CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657
By Elaine R. on 03/25/20
Knowledgeable, speedy, neat. Licensed and bonded. Chris has helped me a couple of times and I was very pleased. I highly recommend them.

By Kristie C. on 03/01/20
I love when a company is very responsive. I was able to have a chat with them online through their website about my water heater issue. Based on what I needed to have done, they dispatched Ryan out to our house the next day. Ryan called when he was on his way, ass...
(View More)
I love when a company is very responsive. I was able to have a chat with them online through their website about my water heater issue. Based on what I needed to have done, they dispatched Ryan out to our house the next day. Ryan called when he was on his way, assessed what needed to be done and discussed his plan. The price was reasonable, he was very polite and did a great job in a timely manner. I highly recommend Robins Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Russ L. on 02/19/20
Wow, what a difference! After coming off a disastrous interaction with another plumber, Robins professionalism and reasonable price provided a striking contrast. Robins charged only $368 for a job that my previous plumber wanted $769. Chris is the ultimate profess...
(View More)
Wow, what a difference! After coming off a disastrous interaction with another plumber, Robins professionalism and reasonable price provided a striking contrast. Robins charged only $368 for a job that my previous plumber wanted $769. Chris is the ultimate professional. He even took the time to assess the work of my previous plumber and gave me an estimate as to what Robins would have charged. Once again, it was a lot less than the other guy. His professionalism was matched by the help Janet gave me over the phone the day before. My only regret is, I didn't call Robins first.
(View Less)

By Laurel A. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Michael N. on 02/17/20
These guys did a fantastic job. Now my plumber of choice. Damon and Eduardo did awesome. More than pleased and even learned something today!

By Philip M. on 02/13/20
Chris came out right on time. He was very knowledgeable about the situation. Got right to work. We didn’t have to have it assessed first, then schedule another appointment. He was able to locate the problem and take care of it right then and there. Very pleased w...
(View More)
Chris came out right on time. He was very knowledgeable about the situation. Got right to work. We didn’t have to have it assessed first, then schedule another appointment. He was able to locate the problem and take care of it right then and there. Very pleased with everything he did.
(View Less)

By Xiaolin G. on 01/29/20
They are very professional. I found them online. When they came, we discussed options. I took the best option. It was good and affordabl

By Michael N. on 01/28/20
These guys did a fantastic job. Now my plumber of choice. Damon and Eduardo did awesome. More than pleased and even learned something today!

By John B. on 01/24/20
Very good service and we will call again if we plumping problems again.

By Cheryl F. on 01/21/20
Thank you Ryan! You saved the DAY! We had a plumbing emergency this morning with our master shower and Ryan was at my home within 30 minutes to fix the problem! Thanks to Janet who took my intake! Very responsive! The quality and value for service was EXCELLENT!

By Nick G. on 01/18/20
Chris came out to fix a leak that I had and took care of everything. Very professional and helpful. Would recommend.

By Heidi C. on 01/17/20
Damon was very profession and explained to me the situation and felt that he did a fine job

By David M. on 01/17/20
Cleared out basement drain in no time! Crew was professional and polite.

By Chris W. on 01/16/20
Grant did everything we asked of him and more. Very pleasant and professional. I won’t hesitate to have him back. Call Robins if you need plumbing help.

By Paul T. on 01/16/20
Had a clogged main line at my house and called Robins Plumbing. I was able to get it scheduled for service quickly. The technician, Ryan, called me 30 min ahead of time and showed up at the scheduled time. They cleared the clog and were diligent about keeping every...
(View More)
Had a clogged main line at my house and called Robins Plumbing. I was able to get it scheduled for service quickly. The technician, Ryan, called me 30 min ahead of time and showed up at the scheduled time. They cleared the clog and were diligent about keeping everything clean. They also ran a camera through the main line to identify any possible causes for the clog and explained in detail what the video was showing, and shared the digital video file with me via email for my future reference. I thought the service was excellent and all for a fair price. I will use them again for future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Vanessa D. on 01/14/20
Woke up to a wet bathroom floor and a shower slowly draining. Checked the second bathroom and the floor was wet in there, too. That's when I really freaked out. I assumed I would be out thousands of dollars for this repair. Luckily, it was just a sewage blockage. S...
(View More)
Woke up to a wet bathroom floor and a shower slowly draining. Checked the second bathroom and the floor was wet in there, too. That's when I really freaked out. I assumed I would be out thousands of dollars for this repair. Luckily, it was just a sewage blockage. Shout out to Larry! He was patient and kind and took the time to answer all of my questions. He shared ways that I could avoid this scenario in the future. Thank you so much, Larry! I have used Robins Plumbing three times now and I've been highly satisfied each time.
(View Less)

By Toni N. on 01/11/20
no comment

By Jorge B. on 01/08/20
Damon was very professional and courteous was neat was able to take care of my issue and able to save my party

By Maud H. on 01/07/20
We believed we had a whole house stoppage and so we called Robins Plumbing. They sent Damon and he was quick and courteous. Showed us that the stoppage was only the toilet and our old shower stopper needed to be swapped. Damon was a delight, and we'd recommend Robi...
(View More)
We believed we had a whole house stoppage and so we called Robins Plumbing. They sent Damon and he was quick and courteous. Showed us that the stoppage was only the toilet and our old shower stopper needed to be swapped. Damon was a delight, and we'd recommend Robins plumbing any day! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Bob S. on 01/07/20
Our plumbing was "backing up". To a germaphobe like myself, that's the equivalent of a "death sentence". I called. Robins came. Robins rescued us. In the "plumbing world", they are truly "lifesavers". Thanks to Chris & his team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657

Select any team member to see all their reviews.

Chris R
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Stephanie R
21 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Steve W
Team Member
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Janet C
Team Member
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Damon C
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Jeremy R
Team Member
Rating:
(15 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Robins Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Team Member

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
6234864657

Customer service is always a top priority at Robins Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.