CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online
By Geraldine S. on 08/23/19
quick response and great customer service !!!!!

By Dorlitha J. on 08/21/19
I called Ro R and he came by within an hour. He does excellent work. Our air conditioner is working better than ever. I recommend Ro for all of your heating and air work.

By Monica J. on 08/14/19
My experience with Ro Rodgers was wonderful and affordable. Everything was working fine once he was done. I appreciated the professionalism and he explained everything that was wrong with my unit and fixed it in a timely manner. I'm telling everybody about him.

By Amanda J B. on 08/10/19
Always affable and pragmatic during calls to our home, and gets us fixed up expediently.

By Shaw on 08/08/19
It has been a very long time since I have written a review because it is so rare that I have been impressed with anyone and their work ethic not to mention their responsiveness. I had flown up from Florida for a week ( smile turned into a month of Hell ) to help my...
(View More)
It has been a very long time since I have written a review because it is so rare that I have been impressed with anyone and their work ethic not to mention their responsiveness. I had flown up from Florida for a week ( smile turned into a month of Hell ) to help my elderly mother who is 90 with issues such as taxes , repairs , etc . While I was there a thunderstorm came through her neighborhood and blew out her air conditioning. This is where the fun starts . She called the company that she has used for 40 years originally Automatic Heat and Air. They were very slow about returning her calls after all those years and she had recently signed up for a preferred client program for 375 dollars that insured prompt service . Well they finally did come out and were very quick to tell her she needed a new unit and a new coil even though she had that replaced just two years ago. My mother is so trusting and can easily be taken advantage of. . I told them to hold off and that I was filing a claim on her insurance since it was storm related . They suddenly lost all interest and vanished. They did not offer to help and even billed her 95 dollars for coming out or originally. Fast forward: my elderly mother and I were without air conditioning for 31 days in the hot Memphis sumner. Met Life insurance company another winner strung her along until they could find a way out of the claim . Never use either one of these companies. In the process of getting estimates, Angie’s list recommended Ro Rodgers . My mother and I were extremely impressed. We instantly trusted both Duwayne and Ro and then proceeded to find out their estimate was the fairest and most honest out of 5 east memphis companies. My mothers home is in a zero lot line development off of old Perkins and she has never used anyone from Mississippi until now. We would highly recommended Ro Rodgers heat and Air . Their response time was outstanding and Ro and Duwayne are extremely personable and honest . Duwayne told us that we did not need a new coil saving my mother 1200 dollars . She could have easily been taken advantage of if her cheap son had not been there ( smile ) and if Ro Rodgers had been dishonest . If I could tell all our east Memphis neighbors, do yourself a favor and save yourself some money by calling Ro Rodgers Heat and Air. We found their fees to be much better on service as well . You will not regret it . My mother plans on using them in the future. .
(View Less)

By Madyson C. on 08/08/19
Most honest & professional air men we have used since moving to Hernando! This is the ONLY company we will trust with our air needs.

By Philisa F. on 08/07/19
Thanks for getting my air repaired so quickly. Ro Rodgers's Air Conditioning is the best!! Great Job️

By Todd B. on 08/05/19
Excellent customer service every time! Professional and knowledgeable. Best in the business

By Todd B. on 08/05/19
Excellent service as always

By Queen N. on 08/03/19
Understood what we wanted and gave great customer service. Thanks so much.

By Monica J. on 08/02/19
Mr. Rodgers was so nice and professional and quick! Everything was done and with a fair price.

By Christy Y. on 08/02/19
Fast and sufficient

By Maurice B. on 07/29/19
Reliable Dependable & honest

By Kuntay A. on 07/23/19
Great service. They were on time. They even wore covers on the work boots to protect the floor. Amazing job and staff.

By Vanessa J. on 07/19/19
Understood what we wanted and gave great customer service

By Ken K. on 07/11/19
The user didn't write a review. He just left a 5 star rating.

By Amanda J. on 07/10/19
Mr. Rodgers was very friendly and fixed our AC problem quickly. Great service and very affordable!

By Tammara A. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. Rolandaus arrived on time yesterday with shoes socks in hand. He immediately put them on so he would not track dirt through the house. I have never seen that before. He had a huge smile during service call & even smiled at the baby who curiously ...
(View More)
Excellent service. Rolandaus arrived on time yesterday with shoes socks in hand. He immediately put them on so he would not track dirt through the house. I have never seen that before. He had a huge smile during service call & even smiled at the baby who curiously watched him. He made recommendations on replacements and even let us know of the parts we could do ourselves. We highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Thomas B. on 07/08/19
I without hesitation recommend Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. The technician was on time, very knowledgeable and walked us through the maintenance of our unit. He was curtious and the price was fair.

By Vanessa B. on 07/05/19
My air went out and of course I called around to about 2 or 3 people. I called Ro Rodgers and he came within 20 minutes. Reliable and professional services! You can't beat that! Thanks for coming through for me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.