CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Mark B. on 12/27/18
We noticed our door chimes not working so my wife tested all the doors and none worked. We attempted to set the alarm and set it off and of course when a door was opened no alarm took place. What is more concerning is that the monitoring station wasn't aware that o...
(View More)
We noticed our door chimes not working so my wife tested all the doors and none worked. We attempted to set the alarm and set it off and of course when a door was opened no alarm took place. What is more concerning is that the monitoring station wasn't aware that our sensors lost connection and we had to call to alert them. We are paying for monitoring and yet we don't seem to be getting it. So we call at 11 PM at night to ask for help and we are told by the service tech on the phone that no on is available to remotely fix our system and if we want a tech out same night we need to pay $150.00 for a service we are already paying and apparently not getting. We were then told that a representative would call us in the morning to attempt to fix remotely or get a tech out that day. At about 9:30, we still had not received a call so my wife called in and we were told the earliest appointment is 2 weeks from today, 12.27.18 for a system that is not working but we are paying for each an every month to have monitored. After attempting to get service from 2 representatives now, we asked for a supervisor. The supervisor told us that we could have someone out next day according to our contract completely neglecting that we called the night before so technically we are on the next day. Instead we were initially told we need to pay $150.00 for a tech during the day now as well. We had to fight with them about that as well. After 2 hours on the phone we finally got them to say that they would have someone out today without the $150.00 charge. No mention of a credit for the time that we haven't been monitored or that the system isn't working and they also made mention that we may have to pay for repairs even though we just had the system installed a year ago. This has been our first issue with the system and the service frankly sucks out loud! That is not to say that the people my wife I dealt with weren't courteous, they all were. Both Phillip ..
(View Less)

By Taneshia M. on 12/25/18
On time and very nice!!!

By Scott J. on 12/22/18
thank you sam for taking care of my system and making sure everything was perfect

By Glenn M. on 12/21/18
Sam G. came early and completed the needed repairs quickly. He diagnosed the problem with my system and corrected it. Couldn't ask for more.

By Dina on 12/20/18
Great guy! Very professional! Took very good care of us!

By Matt E. on 12/20/18
Great customer service. Explained everything that was being done and assisted me with understanding how to use the doorbell.

By Maxine P. on 12/20/18
Sam was very efficient and not only did he fix the two way communicater, he also changed the batteries everywhere that required them. While working on the system the transformer went bad and changed that out also.

By Gary C. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Michele C. on 12/17/18
Zach * was on-time, courteous and professional. Resolved the issue quickly.

By Julie W. on 12/17/18
Friendly. Fast and Professional.

By Jacqueline B. on 12/15/18
The technician was professional, advised me of what was best for my system and after changing it over to wireless , he showed me how to operate. He performed his job well!!

By John F. on 12/13/18
Justin J. was my SafeTouch technician on planned date. He was very thorough and professional. He explained everything and made sure I knew how to work new system. My new system is magnificent. I would recommend who ever gets Justin J, in the future to give him t...
(View More)
Justin J. was my SafeTouch technician on planned date. He was very thorough and professional. He explained everything and made sure I knew how to work new system. My new system is magnificent. I would recommend who ever gets Justin J, in the future to give him the courtesy he deserves. Kudos to a well done job. SafeTouch should do everything to retain this hard worker.
(View Less)

By kenneth k. on 12/12/18
Anthony was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Donald L. on 12/12/18
Your employee was very courteous and knew what he was doing. I am very pleased with his service

By Dennis R. on 12/12/18
I received a courteously call from ST rep stating a tech was waiting at my house. My wife was delayed in picking up our granddaughter from school. Joel waited 20 mins until I arrived to complete the service ticket. He was fast and efficient in replacing all my batt...
(View More)
I received a courteously call from ST rep stating a tech was waiting at my house. My wife was delayed in picking up our granddaughter from school. Joel waited 20 mins until I arrived to complete the service ticket. He was fast and efficient in replacing all my batteries. It's great to have a company that will go far and beyon what is normally given in the business world today. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Michael F. on 12/09/18
Joel F was a very professional and a very knowledgeable technician. He took pride in his job and he was very thorough in the service he provided . Joel did a great job!

By Autumn W. on 12/06/18
I had a great install by Hosner. He was on time for the appointment, attentive and informative.

By Kimbal E. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By Edith M D. on 12/03/18
The Service Tech, Hosner was very professional and resolved the issue. He tested the system to be sure all was working as designed. Thank you Hosner!

By Kim B. on 12/02/18
The trouble light came on my alarm system and there was a continuous chirping/beeping sound that could not be stopped in the usual way by pressing *2 and figuring out the problem. I called the service department and they were unable to offer a way to make the beepi...
(View More)
The trouble light came on my alarm system and there was a continuous chirping/beeping sound that could not be stopped in the usual way by pressing *2 and figuring out the problem. I called the service department and they were unable to offer a way to make the beeping stop. It was Sunday and late afternoon. I asked for a service tech to come out ASAP as the chirping/beeping sound made it impossible to be in the house much less sleep. Sam, the service tech, came out within 30 minutes and worked diligently to figure out the problem. He was courteous, professional and very hardworking. Thank you Sam - your company is lucky to have you.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

John B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Safetouch S
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.