CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Jennifer M. on 09/10/19
Roth... Journeyman Justin R. did a fantastic job answering questions, exploring some home issues and helping plan out future projects with Roth. I’m pleased that we are working with Roth on a multitude of projects.

By David C. on 09/06/19
Nick C and his crew with Roth Heating & cooling are true-professionals. Great communication and respect throughout the process of installing our new AC and Heating systems. A 5-Star experience! Thank you!

By Stephen B. on 08/21/19
Excellent / professional service and information. Nick C., Mark W. and Chris A., all were exceptional. They got here when they said they would, answered questions along the way, took care of items that were not "their job" but would impact the outcome and did a fa...
(View More)
Excellent / professional service and information. Nick C., Mark W. and Chris A., all were exceptional. They got here when they said they would, answered questions along the way, took care of items that were not "their job" but would impact the outcome and did a fantastic job installing our new heater and AC unit. I have used Roth Heating and cooling for years now and they always do a great job !
(View Less)

By Terry F. on 08/18/19
Professional and courteous! Thanks!

By John J. on 08/17/19
Rick is a real professional. He’s courteous, timely, and informative. You can be sure I’ll keep Rick’s number handy.

By Debbie S. on 08/14/19
We could not be more pleased with Justin R. and the work that he did replacing the electrical panel.

By BOB J. on 08/12/19
Paul R. and another tech were excellent and efficient. I called Roth at 11am and the tech's were here by 1pm---I highly recommend Roth and these tech's. ***

By Barbie f. on 08/12/19
Paul and Isaac came out to install a chandelier. The chandelier had to be adapted which involved Paul speaking to the light shop previously, and specifying exactly what was needed. Isaac did a beautiful job of installing the ceiling plate and shortening the lamp to...
(View More)
Paul and Isaac came out to install a chandelier. The chandelier had to be adapted which involved Paul speaking to the light shop previously, and specifying exactly what was needed. Isaac did a beautiful job of installing the ceiling plate and shortening the lamp to peefection. It looks great now. A to both of these great electricians!
(View Less)

By Cathy G. on 08/09/19
Installers Nick C and Zach H were both friendly, efficient, and professional. Willing to answer questions and working hard to get out the old furnace, they then installed new furnace and humidifier. They communicated with me throughout the process, and cleaned up work area when done!

By Ann on 08/02/19
Joel J. serviced our air conditioning because it quit working on a pretty warm day and due to a medical condition I have to be in a cool environment. We had just had the system serviced so we thought all was well. Joel found a shorted wire and the air conditioner h...
(View More)
Joel J. serviced our air conditioning because it quit working on a pretty warm day and due to a medical condition I have to be in a cool environment. We had just had the system serviced so we thought all was well. Joel found a shorted wire and the air conditioner had not been “cleaned out” so that it could run efficiently. He repaired the wire and then cleaned things up (which the first gentleman should have done). All is well now - we’re grateful for Joel’s quick response to our needs and for performing his job in an outstanding way! I will request Joel in the future. Thank you
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 07/29/19
I cannot heap enough praise on this company and their employees. Courteous and friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Expert in every way. I highly recommend Roth Heating and Cooling.

By Michelle B. on 07/27/19
Dustin S. Was my technician and i can not say enough about him..He was friendly and knowledgable. I appreciate his ability to problem solve and just his all around kindness. I will be referring anyone to him that might have heating and cooling issues or just installment

By Judi S. on 07/26/19
Jeff R. was great at explaining the installation of my A/C and furnace. Devin & Mike C. did a great installation, and answering my many questions, also explaining the thermostat until I got it. Great Job everyone!

By Stephen P. on 07/24/19
Brandan was the lead tech installing Home Comfort systems in our home. He's an expert on the system and did an excellent job.

By Jenny S. on 07/23/19
Rick H. Was our heating and cooling tech, he is very knowledgeable and took care of our thermostat issue set everything up again and helped sign up for maintenance on our house. He is very curtious and a pleasure to have work in our house. I recommend both Roth Hea...
(View More)
Rick H. Was our heating and cooling tech, he is very knowledgeable and took care of our thermostat issue set everything up again and helped sign up for maintenance on our house. He is very curtious and a pleasure to have work in our house. I recommend both Roth Heating & Cooling and Rick H. To anyone needing service
(View Less)

By Saki n. on 07/22/19
no comment

By Miranda P. on 07/19/19
Helpful, informative, and thorough! Overall great experience and will most definitely use again!

By Jennifer M. on 07/19/19
Really excellent service! Roth was on time, considerate, and knowledgeable. I really was quite impressed.

By rebecca w. on 07/18/19
Paul was helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. Two thumbs up!

By Peter S. on 07/18/19
Aaron was great. On time, did the job quickly and thoroughly and answered all my questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brett D.
Rating:
138 total reviews!
Sam L.
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Chris A.
Rating:
(74 total reviews)
Rick H.
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Stan S.
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Nick Mc.
Rating:
(60 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.