CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800
By Bill D. on 03/31/18
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would ...
(View More)
Brian was our service tech and he did an excellent job. He was very polite and knew exactly what needed to be done and exactly how to do it without making a mess. Our laundry room is incorporated into our kitchen area and we were concerned the drain cleaning would make a mess. To our relief Brian did an excellent job and would not hesitate to have him back again. The job was done quickly and professionally. Excellent work job well done.
(View Less)

By Gina L. on 03/30/18
Brian R. was at our house an hour after we called and had a clogged drain in our kitchen cleaned out and working great in 20 minutes. He was awesome and I wouldn’t hesitate to call for any plumbing needs.

By Judi B. on 03/18/18
Jason was the best. He solved the blockage problem and gave me some important info on toilet work and advised me to get the right clapper and why. He was so professional and so knowledgeable!! Thank you Jason, for a job well done!

By John B. on 03/11/18
We've been using Roto Rooter for many years. Almost on a first name basis. Always friendly, reliable, and efficient. Great for emergencies; no waiting.

By Margaret C. on 02/28/18
Everyone was courteous informative and everything went well

By Alicia S. on 02/27/18
Jason F was prompt, polite and professional.

By James B. on 02/20/18
Great same day service on Super bowl Sunday provided by friendly technician. Saved the day Thanks Rob B

By Mary W. on 02/14/18
Great service. Very professional.

By Alicia S. on 02/14/18
I needed my water main cleared of roots and who-knows-what. I called Roto Rooter who I’ve gone to for years. Jason F was prompt, polite and professional. The cost was less than I feared. All around EXCELLENT!

By Cara V. on 02/13/18
I am extremely pleased with the job done by Matt L from Roto-Rooter. He did a fantastic job with excavation and plumbing and was very professional and thorough explaining everything to me. I would definitely recommend roto-rooter

By Jennifer L. on 01/31/18
Was timely and got the job done. Thank you

By Shawn C. on 01/28/18
Brian did a great job.

By Lorraine K. on 01/25/18
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. th...
(View More)
I had a flood in my laundry room, and a leak in an adjacent sink. The sink was repaired by my contractor. the Laundry room issue was due to an overflow from the Laundry room sink. Apparently, the waste lines were connected and he found lint in the bathroom sink. the contractor made the recommendation to call Rotor Rooter to snake out the drain. I called early in the morning and they were able to put me on their schedule for the same day within two hours... The technician, Jason, that came was very nice and caring that he did not make a mess with the soot.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 01/09/18
On time service. Quick and thorough resolution. Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful service / employee.

By Marilyn N. on 12/09/17
On time - problem solved in a few minutes. No mess.

By John M. on 12/09/17
Bobby R, came right on time, fixed the problem, explained what we can do to help prevent it from happening again, left the place clean and back in order, and the price was fair. People you can trust!

By Arthur C. on 12/08/17
Got to my house within an hour of calling. Brian R was very friendly and curtious. Did the job without any mess. Very happy with the service.

By Nancy F. on 12/07/17
The service was excellent! Danny arrived within the specified window, was very nice, fixed the plumbing problem, explained everything to me, and left the space clean and neat! Highly recommend!!!

By Frank L. on 12/07/17
11/16/17 performed late in the day by Bobby and completed by Chris on 11/17/17. Both gentleman were very professional in successfully solving a major clog. Luckily we have a 2nd bathroom. Relieved to learn my line is clear all the way to the street with no appa...
(View More)
11/16/17 performed late in the day by Bobby and completed by Chris on 11/17/17. Both gentleman were very professional in successfully solving a major clog. Luckily we have a 2nd bathroom. Relieved to learn my line is clear all the way to the street with no apparent breakage of pipes in the system. Just and FYI to Bobby & Chris, the way to successfully remove the black scuffs on the porcelain bowl created from your instruments is by "Bar Keepers Friend" Cleanser & Polish. Works like a charm and $1.64 as can. Thank you guys.
(View Less)

By Andy R. on 11/28/17
Danny was super helpful went above and beyond to teach me things I would never know about maintaining a healthy septic. Very friendly and completed the job efficiently
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
973-887-1800

Customer service is always a top priority at Roto-Rooter of Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.