CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226
By Nancy F. on 10/08/18
As always, great service, friendly and professional. Would highly recommended.

By Louis & Carleen D. on 10/08/18
As always, the technicians sent by Rubino to care for our heating/air conditioning systems are always polite and competent. Jake continued in that way. He was courteous and did what was needed and even made a suggestion to further the safety for our hot water hea...
(View More)
As always, the technicians sent by Rubino to care for our heating/air conditioning systems are always polite and competent. Jake continued in that way. He was courteous and did what was needed and even made a suggestion to further the safety for our hot water heater. We were very pleased with his work
(View Less)

By MARIA W. on 10/03/18
Very friendly and courteous! Came in a timely way, asked if I had questions. Very pleased with Rubino’s service and great technicians!

By Ronald & Susie R. on 10/03/18
Jake always did a good job. We have a maintenance agreement & they do it professionally that we don’t have to worry if our system breaks. Plus they also offered or recommends what is best for our whole system. They guaranteed their work & always there if you need help.

By Patrick S. on 09/27/18
Technician was on time and very professional. Also explained services that were performed.

By Mary B. on 09/27/18
Jake explained everything he was going to do. I could ask him questions and I got informative answers. Rubino Service has been very good at keeping mu heat and air-conditioning in working order

By Elise M. on 09/26/18
great service . techs very knowledgeable. explain certain functions and how to stay energy efficient

By HOWARD W. on 09/26/18
Very friendly and knowledgeable! He took his time and did a complete check of my HVAC system and it is a marked improvement. I'm going have Rubino back every year!

By MARION O. on 09/26/18
Tim was very efficient,check up done in a timely manner.

By Charles & Kathleen A. on 09/25/18
Great Company - Reliable Service

By SHAWN D. on 09/22/18
Technician was great and very helpful

By Mary C. on 09/22/18
Frank was so helpful. He explained everything to me. When I requested, he even searched and then showed me where my main gas valve shutoff is outside. I would definitely request Frank hereon.

By David & Cheryl L. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Charles & Kathleen A. on 09/19/18
Great service! Jake was thorough, knowledgeable and efficient.

By Charles & Debbie M. on 09/19/18
Jake was very knowledgeable about the unit he was working on, and very courteous. Would highly recommend Rubino Service Co. for all your Heating and AC needs

By Robert & Angelina P. on 09/17/18
Very courteous, neat, knowledgeable. Thank you.

By Martin R. on 09/16/18
Our service technician was Jake. He was prompt, courteous, and very quick in analyzing the problem. The fix was something I’ve had done before by other companies in the area, but much less expensive. I heard good things about Rubino on our community forum. I was not disappointed

By David & Cheryl L. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Matthew & Marianne S. on 09/15/18
Rubino's servicemen are always prompt, efficient, courteous and careful not to make a mess while they do their work. The office is staffed by real people, not recordings. They are friendly and quick to accommodate schedule changes. I use Rubino to service my he...
(View More)
Rubino's servicemen are always prompt, efficient, courteous and careful not to make a mess while they do their work. The office is staffed by real people, not recordings. They are friendly and quick to accommodate schedule changes. I use Rubino to service my heating-air conditioning system and for occasional electrical work. I could not be happier.
(View Less)

By David & Mary Ann B. on 09/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rubino Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
856-795-3226

Customer service is always a top priority at Rubino Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.