CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Mr. or Mrs. K. on 08/26/19
Rob was very professional and courteous. He did an awesome job explaining and getting the job done promptly. I definitely recommend!!

By Pete V. on 08/10/19
Service was prompt, courteous, clean, and thorough! It was a pleasure to have Matt in our house and get our drains taken care of!

By Richard Z. on 08/01/19
My experience with this company was excellent Matt was great very knowledgeable I would highly recommended them to family and friends very fair pricing too their at the top of my list for any future plumbing issues thanks again Matt .

By David A. on 07/29/19
Good work

By Richard L. on 07/29/19
Had an emergency clogged drain on sunday. Called Roto Rooter, came in about half an hour, Matt unclogged the drain and i am happy :)

By Lynn C. on 07/27/19
responsive, arrived on time,took care of problem...very easy and professional

By Karen W. on 07/26/19
Exceptional service from start to finish: kind, considerate and got the jobs done correctly the first time. Thank you Sean and Chris!

By Nancy M. on 07/26/19
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and a...
(View More)
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and asked neighbors for plumber recommendations. One neighbor said she had had the exact same problem and referred me to Roto Rooter. I'm so glad I took her advice and called Roto Rooter. They were able to come that very afternoon. The technician explained the problem to me and fixed it quickly and effectively. The sink has been draining perfectly ever since!
(View Less)

By Kelly S. on 07/25/19
I don't mind letting you know your guys are good they are and I would and will use you again. I just don't want to post on social or any other media

By Janice R. on 07/16/19
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed informati...
(View More)
This gentleman was fantastic. He not only came within hours of my initial phone call but he was professional, an expect in his field and also explained ahead of time what he thought might be the issue. He answered my never ending questions with detailed information. He was terrific. Job well done.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/15/19
Scheduled maintainance appointment. Arrived on time. Did the job. Neat . Clean. Efficient. Mike was very good

By Dawn W. on 07/08/19
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than...
(View More)
I had plumber Matt M. very cordial courteous. He told me what was going on step by step. When he could not resolve the problem he called his boss to see what he could do that he hadn't done yet. Made a follow up appointment for me on the phone. Price was lower than I thought it would be. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Sean D. on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 06/13/19
Rob B. Was very good with my situation. My sewer pipe inside my house was totally clogged and baked up into my downstairs bathroom and sink. He made sure it was totally clear and also unclogged my sink. He was very neat and friendly and he was on time. Highly recommend this company.

By Joe T. on 06/12/19
Great service , friendly technician, fast response time

By Mike D. on 06/08/19
Arrived early, finished the job on time. All seems good.

By William T. on 06/05/19
Brian, our man, did a terrific job at helping our problem. Would definitely ask for him again. William Thomson

By Louis A. on 05/27/19
Excellent service as usual! Friendly and polite service men!

By Bob M. on 05/25/19
Brian always does a great job. Excellent service. Have used them for years

By Kaushik A. on 05/22/19
Prompt service Bill was excellent fixed the problem in no time Highly recommend him and his company
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Sean D
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Sue H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Jason F
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
James S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Chris E
Rating:
(25 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Nancy M. on 07/26/19
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and a...
(View More)
My basement (laundry) sink had been clogging off and on for over a year, and it made doing my laundry very challenging, as i had to wait for sink to drain between loads, which often took several hours. I finally got sick and tired of dealing with this problem and asked neighbors for plumber recommendations. One neighbor said she had had the exact same problem and referred me to Roto Rooter. I'm so glad I took her advice and called Roto Rooter. They were able to come that very afternoon. The technician explained the problem to me and fixed it quickly and effectively. The sink has been draining perfectly ever since!
(View Less)

By Sean D. on 06/28/19
Jason did a great job helping diagnose an issue and resolve it. Would use again for sure. Thanks!

By Yu O. on 05/05/19
Quick and nice

By Mary Ann G. on 03/29/19
Problem was corrected in timely fashion and workers are pleasant and reliable.

By Mary M. on 11/19/18
Cleaned up my clog and offered suggestions to avoid in future. Job well done!

By Lynn R. on 04/20/18
Excellent!

By Judi B. on 03/18/18
Jason was the best. He solved the blockage problem and gave me some important info on toilet work and advised me to get the right clapper and why. He was so professional and so knowledgeable!! Thank you Jason, for a job well done!

By Alicia S. on 02/27/18
Jason F was prompt, polite and professional.

By Alicia S. on 02/14/18
I needed my water main cleared of roots and who-knows-what. I called Roto Rooter who I’ve gone to for years. Jason F was prompt, polite and professional. The cost was less than I feared. All around EXCELLENT!

By Lorraine K. on 01/25/18
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. th...
(View More)
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. the contractor made the recommendation to call Rotor Rooter to snake out the drain. I called early in the morning and they were able to put me on their schedule for the same day within two hours... The technician, Jason, that came was very nice and caring that he did not make a mess with the soot.
(View Less)

By Janine P. on 11/06/17
Jason was on time, fixed the problem and was very professional. He also took a few minutes to advise me on other issues that I was having that I need help with in the future. Price was very reasonable. Look for a coupon online you can apply, if you mention ahead of time. Janine

By Mr. or Mrs. L. on 10/20/17
Excellent and professional service

By Jim C. on 09/25/17

By Virginia C. on 09/13/17
Very helpful with a problem with an strange order coming from a drain that could not be snaked.

By Lenny M. on 08/31/17
great service and fast!

By Rick C. on 06/09/17
Professional, personable, gives good recommendations

By Graeme D. on 05/17/17
First person came and didn't like what he saw so waited around with little communication for a more senior guy. The senior guy (very polite) tried a few things but could not fix the issue.

By Donna M. on 04/29/17
On Tuesday, 4/25/17, my kitchen sink was clogged. I tried to de-clog the sink and was unsuccessful. I decided to call Roto-Rooter for a service call. I contacted the East Hanover, NJ office. I was told that a service person would be at my home between 3-5 pm. Ja...
(View More)
On Tuesday, 4/25/17, my kitchen sink was clogged. I tried to de-clog the sink and was unsuccessful. I decided to call Roto-Rooter for a service call. I contacted the East Hanover, NJ office. I was told that a service person would be at my home between 3-5 pm. Jason was the service person that completed the job. He was informative, friendly and above all, as neat as possible given the dirty task at hand. The cost was $200.00 tax which was a bit high, but I was unable to get a plumber to my home in such short notice. Overall, the response time, completed job and service was very good!. For a 5 Star rating, the price would need to be more competitive like other companies. (i.e.: $120.00- $140.00). DM
(View Less)

By Richard R. on 02/07/17
Jason did a great job fixing our sink clog. Should have called him first rather than the plumber.

By Joanne S. on 02/06/17
Jason was amazing! He went above and beyond. He looked at my septic and took his time fishing out the Lego. He was phenomenal! Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.