CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657
By Elva B. on 10/08/20
We have had Robins Plumbing do a bit of work around the house. On the first visit Damon and Nate replaced both toilets, my shower valve, and my kitchen faucet, which I LOVE! The built in sprayer is fantastic! On the second visit Damon came out and installed new saf...
(View More)
We have had Robins Plumbing do a bit of work around the house. On the first visit Damon and Nate replaced both toilets, my shower valve, and my kitchen faucet, which I LOVE! The built in sprayer is fantastic! On the second visit Damon came out and installed new safety valves and brand new faucets in our bathroom! Would recommend Damon, Nate, and Robins Plumbing a hundred times over! Thank you so much! Updating my review 10/2020. I was having problems with the kitchen area, where no water was coming out of the spout, and no water was going into the dishwasher. A very knowledgeable plumber named Josh, cleared the lines and it was necessary to pull out the dishwasher make sure water was coming in, and re-installed the dishwasher and got it working beautifully. BTW, Damon had come in earlier in October and fixed my sprayer at the sink. No charge, and that was amazing. Anyway, I mentioned to Josh, that I was wondering if the fact that my water meter leak to the front of the house had just been repaired (another company) and could the origin of the sink problem (note, no other problems with showers, toilets were having water pressure issues) be the possible problem. He acknowledged, that normally that would not be the problem, but for his peace of mind, he checked the meter. He came in and advised that the PSI water pressure was very high for our home, and warned that such high pressures coming into the house could potentially cause catastrophic issues with our pipes and damage to any water usage appliances such as water heater, washing machine and dishwasher. Within a short time, he was able to install a psi water regulator valve to the water line out front and fixed the problem. I consider that Josh was sent specifically to our residence to save us financially. High accolades to Robins Plumbing for having such accomplished plumbers on their staff! I GIVE this company and exceptional star rating. Thank you Robins Plumbing, btw, I explained the need for expediency and they came the same day... amazing. THANK YOU AGAIN!!!
(View Less)

By Lu M. on 10/08/20
Quick response. Nice serviceman.

By Casey M. on 10/06/20
Was friendly. Asked if we needed the water before turning off. Let us know what was going on at all times. Super fast and courtesy

By wayne m. on 10/02/20
Robins Plumbing is Awesome! Damon and Jason came out and swapped our ancient faucet out. 10/10 would recommend again! Never let us down before and they left the bathroom so clean after!

By Wayne H. on 09/26/20
Eddy was the technician that was sent to install a kitchen Faucet, RO system, and new Large Toilet. Although he had problems because of a manufacture's defect in the RO system he was able to create a work around and get the system installed, thank you for the one ...
(View More)
Eddy was the technician that was sent to install a kitchen Faucet, RO system, and new Large Toilet. Although he had problems because of a manufacture's defect in the RO system he was able to create a work around and get the system installed, thank you for the one price system, he had to spend a lot of time on that system and it would have cost me a lot more with a by-the-hour plumber. Over all Eddy was a joy to have work for me, professional, friendly and efficient. The only reason I did not give 5 stars is that I asked for a Large toilet as I am a 6' 300lb guy. The one they sent was only 2 inches bigger than the tiny one I had. Not worth paying $500 to get another bigger one tho.
(View Less)

By Tony C. on 09/25/20
Had Robins Plumbing to our house that we used to live in. Bought our first house recently and had them out because the shower was bubbling. Damon and Jason were quick to fix everything and even discussed future upgrade options. 10/10 would recommend. Thank you for all the help.

