CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By D. Charise T. on 12/01/18
Nick B. and apprentice Alex were prompt, curtious, and thorough.

By Sheri M. on 11/30/18
(no comment)

By Robert D K. on 11/30/18
Courteous, professional and accommodating. Joe was helpful with advice for added safety for our home. He is to be commended for his excellent customer service.

By Ross T. on 11/30/18
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup t...
(View More)
I bought a house that came with a SafeTouch system already installed. I just had to get it setup for me. The serviceman, Hosner, was very friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. In under an hour, the system was set up with updated equipment and new batteries. We setup the app and it is very user-friendly. I feel confident in my home's safety now. Thanks Safetouch
(View Less)

By Melanie M. on 11/29/18
Sam G. was extremely professional and helpful regarding our Safetouch System

By Helen B. on 11/29/18
I give it a 5 star rating . 5 star

By TOD E. on 11/29/18
Anthony was great. He checked all the sensors and was very efficient and knowledgeable.

By Pam F. on 11/28/18
Hosner was an excellent service technician and wasted no time. He tested completely and answered any and all questions I had. He was friendly, polite and I give him a 10 on a scale of 1-10 for his performance

By Anthony B. on 11/27/18
Zach was knowledgeable and did a commendable job. He is an awesome employee.

By Dustin B. on 11/27/18
Hosner did a great job with the installation of my new security system and was able to answer any questions I had.

By Jul;ie L. on 11/26/18
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt...
(View More)
I love this company. We have been a Safetouch customer for almost 20 years and would never use another company. They are professional and have amazing customer service. I had to have a technician out today due to lightning messing up my system and Sam G was prompt, courteous, and very thorough in making the repairs and being sure there were no other issues.,
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 11/26/18
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we c...
(View More)
Joel came to install two security cameras and fix our doorbell camera. He went above and beyond, working in the rain and climbing through the attic to get the cameras where we wanted them. He even helped me get them connected to our home wired in hub so that we can add more cameras when needed. Nice guy, respected our home, was patient when I screwed up in the app. I think any customer will be happy to have him as the tech who rings the bell.
(View Less)

By Luke S. on 11/24/18
(no comment)

By Eric J. on 11/23/18
(no comment)

By Peggy B. on 11/21/18
Mr. Hosner was very professional, he was patient with us on explaining the do's and don'ts. Felt very comfortable around him. So happy so far. I recommend Mr. Hosner to service or install anytime. Nice man.

By Paul F. on 11/21/18
(no comment)

By Bob D. on 11/20/18
Good Service, good technician. Well done!

By Vicky A. on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!

By Vicky on 11/19/18
Joe was thorough and quick. He checked each unit, changed the batteries in all our units and explained how to keep our security system up and running even if we were to lose power. I highly recommend Safe Touch!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam G
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Zach S
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Odey M
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Safetouch S
Rating:
(79 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.