CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Barb m. on 11/15/19
Walt was very nice and very efficient. He answered my questions. I was just surprised that he didn’t change my furnace filter-maybe because it was hard to get out but he didn’t mention it. Overall though he did a good job.

By mark on 11/12/19
Riley was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his honesty when explaining why the product wouldn't work. A misunderstanding with the office when I made the appt. sent him out with a thermostat that was incompatible with my system. He took ...
(View More)
Riley was timely, professional and very knowledgeable. I appreciated his honesty when explaining why the product wouldn't work. A misunderstanding with the office when I made the appt. sent him out with a thermostat that was incompatible with my system. He took the time to explain this incompatibility and offered options. Will definitely call R.O. Heating and Cooling in the future for any HVAC issues.
(View Less)

By Pamela S. on 11/12/19
Jake is the best. He has been coming to the house for years now. It is nice to see the same face. Always explains things and gives me options.

By Michael F. on 11/08/19
Consistently good and professional service. They do a great job of fitting you in when you are in a bad situation (no heat!) and Jake was a pleasant professional.

By Linda F. on 11/07/19
As always, they are prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgeable in their field. We have been customers for many years!

By Lisa L. on 11/07/19
You guys are the best! Jake is always on time, always pleasant and always explains the services he is providing in that appointment so that I have a good understanding. In addition, your staff that coordinates all the scheduling (Beth, Kelly, Sue) are always cour...
(View More)
You guys are the best! Jake is always on time, always pleasant and always explains the services he is providing in that appointment so that I have a good understanding. In addition, your staff that coordinates all the scheduling (Beth, Kelly, Sue) are always courteous and really take the time to find the best appointment that will work with my crazy schedule. Thank you for your excellent service; it's what keeps me a loyal customer.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 11/06/19
Friendly efficient service.

By Pamela S. on 11/01/19
I like how the same repairman comes out every time. We have gotten to know each other which is nice. He is clean, picks up after himself, courteous and helpful. I have been using them for years now and will continue to recommend them.

By Bob C. on 11/01/19
Well worth the Investment! Friendly. Professional. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Took the extra time to show me the key features of the new heater, along with nailing down loose pieces of wood that I was always stumbling over. In short, I was very satisfied with their work.

By Lisa L. on 10/31/19
We have been using Royal Oak Heating & Cooling for years and have been extremely happy with the service. I can always get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they have always been responsive in those times where we had an emergency with our heating a...
(View More)
We have been using Royal Oak Heating & Cooling for years and have been extremely happy with the service. I can always get an appointment in a reasonable amount of time and they have always been responsive in those times where we had an emergency with our heating and cooling. They are honest and the staff (e.g. Jake, Beth, Riley, etc.) always do their very best to keep you informed on all of your options.
(View Less)

By John L. on 10/31/19
Jim G and all the techs do a great job.

By John L. on 10/30/19
I've been a happy loyal customer of Royal oak Heating and Cooling for five years. They maintain both my air conditioning system and my furnace/humidifier. Their crew is courteous, professional and punctual.

By Delbert S. on 10/29/19
Very nice and polite serviceman, let me know the cost in advance, a little more than I expected but I had no clue so I needed a professional and that is what I got!

By Marge S. on 10/25/19
as always, service was just fine, easy to make appt., call ahead and on time. Problem was discussed, no unneeded service done and I was informed what to watch and listen for in the future.

By Suzanne J S. on 10/25/19
check out my statements on Nextdoor.com and Facebook. Charged me $75 for nothing

By Oralyn R. on 10/25/19
Mostly I recommend Walt P. For service based on his experience, ability and kindness.

By Pamm B. on 10/22/19
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal O...
(View More)
Just super A ONE all the way around. Great service, super reasonable charges, a wonderful and understanding technician and service man... Jim G. and all around just, as usual, a super job. Wish all service companies and businesses were as top of the line as Royal Oak Heating and Cooling. THANKS for the great service. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Rowley T. on 10/22/19
The office did a nice job on a short notice.

By Rowley T. on 10/22/19
The office did a nice job on a short notice.

By Gary & Sue H. on 10/20/19
They have earned our trust. That's all we can ask, and they have answered our needs for many years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Riley B
7 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Jacob M
17 Years
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Steven F
6 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Jim G
23 Years
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Walt P
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Rich B
30 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.