CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353
By Pamela S. on 07/07/20
Royal Oak Heating & Cooling recently installed new furnaces and central air units for us. They were prompt, tidy, patient with our questions, and did everything they promised to do. We are delighted with their work and will continue to use them for our HVAC maintenance needs.

By Claude L. on 07/06/20
Thanks RO- HEATING AND COOLING- Got my air working fast Again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Mary D. on 06/26/20
Rely on RO Htg & Cooling to keep our furnace and A/C in working order. Always courteous, professional and knowlegeable -from office staff to "the fixers". Would encourage anyone needing heating/cooling help to contact RO Heating & Cooling!

By Mary Jane M. on 06/25/20
Great job

By Mary D. on 06/25/20
Courteous, knowledgeable, always willing to answer any questions we might have

By Steven L. on 06/24/20
I have used Royal Oak Heating & Cooling twice now and have been extremely happy with the service. Both times the issue was explained to me as well as suggestions on prolonging the life of my furnace/AC unit. They have earned my trust and they will be the first I call in the future.

By Ed N. on 06/17/20
Did a great job. Friendly and complete. Can't ask for more.

By Margaret w. on 06/16/20
Steven was prompt, courteous. Knowledgeable and very patient on answering questions I had. I remain supportive of your Company.

By Ed N. on 06/16/20
Did a great job. The the tech, Jim was friendly and new what he was doing. I highly recommend RO heating and cooling.

By Mark D. on 06/15/20
Professional, punctual and affordable - top notch! Thank you very much

By Deborah J. on 06/11/20
After obtaining various bids from companies I chose RO Heating and Cooling. The work crew, Rick, Eric and Russell, were extremely professional. courteous and did the install of furnace and central air unit in one day. Rick explained the process before beginning and...
(View More)
After obtaining various bids from companies I chose RO Heating and Cooling. The work crew, Rick, Eric and Russell, were extremely professional. courteous and did the install of furnace and central air unit in one day. Rick explained the process before beginning and the work was done by the team in an expedient manner. The units functions were explained by Russell at the finish and all questions answered. Thank you for the great service. I highly recommend your company.
(View Less)

By Deborah J. on 06/11/20
I had obtained bids from several companies. From the first visit by Royal Oak Heating and Central Air, including written proposal to the installation of the furnace and central air, everything was top notch. The crew, Rick, Eric and Russel, were a great team and m...
(View More)
I had obtained bids from several companies. From the first visit by Royal Oak Heating and Central Air, including written proposal to the installation of the furnace and central air, everything was top notch. The crew, Rick, Eric and Russel, were a great team and managed to install all of it in one day. The service was courteous and they were very helpful. All units were thoroughly explained and any questions answered. Clean up was spotless. I highly recommend this company for any type of service they provide.
(View Less)

By Fatima S. on 06/10/20
The tech, Jacob, didn’t have a mask with him but I provided 1 for him before entering my home to adjust the temperature and checked my furnace as he requested.

By Fatima S. on 06/09/20
Thank you for the excellent cooling maintenance, Jacob! Also, Royal Oak Heating, Cooling & Electrical’s customer service representative is the best! Thank you

By Fatima S. on 06/09/20
Thank you for the excellent cooling maintenance, Jacob! Also, Royal Oak Heating, Cooling & Electrical’s customer service representative is the best! Thank you

By Greg E. on 06/08/20
So thrilled with Eric and Rich!

By Wade G. on 06/06/20
Jim did an excellent job of restoring my air conditioning service during a particular hot and humid stretch of summer. I work the Midnight shift at Beaumont Hospital R.O., and I need A.C. all day long to sleep and then be ready for my patients all night long. Jim...
(View More)
Jim did an excellent job of restoring my air conditioning service during a particular hot and humid stretch of summer. I work the Midnight shift at Beaumont Hospital R.O., and I need A.C. all day long to sleep and then be ready for my patients all night long. Jim was promptly on time, quickly diagnosed the problem and fixed my AC in time for a good DAYS sleep. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Greg E. on 06/05/20
Can't say enough about the job Rich and Eric did installing our new furnace and air! We've been doing business with ROHAC for decades and once again they didn't disappoint! So comfy in our house now. Great job guys!

By tom w. on 06/03/20
royal Oak Heating & Cooling once again did a great job

By Kelly E. on 05/29/20
Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable...all qualities of this company. Well worth your time and money.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jacob M
17 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Riley B
7 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Jim G
23 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Steven F
6 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Walt P
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Rich B
30 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Royal Oak Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
248-542-9353

Customer service is always a top priority at Royal Oak Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership B- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.