CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Dennis M. on 09/25/18
Brett did a great job diagnosing our system and pointing out needed repairs. Very courteous and knowledgeable

By Dennis M. on 09/24/18
Chris A did a good job of the electrical work on our new furnace and heat pump and also put in some power surge protection after explaining how it worked

By jenny m. on 09/22/18
Informative, polite, friendly, good experience with installation

By Robert m G. on 09/20/18
We just had the latest bi-annual checkup and cleaning of our heat pump system by Aaron K. of Roth Heating & Cooling. They are one of the most professional and experienced companies I have ever dealt with. They are always on time, always do what they say then will...
(View More)
We just had the latest bi-annual checkup and cleaning of our heat pump system by Aaron K. of Roth Heating & Cooling. They are one of the most professional and experienced companies I have ever dealt with. They are always on time, always do what they say then will and my current heat pump has had absolutely no problems in the 10 years since Roth installed it and has been servicing it. When it eventually needed replacement it will be Roth that does it.
(View Less)

By Ronald L G. on 09/20/18
friendly, professional

By shannon c. on 09/20/18
great work. tech was polite and and knew what he was doing. his name was brett d. he explained all that he was doing. Put up with my dogs and cleaned up after himself. I look forward with doing business with you in the future

By patrick on 09/19/18
Brett A was punctual and very thorough. Couldn't have asked for more.

By William W. on 09/19/18
Roth has been taking care of our home’s mechanical systems for several years now. We have always been taken care of by a knowledgeable and professional technician. Thx Roth and Rick!

By Meghan W. on 09/17/18
Stan S. was a professional and gave us excellent customer service! He went beyond expected customer care by waiting patiently for authorization from my home warranty company knowing how important it was for me to be able to afford getting my hot water heater replac...
(View More)
Stan S. was a professional and gave us excellent customer service! He went beyond expected customer care by waiting patiently for authorization from my home warranty company knowing how important it was for me to be able to afford getting my hot water heater replaced. I will use them again if I ever need any plumbing work done and specifically request Stan.
(View Less)

By Gregory S. on 09/17/18
I contacted Roth H & C, and Plumbing via their online portal when I needed some major plumbing work due to a leaking water main line. John H. came out in a respectable amount of time, looked at the issues with the 42 year-old water main line, respected my opinion...
(View More)
I contacted Roth H & C, and Plumbing via their online portal when I needed some major plumbing work due to a leaking water main line. John H. came out in a respectable amount of time, looked at the issues with the 42 year-old water main line, respected my opinion, and provided good advice. I decided to replace the entire ancient main line. The installation went smooth including having channels bored under my lawn and a small hole bored into the house for the new line. John was very personable, explained the benefits of the modern water line material, and made sure everyone wore booties over their shoes before entering the house. The cost was reasonable. Roth has been around for decades and is not a new company that could be gone tomorrow. 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Debbie H. on 09/17/18
I would highly recommend Roth for plumbing needs. John H. was my technician. He arrived promptly, was knowledgeable, and went right to work to replace my dripping garbage disposal. He understood I was recently widowed and offered a quick garbage disposal "tutori...
(View More)
I would highly recommend Roth for plumbing needs. John H. was my technician. He arrived promptly, was knowledgeable, and went right to work to replace my dripping garbage disposal. He understood I was recently widowed and offered a quick garbage disposal "tutorial" so that I could confidently clear a jam, should I encounter that down the road. My service contract includes a full plumbing inspection and John volunteered to be tapped to do that inspection when the time arrives. As he talked about what the inspection would entail, I was glad to have him on board.
(View Less)

By Tami C. on 09/16/18
Brett D came out with Jared, who was in training, and performed our service maintenance. He always does a very thorough job and explains everything in detail. Does a great job in representing Roth!

By Marina D. on 09/16/18
Very skilled , knowledgeable, and considerate. Would appreciate having this technician be scheduled for the next visit

By Jack M. on 09/16/18
These guys are extremely professional and courteous. The Lennox heater and AC unit looks and performs great. Mitch B and his team answered every question and were just great to work with. Highly recommend Roth.

By Brenda W. on 09/14/18
Pleasant, did a good job and explained things to us.

By Amy Z. on 09/14/18
Great service! Very knowledgeable and friendly, would highly recommend Nick for future installs.

By Robert S. on 09/14/18
My wife and I were very impressed with the professionalism that Roth Heating & Cooling provided for us. All through the Bid and Installation was an excellent experience. Thank-you Lyle, Sam L., Austin & Ken.

By Katherine P. on 09/13/18
Sam L. and Tim knew what they were doing, they worked fast, took care of any problems that arose and answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly. Thanks guys!

By Angela L. on 09/12/18
Jason was my salesman, who argued with me the whole time, talked over me, was demeaning, and rude. What started out as selling me a new AC unit turned into thousands of dollars in duct work repair on top and refusing to sell me an AC unit without all the duct work ...
(View More)
Jason was my salesman, who argued with me the whole time, talked over me, was demeaning, and rude. What started out as selling me a new AC unit turned into thousands of dollars in duct work repair on top and refusing to sell me an AC unit without all the duct work he suggested. Beware if he starts out with an dumb-dumb explanation of how the system works and then asks if you're bored with it and want him to move on (as in, "you're a woman and probably don't understand this.") He brought someone along with him, another guy who looked intimidating and someone he could ask every other point, "isn't that right?" Like he needed to confirm with someone else so I would believe him. He kept changing the reason that my current AC was not functioning properly and when I asked him to confirm what he had said moments before he would change his story and tell me "I never said that" and then of course ask his friend for confirmation (like the guy was going to agree with me!?) They'll also find a way to get out of paying the full benefit on their service club agreement so be careful when you sign up for Silver or Gold. Jason even argued about the benefits of the silver being only for purchase of a new system....read it for yourself and ask yourself, "how many new units am I going to buy from this place if that's really the case?" Don't sign up for the service club unless they have told you themselves that your unit is in perfect condition to start with. If it has any issues that come up they'll default to "they should have explained that only applies if it is in perfect condition to start." Avoid the stress and go with someone who cares just a little about their customer.
(View Less)

By Bob H. on 09/12/18
Austin did a great job and answered all questions and made worthwhile suggestions
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Josh M.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Garth H.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Ken W.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Brian C.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Rolf-Eric W.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Josh T.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.