CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Scott S. on 07/14/18
Fantastic Service

By Rafael A. on 07/14/18
(no comment)

By Alex C. on 07/13/18
Great customer service from Brett. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommend.

By Troy K. on 07/13/18
Amazing service and attention to detail. Stan (technician) was friendly, professional, honest and upfront about options completed the job without a hitch. Could not recommend Roth, and specifically, Stan enough. Proved why they are the best in the business.

By Lougie A. on 07/13/18
Roth has been doing the annual maintenance on our heating and cooling systems for a number of years, and they always send excellent technicians. Kyler was prompt, courteous, and efficient.

By Tom m. on 07/13/18
Brett was efficient and professional; he convinced us to sign a service contract with Roth Heating!

By Ava B. on 07/12/18
Kyler and John did a very thorough job of servicing our heat pump and cleaning our dryer vent. Thank you and highly recommend!

By Marcia R. on 07/12/18
You will find my review on BBB page

By Sue K. on 07/11/18
Beau arrived this morning with a smile. Went right to work on my garbage disposal replacement. Done in less than an hour. Very pleasant, polite and efficient..............

By Ed B. on 07/11/18
Joel J is a very knowledgeable very courteous man with a very strong desire to insure every customer has an absolutely positive experience down to the smallest detail and will not leave till you are 100% satisfied. Could not be more pleased with the install, fast b...
(View More)
Joel J is a very knowledgeable very courteous man with a very strong desire to insure every customer has an absolutely positive experience down to the smallest detail and will not leave till you are 100% satisfied. Could not be more pleased with the install, fast but quality is primary concern.
(View Less)

By Ron M. on 07/11/18
Stan S. and his assistant repaired a leaking water pipe for us. They were both very friendly and did the repair very quickly. I highly recommend them and their company.

By Charles N. on 07/11/18
We had Bruce R. for our annual check-up. He did an amazing and thorough job and explained everything as he went about his job. friendly, courteous and efficient. Doesn't get any better than that. Great Job Bruce R!

By Suzy S. on 07/11/18
Mike G and Sean did a great job. Everything was neat and clean when done. All of my questions were answered and the system works great.

By Colleen K. on 07/08/18
Very professional and courteous.

By Curt B. on 07/08/18
Sam and his team at Roth were great! They replaced our old air conditioning unit with a new and improved one and although it was a whole day job, they were very pleasant and prefessional the whole time. When everything was installed Sam tood the time to make sure...
(View More)
Sam and his team at Roth were great! They replaced our old air conditioning unit with a new and improved one and although it was a whole day job, they were very pleasant and prefessional the whole time. When everything was installed Sam tood the time to make sure we understood how everything worked and if we had any questions. C. Broadhurst
(View Less)

By Alishia L. on 07/07/18
Chris was awesome. Super efficient and even personable and easy to talk to. Definitely kept his card for our next home if needed.

By richard h. on 07/06/18
I have been a customer of ROTH's for many years . Every tech has been a delight to deal with and the replacement of my A/C unit was flawless . Tim came the week before , revived my old dead unit as best he could at no extra cost , and then helped speed up the repla...
(View More)
I have been a customer of ROTH's for many years . Every tech has been a delight to deal with and the replacement of my A/C unit was flawless . Tim came the week before , revived my old dead unit as best he could at no extra cost , and then helped speed up the replacement process . Richard L. Howe
(View Less)

By Mary T. on 07/02/18
Very helpful

By Steve S. on 07/02/18
Bruce was very helpful and knowledgeable.He is very precise and pays attention to details. He made several great suggestions on how to get the very best performance from our heating and cooling equipment. We learned a lot from his visit!

By Michael M. on 07/02/18
Bruce came out today to do a the one year maintenance, and check up on our HVAC system. He explains the process, answers all my questions. Made suggestions for homeowners light maintenance to keep the system at peak performance. Bruce was thorough, he checked tole...
(View More)
Bruce came out today to do a the one year maintenance, and check up on our HVAC system. He explains the process, answers all my questions. Made suggestions for homeowners light maintenance to keep the system at peak performance. Bruce was thorough, he checked tolerances on all mechanical systems. His professionalism, true care, and concern for making sure I knew how to the operation, and function of the system should be, and things to watch for that indicated there may be a problem. He asked if I knew of their semiannual maintenance program, explained the pluses of having the program, if there should be a problem. I’ve had in the last year two houses HVAC systems installed, one in the home we bought last May, then last December the 25 year old furnace went out in our last house. I called them because of the care and wonderful service, crews, and equipment they provided in our new home. They were again efficient, creative in the installation of that system also! They really take good care of their customers! Mike Miller
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brian C.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Bruce R.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Zan A.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ken W.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris F.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Garth H.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.