CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682
By Patricia W. on 10/17/18
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work ...
(View More)
Hosnen installed our system at our new home. He arrived on time and was very professional throughout the whole process. He was patient as he thoroughly explained how the system works and clearly demonstrated all of the features. He ensured I understood how to work the system independently. Suggested the perfect location for the keypad
(View Less)

By Alfred R. on 10/15/18
Quick and Precise in troubleshooting! Problem solved in under 2 minutes!

By Joseph R. on 10/12/18
(no comment)

By Michael M. on 10/11/18
Anthony V came to fix a technical issue with my security system. Within two minutes of entering my house he had diagnosed the problem and proceeded to take correctiv measures, which were completed in under an hour. I found him to be a very personable and informed p...
(View More)
Anthony V came to fix a technical issue with my security system. Within two minutes of entering my house he had diagnosed the problem and proceeded to take correctiv measures, which were completed in under an hour. I found him to be a very personable and informed person with good communication skills and knowledge of the equipment he was servicing. He even took the time to replace the window decals he noticed that were peeling off and faded. Extremely pleased with this service call. Thank You for having people like this on your staff. One happy customer Michael Miller.
(View Less)

By Alexandra D. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Jesse M. on 10/11/18
After many visits by techs, Mark Finally came through and resolved the issue. Very professional during the visit.

By William H. on 10/10/18
Thorough in troubleshooting, diagnosting the defect and repairing in a timely manner.

By Ann H L. on 10/10/18
Joe was great

By Heather B. on 10/09/18
Joel was my technician, he came out today to fix my motion detector, super sweet guy, he actually was my technician a few years ago also, very friendly and was quick to fix the problem with my alarm!

By Steve H. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Steve H. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Beverly S. on 10/04/18
Can't say enough about how quick and efficient Joe and Ryan were while they installed my new doorbell. They even made friends with my chihuahuas! I would highly recommend SafeTouch and would have given them ten stars if I could. Thanks, SafeTouch!!!

By John B. on 10/04/18
Technician was prompt, courteous, and efficient. Took time to explain installation locations and options. Very professional and through.

By LAVETTE G. on 10/04/18
(no comment)

By Jerry J. on 10/02/18
Great service from Zach today. Had an issue with my alarm, and he educated me, fixed the problem, and ensured that I understood everything that was done. Easy to talk to, very clean, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Zach for your help today!

By Manny R. on 10/02/18
Thomas L. was so nice and knowledgeable, he gave me his card if I have after hours difficulty to call him. Will ask for Tom from here on out. I enjoyed him talking to me on the products , he answer all my questions. I also gave him a bottle of ice tea and some chi...
(View More)
Thomas L. was so nice and knowledgeable, he gave me his card if I have after hours difficulty to call him. Will ask for Tom from here on out. I enjoyed him talking to me on the products , he answer all my questions. I also gave him a bottle of ice tea and some chip ahoy cookies. Thank you Tom
(View Less)

By tj c. on 10/02/18
Justin J responded to my house to replace a battery. He arrived early, did the service, and then checked to assure there were no other issues. He replaced another powere surge issue, checked my partitions and corrected a problem that was long standing and reported ...
(View More)
Justin J responded to my house to replace a battery. He arrived early, did the service, and then checked to assure there were no other issues. He replaced another powere surge issue, checked my partitions and corrected a problem that was long standing and reported MULTIPLE TIMES. The Guy should be a Field Training Officer or Supervisor, because he could teach others how its supposed to be done, from customer experience to problem solving. He did it in a timely manner and left nothing to question. 5 stars
(View Less)

By Adam P. on 09/28/18
Hosner was very nice and professional. He was very thorough and educated me on how to use the system, walking me through every feature of the mobile app. Job well done!

By Richard L. on 09/28/18
Safetouch is a quality company. I used them for almost 20 years. Zach came earlier than his appt, yay, but unfortunately after a problem developed, he has to come back after already being here for 2:45 minutes..

By Terri S. on 09/28/18
Matt installed our alarm today and was very knowledgeable with any questions my husband and I had. He did his job quickly and efficiently while letting me nap, as I'm pregnant. He made sure I fully understood how to use our new alarm system and the app.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zach S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
John B
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Sam G
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Safetouch S
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period SafeTouch Security has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
888.723.8682

Customer service is always a top priority at SafeTouch Security. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.