CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online
By Philip N. on 10/16/18
excellent service

By Kathleen S. on 10/13/18
Aaron did a great job

By Klaus P. on 10/12/18
Nice young man, Mr. Oleg Krishchenko, one of the better technician you have send. Keep him around so you can send him to us for the next service call.

By Betty Jo E. on 10/12/18
Tracy O. spent a good amount of time on my furnace and air conditioning. She was very professional and made good suggestions. Felt good about the service.

By John F. on 10/12/18
Sam L. and Henry installed a furnace and air conditioner. Their work was outstanding. I am so glad that I chose Roth Heating and Cooling. They did a very professional installation and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone. I also appreciate...
(View More)
Sam L. and Henry installed a furnace and air conditioner. Their work was outstanding. I am so glad that I chose Roth Heating and Cooling. They did a very professional installation and answered all of my questions. I would recommend them to anyone. I also appreciate Lyle Haworth, Account Manager, for his expert help in choosing the system that would meet our needs.
(View Less)

By Ken H. on 10/12/18
What a great experience it was dealing with Roth when we needed an entirely new HVAC system in our home. They were extremely professional in their appraisal of our needs and were able to schedule our job promptly. Our installers were Josh and Tim and they couldn't ...
(View More)
What a great experience it was dealing with Roth when we needed an entirely new HVAC system in our home. They were extremely professional in their appraisal of our needs and were able to schedule our job promptly. Our installers were Josh and Tim and they couldn't have been more professional or courteous. My wife and I were so comfortable with them (and other Roth team members called in for support) that several times we went off leaving them in charge of the house. While we've just installed the new heat pump and air handler, I can't advise of it's long term operation however , our initial observation is that the product runs quieter, has a smaller footprint and the physical installation is very, very neat. Josh and Tim - thank you!
(View Less)

By Kerry G. on 10/12/18
Chris A and Matt did multiple lighting installations for us this week and they did a great job. They were very professional. When they encountered questions while doing their work, they would explain the options clearly, and help us make the right decision. Fina...
(View More)
Chris A and Matt did multiple lighting installations for us this week and they did a great job. They were very professional. When they encountered questions while doing their work, they would explain the options clearly, and help us make the right decision. Finally, the results look great, and they left our home as clean as when they arrived. I will ask for them again and recommend them to friends.
(View Less)

By Todd V. on 10/12/18
Just a brief shout out to Nick M. at Roth Heating and Cooling for his great service with my oil furnace yesterday. Would strongly recommend him.

By john f. on 10/11/18
Brett D. and Rolf W. reviewed our furnace and air conditioning replacement needs and serviced our appliances. Both gentlemen were highly professional in every aspect of the call. We were given exact details regarding issues relating to the appliances and alternat...
(View More)
Brett D. and Rolf W. reviewed our furnace and air conditioning replacement needs and serviced our appliances. Both gentlemen were highly professional in every aspect of the call. We were given exact details regarding issues relating to the appliances and alternatives to consider. We are confident that we made the right choice with Roth Heating and Cooling and are very happy that they sent Brett and Rolf to our home.
(View Less)

By Janice C. on 10/11/18
Rick H explained his procedures clearly and he was very polite and careful in my home. Thank you Rick!

By Michael D. on 10/10/18
Mitch and Austin were professional, courteous and reliable. They executed against the spec, but also made additional fixes as they noticed areas that could be better served. They earned my trust and I will use Roth for all of my heating, cooling, plumbing and elect...
(View More)
Mitch and Austin were professional, courteous and reliable. They executed against the spec, but also made additional fixes as they noticed areas that could be better served. They earned my trust and I will use Roth for all of my heating, cooling, plumbing and electrical needs. Thank you!
(View Less)

By addriene h. on 10/09/18
I'm treated with respect and I have always had super great service.

By Thomas Gerald H. on 10/09/18
Very professional, pleasant and efficient!

By Mark P. on 10/08/18
Dan S. came by on a Sunday after my furnace failed and he fixed it. He was great, friendly, knew his stuff, and fixed it quickly. Highly recommend him and Roth.

By Doug B. on 10/08/18
Dan S. did a basic “tuneup” on my furnace this morning. He arrived slightly ahead of schedule—always a plus for service technicians. He communicated clearly, answered all of my questions, was courteous, careful, and thorough. He was at ease with me watching...
(View More)
Dan S. did a basic “tuneup” on my furnace this morning. He arrived slightly ahead of schedule—always a plus for service technicians. He communicated clearly, answered all of my questions, was courteous, careful, and thorough. He was at ease with me watching over his shoulder and explained what he was finding during his inspection. After completing the tuneup, he presented me with a written copy of findings and recommendations and reviewed them with me. With each recommendation, he gave me several options and took time to discuss the no-action option on each one. I will request him by name when I schedule my air conditioning service next spring.
(View Less)

By Lyndsay D. on 10/08/18
Chris A. Has been so helpful and provided excellent service for our property in Hubbard! Highly recommend!

By Steve W. on 10/07/18
Chris was very helpful and did a very nice job installing my new surge protector and wiring up the new furnace I bought from Roth's heating. Would have Chris would on my electrical system anytime knowing he would do a great job

By John T. on 10/06/18
Chris was friendly and informative. A simple fix that I could do in the future should it happen again plus a few extra tips. Didn't have to do that but that meant a lot. A real difference in this day and age. Thank you.

By Carolyn B. on 10/05/18
A great big thank you for sending Brett Durban & JJackson to service my furnace. They were respectful of my home, explained what they were doing and just did a great job. Thank you for hiring such efficient and courteous employees. I am a Happy & satisfied customer.

By Steve W. on 10/05/18
Josh and John did a very good install of my new furnace, Cleaned up when done. Made sure I knew how to work everything. Just a very good job all around, Very Happy
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike G.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
John H.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Josh S.
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Brandan H.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
John
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Joel J.
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Roth Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
503-266-1249
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Roth Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.