CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333
By Lynn D. on 07/11/18
A long process but, hopefully done !!

By Lori P. on 07/07/18
John S. was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely polite. I will be recommending Rooter Man and John S. to everyone in my community and will definitely not hesitate to contact them in the future for any plumbing needs. The price was affordable and the serv...
(View More)
John S. was very knowledgeable, professional and extremely polite. I will be recommending Rooter Man and John S. to everyone in my community and will definitely not hesitate to contact them in the future for any plumbing needs. The price was affordable and the service was excellent! It doesn’t get any better than that.
(View Less)

By Vicky P. on 07/06/18
Found the source of leak quickly

By ALLIE J. on 07/02/18
John S, was professional, attentive and explained job steps while completing the job in a timely manner. He was very polite and a pleasure to deal with.

By Linda B. on 06/29/18
Virgil M ,Rooter at Thompson Plumbers, Guyton, GA. did an A1 job on finding and fixing all my plumbing concerns today!!! Thank you so much Virgil! Larry and Linda, Clyo, GA

By Janice W. on 06/28/18
great

By Laura S. on 06/28/18
Always fast, professional, and reasonably priced. Communication was good as well.

By Pace c. on 06/24/18
Had water backing up in tubs showers and sinks. They sent out one of the nicest guys john S and he found the problem and fixed it quick. He was totally professional and clean which is key..thank you john S

By Roy and Shelley R. on 06/23/18
Amazing service. Even during the weekend John was able to get to us in more than a reasonable amount of time and was very professional and courteous. Our issues were solved and I will definitely choose Rooter Man Plumbers again and request John. Absolutely the best plumber experience

By Cole S. on 06/23/18
Jhon fixed a busted water pipe to my shower under pressure he gets 10 stars

By Cherise H. on 06/20/18
Danny and Mike are very nice and got the job done! Thumbs up!!

By PEGGY P. on 06/20/18
Arrived when they said and kept on contact with me. Mr Jeremy worked diligently to unstop the pipes. Wendy is helpful and very efficient. Highly recommend them for all plumbing jobs

By Paul S. on 06/13/18
Great service and advice from two professionals!

By Peter W. on 06/13/18
Two other local plumbers , after showing up, refused to snake my drain which was backing up all my bathrooms, Jeremy knocked it out in an hour. He was ready with a camera, hydrojet or to add a cleanout if needed be, fortunately it was not needed.

By Thomas F. on 06/12/18
Virgil had a tough time with my faucet installation since he needed to install fitting adaptors. it took hime more time than he expected because of this but did an excellent job. I'd reccomend him to all my friends.

By Steven R. on 06/07/18
Way over priced. Crooks in my opinion. Charged 325.00 for what any other company would only charge about half of that. First hour is 189.00 and they charged me 2 hours for a 45 minute job. All that was done was replace 1 fitting, 1 foot of 1 1/4 pvc pipe and an elb...
(View More)
Way over priced. Crooks in my opinion. Charged 325.00 for what any other company would only charge about half of that. First hour is 189.00 and they charged me 2 hours for a 45 minute job. All that was done was replace 1 fitting, 1 foot of 1 1/4 pvc pipe and an elbow. Even a novice could have done it in less than an hour. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND FIND SOMEONE ELSE.
(View Less)

By Steven R. on 06/07/18
Completely outrageous amount charged for the amount of work done. Very pricey. I will definitely go somewhere else the next time.

By SUNNY D. on 06/07/18
The price quoted to fix a garden faucet was way overpriced! Got someone else to fix it by an honest gentleman who wouldn’t charge me because it was an easy fix.

By Lu H. on 05/20/18
Very professional and prompt service. Danny was very courteous

By George M. on 05/19/18
Thanks goes out to Virgil and Rooter Man office staff for an excellent job. Virgil repaired my two toilets (one leaking and the other was on the brink of leaking), and the office staff squeezed my appointment in on a Friday afternoon. I am very appreciative to Virg...
(View More)
Thanks goes out to Virgil and Rooter Man office staff for an excellent job. Virgil repaired my two toilets (one leaking and the other was on the brink of leaking), and the office staff squeezed my appointment in on a Friday afternoon. I am very appreciative to Virgil and the office staff at Rooter Man. Thanks again.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Scott T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period RooterMan Plumbers Savannah has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
912-236-3333

Customer service is always a top priority at RooterMan Plumbers Savannah. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.