CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Darren P. on 04/06/19
Jared was here for our annual check up. Very thorough.

By Luis P. on 04/05/19
Thank You, Tommy H. for the work done on our cooling system. Very professional and provided full disclosure of work required and the cost involved. No surprises and we're happy with work.

By Jon D. on 04/05/19
Tim was a very professional tech, was timely and performed the work as needed, would highly recommend him and his company

By patrick a. on 04/04/19
Brett Durbin did an incredibly thorough job, providing excellent information and digging through our system from top to bottom. He's my guy from here on in!

By patrick a. on 04/04/19
Brett A was punctual and very thorough. Couldn't have asked for more. Roth Update 4/04/2019 Brett Durbin did an incredibly thorough job, providing excellent information and digging through our system from top to bottom. He's my guy from here on in!

By Janet H. on 04/04/19
Ken explained everything, and had great ideas for working around some pesky "problems" I've lived with for too many years.

By keith l. on 04/04/19
Excellent service and complete follow through by Rick B

By Doug B. on 04/04/19
Tim S. was here yesterday to do an annual service on my air conditioner and check the performance of my furnace. He arrived on time, worked quickly, carefully, and thoroughly. When he completed his service and maintenance checks, he described in detail what he fou...
(View More)
Tim S. was here yesterday to do an annual service on my air conditioner and check the performance of my furnace. He arrived on time, worked quickly, carefully, and thoroughly. When he completed his service and maintenance checks, he described in detail what he found with the air conditioner and my furnace . He let me know what components were showing wear and may need replacement. He also provide a cost estimate for those items. I left him undisturbed to do his work, but when I had a question about the temperature he was measuring at one of the floor registers, he took time to provide a clear and concise explanation of what he was measuring, why he was doing so, what the parameters should be, and what he found. This one example showed me Tim’s professionalism and his costumer service orientation, both of which are typical of my dealings with Roth’s Heating & Cooling at every level of the company.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 04/04/19
Brett D. is THE BEST! He's courteous, pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient...always does an excellent job!

By Paavo P. on 04/03/19
Nick Mc

By Eric W. on 04/03/19
Jim M. was great!

By Larry F. on 04/03/19
Ken W. replaced our bathroom timer switch for the fan in a professional manner. He cleaned up his work are and was considerate in his work. He went the extra step and checked the fan and vacuumed the fan and vents for me. I will ask for him again for electrical work.

By Ron S. on 04/03/19
Nick Mc was very efficient and explained the service details very well.

By George R. on 04/02/19
Roth Heating & Cooling - Austin Bennett came for a semiannual maintenance checkup. He was knowledgeable and very helpful answering a number of questions I posed. He is a great resource for Roth

By Wayne Y. on 04/02/19
We received prompt, efficient, professional and courteous service from Mitch and his team of installers of our new air conditioning unit. Mitch was thorough in his explanation of the process and invited our questions and input. He provided updates of progress throu...
(View More)
We received prompt, efficient, professional and courteous service from Mitch and his team of installers of our new air conditioning unit. Mitch was thorough in his explanation of the process and invited our questions and input. He provided updates of progress throughout the installation. We received careful and patient tutoring in how to use the new thermostat and care for the system. They checked an issue with the furnace that was a recheck of service to the furnace the previous week. They left everything tidy at the end of the day. Mitch informed that they would register the AC unit with Lennox and arranged for city inspection. Very satisfied!
(View Less)

By Tami C. on 04/02/19
Brett D is a very professional heating/cooling tech. I appreciate his experience and integrity. He takes the time to explain his findings in a language that is easy to understand. Brett is extremely knowledgeable about the products, how they work (or don't work). R...
(View More)
Brett D is a very professional heating/cooling tech. I appreciate his experience and integrity. He takes the time to explain his findings in a language that is easy to understand. Brett is extremely knowledgeable about the products, how they work (or don't work). Roth is lucky to have him on their team!
(View Less)

By Ally S. on 04/02/19
Austin was personable, knowledgeable and fun. We will request him in the future!

By Marina D. on 04/01/19
I was very impressed with Austin's knowledge and abilities to provide service required. He is patient and understanding, and has excellent communication skills. Your company is fortunate to have an employee of this caliber.

By Karen A. on 04/01/19
Austin was very courteous and asked me several times if I had any questions.

By Karen A. on 04/01/19
Austin was very courteous and asked me several times if I had any questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Zan A.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Josh T.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Josh M.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Tim S.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Matthew L.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dustin S.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.