By David R. on 09/23/20
Having a need fulfilled regarding home upgrades or repair can be a little intimidating. However, for our household the issue no longer exists having previously used Robin's Plumbing for a water spigot replacement. We wanted to proactively replace our 15 year old w...
(View More)
Having a need fulfilled regarding home upgrades or repair can be a little intimidating. However, for our household the issue no longer exists having previously used Robin's Plumbing for a water spigot replacement. We wanted to proactively replace our 15 year old water heater. I called and spoke with Janet who was informative and very helpful and knowledgeable. (Thank you, Janet!) Damon was scheduled to come out two days later to discuss water heater technology. Damon was on time, knowledgeable, professional, kind, PATIENT and a pleasure to work with. He offered options for us and not his opinion, which is a very valuable skill. I did have a second appointment scheduled for the following day from a company who provided our original manufacture water heater brand but cancelled after working with Damon. I made a decision on the spot to go with Robin's Plumbing not because of price, water heater brand or solution, I chose to work with Robin's Plumbing because of Damon. I actually had to email Janet after the appointment and ask for the model number of the water heater having know clue what model I just purchased. How's that for earning someone's trust. The installation was schedule for two days later and again, Damon arrived on time and was proactive with his pre-arrival communication. The water heater, new hose bib, circulation pump and bridge were all installed as promised in a timely and neat manner. Great workmanship, too. It's been a week know and the water heater and circulation pump has performed as promised. The time spent waiting, where we would capture the wasted cold water before going down the drain to use on our plants is no longer necessary. The water warms within 5 seconds and achieves maximum temperature within 10-15 seconds. The additional hose bib solution (which Damon option over mine saved us $1,200) has been so helpful. They even tightened a leaking connection for no charge. My wife is so impressed. You made me look really good Damon and Jason. Thank you for your patience in answering all of my questions. You made me smarter and provided a wonderful, lasting solution for our home. Thank you team Robin's Plumbing. Janet, Damon and Jason are great examples of who you want representing your company. This life experience we are all going through is about people. Janet, Damon and Jason are good people. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Renee D. on 09/23/20
no comment

By Brandy G. on 09/18/20
Ben was AWESOME! Happily they were able to send him out the same day even when it was after noon before I called about my sink leaking.

By Sean M. on 09/17/20
We had a water heater blow out on us yesterday. The guys from Robbins came out promptly and got our water situation taken care of. We wanted a tankless replacement that was not available that same day but they worked diligently to get it and had us up and running ...
(View More)
We had a water heater blow out on us yesterday. The guys from Robbins came out promptly and got our water situation taken care of. We wanted a tankless replacement that was not available that same day but they worked diligently to get it and had us up and running the next day. Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Brent H. on 09/16/20
Cody was great! Excellent work, polite, efficient.

By Michelle F. on 09/10/20
Cody was right on schedule and was very professional. He took care of all the issues.

By Pat P. on 09/09/20
A serviceman came out to reprogram my water softener which was just installed. There were issues with regeneration and salty water. He listened to my concerns and went ahead to make the adjustments to the softener. He was polite, reviewed his adjustments and told m...
(View More)
A serviceman came out to reprogram my water softener which was just installed. There were issues with regeneration and salty water. He listened to my concerns and went ahead to make the adjustments to the softener. He was polite, reviewed his adjustments and told me to call them if I had any other concerns. Great job. Great people.
(View Less)

By P L. on 09/09/20
Great job. Eddy was efficient and very professional. He took time to clean up after he finished each day. He new I was working from home and made certain I knew when he would be using loud tools and for how long. We are very pleased. I would highly recommend the company.

By Peggi L. on 09/09/20
Great job. Eddy was efficient and very professional. He took time to clean up after he finished each day. He new I was working from home and made certain I knew when he would be using loud tools and for how long. We are very pleased. I would highly recommend the company.

By J M. on 09/07/20
Quick and thorough service!!! Damon was awesome.

By Cliff M. on 09/07/20
Cody was fabulous, he was prompt, efficient and courteous. Great work removing and replacing my water heater. I will always use Robins Plumbing Inc. for any of my plumbing needs!!!! Thank you guys!

By Maryanne del R. on 09/07/20
I had Damon come out, and he did a fantastic and thorough job. I am very pleased and will definitely use Robins again.

By Kevin C. on 09/06/20
Steve got me in touch with Cody who got here quickly for a Sunday night. We worked together to get the problem resolved. Very mind boggling issue, had NO water at one faucet in the house. Figured it out and got it handled. Couldn’t have asked for a better dude to...
(View More)
Steve got me in touch with Cody who got here quickly for a Sunday night. We worked together to get the problem resolved. Very mind boggling issue, had NO water at one faucet in the house. Figured it out and got it handled. Couldn’t have asked for a better dude to deal with this on a Sunday night.
(View Less)

By Lilia E. on 09/06/20
Cody was an excellent plumber! During these hard times he continued to wear his face mask and was able to fix our toilets! I definitely recommend this company especially during a holiday.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Damon C
Rating:
71 total reviews!
Stephanie R
21 Years
Rating:
60 total reviews!
Steve W
Team Member
Rating:
(123 total reviews)
Janet C
Team Member
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Jeremy R
Team Member
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Eddy H
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robins Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657

Customer service is always a top priority at Robins Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.