CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online
By Santina on 11/05/19
Very professional and spoke to us of the cost up front so we knew what we were going to be charged. Would use them again highly recommended

By Mandi P. on 11/01/19
Ro Rodgers serviced our heating system. Very knowledgeable. Fast, friendly and a great value. We will definitely be using his services again before it warms up to tune up our ac units.

By Adrienne E. on 10/28/19
On time, professional, fast and courteous!

By Leah M. on 10/24/19
Ro just serviced my moms furnace and was very thorough, timely, efficient and professional. As an agent, I meet a lot of vendors for home services and Ro is as respectful as you can get. He is now my go-to HVAC professional!

By Barbara H. on 10/14/19
I was having problem with my heat. So I called Mr. Rodgers and he came out and got the job done. Very respectfully Man

By Christina P. on 10/14/19
Amazing, professional, timely! HVAC went out 2 days before I moved and Ro Rodgers was able to get us in same day, fix the HVAC, for an extremely reasonable price! Heat is back on and we are warm again. Very thankful for everything!

By Angela P. on 10/13/19
I have been doing business with Ro Rodgers for a years now. He always comes out to fix my heat or air when I need him.I highly recommended his services. He is very professional & courteous. He also has reasonable rates.

By Latrice T. on 10/01/19
My A/C was on the fritz and I contacted Ro an he was out the next day. The service was so fast I never suffered in this heatwave at all. Thanks Ro! Great service and so professional. I highly recommend you give them a call.

By Lestina R. on 09/24/19
S/O to Rolandaus Rodgers for coming and fixing our air problem ain't nothing like walking in the house to some good ole cold air we cant thank you enough.

By Danny W. on 09/24/19
Ro Arrived as promised, and took care of my problem.

By Willie Ann S. on 09/19/19
My air went out and I called Mr, Rodgers he came and got my air back on I recommend you to allow him to service you ,my husband and I was happy with him and his services.

By Jermaine M. on 09/10/19
Great Service. I called Mr. Rodgers at 2pm on a Friday. He was able to come out the same day and diagnose the problem. Even though we couldn't resolve the issue due to it being so close to the weekend, he came back Monday and quickly had it back up and running. He ...
(View More)
Great Service. I called Mr. Rodgers at 2pm on a Friday. He was able to come out the same day and diagnose the problem. Even though we couldn't resolve the issue due to it being so close to the weekend, he came back Monday and quickly had it back up and running. He definitely has gained a long term customer. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Charity R. on 09/10/19
Some of the best customer service I've ever experienced. Very professional, honest and worked in a timely manner. I spent hours on the phone calling and getting quotes on service fees and freon, his prices are the best you will find.

By Hillary H. on 08/28/19
Ro was incredibly professional and helpful. He was honest about the issues we had going on with our unit, and the work he did immediately allowed our AC to keep up with this crazy heat! Quite a relief for a woman eight months pregnant! I really appreciate Ro’s de...
(View More)
Ro was incredibly professional and helpful. He was honest about the issues we had going on with our unit, and the work he did immediately allowed our AC to keep up with this crazy heat! Quite a relief for a woman eight months pregnant! I really appreciate Ro’s demeanor, his willingness to thoroughly explain, and his availability to come and help us! Highly, highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Amber B. on 08/24/19
Great service! They were efficient and considerate. They arrived on time to my house and let me know what they were doing. Definitely will use them the every time my HVAC needs servicing.

By James and Tina S. on 08/23/19
Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning and Heating is the only company we use. We first met him when our air conditioning went out and he was driving by and my husband happen to see his truck and asked for help. Since that initial contact he has given exceptional service, ver...
(View More)
Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning and Heating is the only company we use. We first met him when our air conditioning went out and he was driving by and my husband happen to see his truck and asked for help. Since that initial contact he has given exceptional service, very timely and is always accommodating in any way needed. We have him come in and service it annually to keep it running and lets us know what to do to help it work better as well. His pricing on all services and parts are very reasonable. We have referred him over and over. He is not only a professional and caring businessman but has become like a member of our family. Only HVAC company we trust!
(View Less)

By Geraldine S. on 08/23/19
quick response and great customer service !!!!!

By Dorlitha J. on 08/21/19
I called Ro R and he came by within an hour. He does excellent work. Our air conditioner is working better than ever. I recommend Ro for all of your heating and air work.

By Monica J. on 08/14/19
My experience with Ro Rodgers was wonderful and affordable. Everything was working fine once he was done. I appreciated the professionalism and he explained everything that was wrong with my unit and fixed it in a timely manner. I'm telling everybody about him.

By Amanda J B. on 08/10/19
Always affable and pragmatic during calls to our home, and gets us fixed up expediently.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
901-288-5205
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Ro Rodgers Air Conditioning & Heating. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.