CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Ty K. on 05/01/18
Stan S. is one of the most efficient and professional technician I have had. He was quick and thorough. Took time to answer questions for future work that I may need and membership to the Service Club. Thank you Stan.

By Patrick A. on 05/01/18
Chris Fisher was very thorough in his "tune up" on our system. He was also helpful in his instruction of the filters and how to install them. I would have given him 5 stars if he had had the correct filter. Thanks Chris !!

By Matt S. on 04/30/18
Chris came out to install some Nest equipment for me. He was thorough and helpful with the questions I had and had everything installed in no time. I'll definitely be calling Roth again in the future.

By Richard T. on 04/30/18
We experienced excellent service from Roth's Heating and Cooling in the replacement of our A/C unit. It started with Dan diagnosing our old system, then Garth providing us with repair or replace options and finally the new install provided by Kody and Frank. Prof...
(View More)
We experienced excellent service from Roth's Heating and Cooling in the replacement of our A/C unit. It started with Dan diagnosing our old system, then Garth providing us with repair or replace options and finally the new install provided by Kody and Frank. Professional, knowledgeable and courteous staff from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 04/28/18
Rick was great. He was very professional and kept me informed the entire time he was working on the furnace what he had to do to correct the problem. Thanks, Rick

By Bill R. on 04/27/18
(No Comment)

By Tia I. on 04/27/18
Stan was very professional and got my leak stopped and fixed in a timely manner.

By Julie C. on 04/27/18
Professional and courteous. Made sure all of our questions were addressed before he left.

By mike s. on 04/27/18
Brandan provided excellent service and we were very pleased with his work.

By Tom Tewalt on 04/26/18
Aaron K is a great compliment to Roth Heating. He was very good in the resolution of the issue, along with using booties.

By Buzz C. on 04/26/18
Zan A., was the electrical technician who came out to fix our broken smoke detector and malfunctioning can light.. He contacted prior to his arrival with eta so we would not need to worry about when he would show up, he got right down to the business of finding the...
(View More)
Zan A., was the electrical technician who came out to fix our broken smoke detector and malfunctioning can light.. He contacted prior to his arrival with eta so we would not need to worry about when he would show up, he got right down to the business of finding the problems, fixed them, and did it all in a very reasonable time and price. Plus he was super nice... Great experience !!!
(View Less)

By Patricia Erickson on 04/25/18
I couldn't be more pleased with Roth Heating and Cooling. Specifically, Joel was so courteous, and went above and beyond with his impeccable customer service. Honestly, one can purchase a furnace anywhere, but it is the customer service and care and considerati...
(View More)
I couldn't be more pleased with Roth Heating and Cooling. Specifically, Joel was so courteous, and went above and beyond with his impeccable customer service. Honestly, one can purchase a furnace anywhere, but it is the customer service and care and consideration I was shown that is most important in any business, and yet harder and harder to find. Thank you Joel, for being so kind to me, and for your professionalism. He is such a wonderful representative for Roth Heating and Cooling. I will be recommending Roth H & C to all of my friends.
(View Less)

By Vanessa P. on 04/24/18
Great customer service - friendly, helpful, respectful of our home (love those booties). Really nice to work with and did a great job assessing our unit. Thanks!

By James R P. on 04/24/18
Aaron K was a most respectful young man. He was knowledgeable and educational. He representive Roth Heating & cooling well. We bought their gold repair plan and it actually works. Thank you Aaron for doing a great job. JIM PAGE

By Lori T. on 04/24/18
Zan with Roth Heating and Cooling took time to diagnose my problem and help me understand the wiring of my older home. We went through options and estimated costs and I felt like I had a solid plan for a confusing electrical puzzle. In the end, we solved the prob...
(View More)
Zan with Roth Heating and Cooling took time to diagnose my problem and help me understand the wiring of my older home. We went through options and estimated costs and I felt like I had a solid plan for a confusing electrical puzzle. In the end, we solved the problem without too much intervention. The work was professional, and I am walking away with more knowledge and understanding of my older home and it's needs. Win!
(View Less)

By LaTonnia R. on 04/24/18
Very polite young man and very helpful.

By Kathy Z. on 04/24/18
Great service as usual!!

By don r. on 04/23/18
Nick was friendly, efficient, professional and installed my new Heat Pump system amazingly quick. I would recommend Nick and Roth Heating and Cooling to all my friends.

By Michael V. on 04/23/18
Aaron took the time to explain everything going on with my system and offered suggestions. Very polite and did a excellent job

By Richard G. on 04/21/18
a day ago Tim R. provided professional, courteous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Brad C.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Rick B.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Hugo F.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Michael H.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
John
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.