CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Mr. or Mrs. K. on 08/26/19
Rob was very professional and courteous. He did an awesome job explaining and getting the job done promptly. I definitely recommend!!

By Pete V. on 08/10/19
Service was prompt, courteous, clean, and thorough! It was a pleasure to have Matt in our house and get our drains taken care of!

By Richard Z. on 08/01/19
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future plumbing issues thanks again Matt .

By David A. on 07/29/19
Good work

By Richard L. on 07/29/19
Had an emergency clogged drain on sunday. Called Roto Rooter, came in about half an hour, Matt unclogged the drain and i am happy :)

By Lynn C. on 07/27/19
responsive, arrived on time,took care of problem...very easy and professional

By Karen W. on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Nancy M. on 07/26/19
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and a...
(View More)
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and asked neighbors for plumber recommendations. One neighbor said she had had the exact same problem and referred me to Roto Rooter. I'm so glad I took her advice and called Roto Rooter. They were able to come that very afternoon. The technician explained the problem to me and fixed it quickly and effectively. The sink has been draining perfectly ever since!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Janice R. on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed informati...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/15/19
Scheduled maintainance appointment. Arrived on time. Did the job. Neat . Clean. Efficient. Mike was very good

By Dawn W. on 07/08/19
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than...
(View More)
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than I thought it would be. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Sean D. on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 06/13/19
Rob B. Was very good with my situation. My sewer pipe inside my house was totally clogged and baked up into my downstairs bathroom and sink. He made sure it was totally clear and also unclogged my sink. He was very neat and friendly and he was on time. Highly recommend this company.

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Louis A. on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
Sean D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Karen W. on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Kelly S. on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Scott P. on 10/19/18
Best experience for a horrible problem! Everything was clogged due too overgrown roots. Called the night before, SEAN D. AND CHRIS E. came on time, resolved problem & price was very reasonable. Would definitely use them again & recommend them!

By Kathy C. on 07/03/18
Excellent, knowledgeable and friendly techs who assessed and completed the job in no time. Great service.

By Suzanne B. on 06/07/18
Sean & Chris were excellent. They arrived right on time, did the job in less than an hour, cleaned up the work area. And they were very pleasant & friendly & were nice to my dog!

By John B. on 03/11/18
We've been using Roto Rooter for many years. Almost on a first name basis. Always friendly, reliable, and efficient. Great for emergencies; no waiting.

By Mary W. on 02/14/18
Great service. Very professional.

By Edward G. on 10/21/17
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto ...
(View More)
My husband and I are thrilled with the professionalism and workmanship of Chris and Sean. We've had Chris before, with Steve, for a " root rooter" problem. This time we had a tricky plumbing problem that was fixed same dat, within an hour! We highly recommend Roto Rooter of Hanoverian!
(View Less)

By Stephen R. on 09/28/17

By Lynda L. on 09/08/17
I recently had Roto Rooter come and fix my clogged kitchen sink. I was very pleased with the service they provided. The guys that came were very nice and very polite. They were very prompt, actually earlier then the two hour window. I would definitely use them again!!!

By Ronald R. on 07/09/17
Great job, clean, attentive

By Debbie G. on 04/20/17
After having been frustrated for two days of a tub filled with muck and no one who came was able to help me. I called Roto-Rooter in Morristown. The first gentlemen that came immediately told me we had to empty the tub, then they would send their specialist becaus...
(View More)
After having been frustrated for two days of a tub filled with muck and no one who came was able to help me. I called Roto-Rooter in Morristown. The first gentlemen that came immediately told me we had to empty the tub, then they would send their specialist because we have Toto toilets. Low and behold everyone said the toilet had to be removed. One plummer tried for an 1 1/2 hours to remove the toilet with no success. Then arrived Sean and Chris from Roto Rooter and within an hour job was done and toilet was never removed. They even recaulked the toilet for me and cleaned the tub and toilet. All done 3 days before Easter company arrived. I would highly recommend them. They are quick in responding, courteous, polite and very neat professionals.
(View Less)

By Darlene S. on 04/19/17
The team was very professional, they were able to take care of my issue and knew what the problem was very quickly. The time I called and had an appointment was very quick. The service was great, from setting up the appointment all the way to them coming in, an...
(View More)
The team was very professional, they were able to take care of my issue and knew what the problem was very quickly. The time I called and had an appointment was very quick. The service was great, from setting up the appointment all the way to them coming in, and completing the job. There # is in my speed dial, I would use them again, without thinking twice about it. It is nice to see that there are still good people out there.
(View Less)

By Matt K. on 04/06/17
Very pleased with the service. Arrived on time and they were professional, courteous and fast.

By Judy S. on 02/23/17
I have had to use Roto-Rooter a few times in the last couple of years. They are very reliable and reasonably priced. Plus the servicemen are very polite. I would highly recommend to anyone with plumbing problems!!!

By Glenn K. on 01/27/17
Always great service and very competent and friendly. I always call the East Hanover office when I have a plumbing problem.

By Rob A. on 12/16/16
Very accommodating and pleasant. Arrived first thing in the morning and finished the job quickly.

By Alice S. on 09/22/16
Shawn opened 2 outside gutter lines for us. They cleaned up the area of any debris also. Fine Job!! They have done plumbing work for us in past , they are timely, polite and finish the job !!!

By Joan D. on 07/15/16
Chris E. and Sean D. did an outstanding job! They came up with a solution to our drain pipe problem we had not even considered. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Zito on 07/11/16
Thank you very much for sending Mr. Daniel! He was very helpful, wonderful! Thank you very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.