessons from you guys !!

By Pat A. on 06/14/16
*** was a very respectful person. He made sure everything was working before he left. In addition, he took initiative and changed the SafeTouch sign in my front yard. It would be a pleasure if he came back when I need another service!

By Alvin E. on 06/14/16
The Technician, Joe E. Was awesome. He has been so helpful with all my queries. And has done a great job in fixing our system.

By Patricia A. on 06/12/16
Very nice man. He answered all questions completely. Very good representative for Safe Touch. I wish all service people were this professional. Good job.

By Ronald K. on 06/11/16
Excellent job!

By Peter L. on 06/10/16
Had to wait on hold way too long the first time I called. I was "next in line" for around 15 minutes. It was much better the second time.

By Martin D. on 06/10/16
Joe was very good at what he dod at our home.all was great. Thank you.

By Mantanzas I. on 06/09/16
Great company great technician

By Mary Jane M. on 06/08/16
*** was extremely thorough and polite. He explained everything he did and spent time to be sure everything was working correctly.

By Imani T. on 06/07/16
Not sure why I keep having sensor issues. The last tech informed me that they're some issues. I don't believe I should have to call every time I have issues. I wish all of them could just be replaced.

By Stephanie B. on 05/30/16
Joe E. was very professional and courteous while in my home.

By Dean H. on 05/25/16
Tech changed all batteries which tech's hardly ever offer to do. Think that is always needed and appreciated esp. When a tech has not been out in awhile.

By Ellen W. on 05/13/16
Very professional and solved our problems with the system.

By Madelyn R. on 05/10/16
Joe E., the tech, was the best ever!!! He changed the batteries on all of our long installed contacts and on the main box, and checked everything else in our system to make sure it was working like new. What awesome service!!! Thank you, Joe E. and Safe Touch!

By Guy R. on 05/04/16
*** *. did a great job troubleshooting our alarm system and repairing it within 20 minutes. He showed us how to access portions of our system that we had previously not been able to use and even checked some of our devices to make sure all were in good operating co...
(View More)
*** *. did a great job troubleshooting our alarm system and repairing it within 20 minutes. He showed us how to access portions of our system that we had previously not been able to use and even checked some of our devices to make sure all were in good operating condition. Scheduling the service appointment was quick and easy and *** arrived right on time.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.