CALL TO SCHEDULE
334-298-1278
By Chris on 06/22/18
Great customer service and great field techs. I called late on a hot summer Friday with HVAC issues. The Riley tech arrived and had the issues fixed before it got warm inside the house. I would highly recommend the company.

By FRANCES M D. on 06/04/18
GREAT EMPLOYEE TOOK EXCELLENT CARE OF US WOULD RECOMMEND SHAUN AND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE

By Jeff G. on 04/19/18
When things go kaput at our church, I always ask for Chris. He goes the extra mile and gives us our money's worth and more. He takes pride in knowing the layout of our facilities and where each unit is located.

By Mike C. on 03/16/18
Good friendly people

By Anita E. on 02/20/18
We really appreciated the service we received from Riley Heating & Air. Mike and Shaun were very honest and professional. They really made us comfortable with our decision to replace our system. The guys who installed our new system (Tyler, Chandler & Randy) wer...
(View More)
We really appreciated the service we received from Riley Heating & Air. Mike and Shaun were very honest and professional. They really made us comfortable with our decision to replace our system. The guys who installed our new system (Tyler, Chandler & Randy) were very professional as well. I would definitely recommend Riley !!!!!
(View Less)

By Donna C. on 02/09/18
.

By Susan M. on 02/01/18
Been using Riley for ten years, and they have always been thorough, efficient and professional.

By Alberta B. on 01/17/18
My unit went out during the first cold snap this year. Riley Heating and Air ‘mended’ the old unit to get me through those days. The day the unit was replaced, it was cold and rainy, but the guys worked hard and got it replaced. I’m very happy with the servic...
(View More)
My unit went out during the first cold snap this year. Riley Heating and Air ‘mended’ the old unit to get me through those days. The day the unit was replaced, it was cold and rainy, but the guys worked hard and got it replaced. I’m very happy with the service of the installers and Joey. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Joey for getting this taken care of!!!
(View Less)

By DC W. on 01/16/18
Great service. Technician Shaun was very knowledgeable and professional. Worked with me around my work schedule. There is a reason this business has been around as long as they have.

By Lynette M. on 01/12/18
5 star review

By David T. on 01/05/18
5 star review

By Bonnie W. on 12/07/17
Great experience with Riley Heating and Air, their Techs are very knowledgeable and experienced, it's locally owned, the owners are great people!! I would recommend this company.

By Anthony M. on 09/04/17
The technicians were very helpful and fast with the installation of our new unit. They leveled the foundation the unit was sitting on (which the previous techs did not) and even spray-painted our old weathered power box to the unit.

By Reggie L. on 08/17/17
These guys were great. I had a small issue with AC and after my call they were prompt and knew what they were doing. Highly recommend.

By Jennifer H. on 07/15/17
I can't sing enough praises for Riley heating and air! Nothing like coming home and your house is 85° on Saturday night at 11! He walked my husband through some quick checks and got it up and running! Service scheduled for Monday and we are cooling off for bed! Thank you sooooo much!

By Doris Price W. on 07/14/17
If you want customer service...they are the best! Chris is awesome!!!

By Kelly C. on 06/16/17
I highly recommend calling Riley Heating and Air! I received same-day servicing, without it being an emergency. The technician, Chris, was very knowledgeable and had my AC unit running great in no time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
334-298-1278

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shaun W
Rating:
5 total reviews!
Chris P
Rating:
3 total reviews!
Mike W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bonnie W
Rating:Just Launched
Ricky A
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Riley Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
334-298-1278

Customer service is always a top priority at Riley Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.