CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161
By Maria S. on 10/09/21
As a longtime customer, I continue to be impressed with the knowledge and customer-oriented service of the technicians. My technician today was Mark E. ; service performed was SuperTuneup. I am most appreciative of Mark's respect for my home on a snowy day. His tec...
(View More)
As a longtime customer, I continue to be impressed with the knowledge and customer-oriented service of the technicians. My technician today was Mark E. ; service performed was SuperTuneup. I am most appreciative of Mark's respect for my home on a snowy day. His technical skills are excellent and were performed efficiently. He concluded that a bulb in the electrostatic air cleaner had failed. After consulting the office as to availability of the part - which was in stock - he picked up bulb and returned to replace within 45 minutes. A special effort on his part reflecting the company's philosophy of truly caring for their customers. Thank you Mark E.for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Michelle M. on 09/20/21
Josh K from Right Now Air was professional and courteous while repairing one of our A/C units. The weather was extremely hot but he did not give up until the motor was replaced and working well. He is an asset to Right Now Air and provides exceptional customer service.

By Stan P. on 09/10/21
I've been with Right Now Air for over 20 years now and they are great. Jose checked my system and provided the status recommendations on future needs.

By Lona B. on 08/19/21
Office staff is friendly and polite. I received a call when Josh was on his way to my house. Josh was friendly and courteous. He fixed the problem and made sure the a/c worked properly before he left. I have been using Right Now Air for a few years and highly recommend them.

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
I have had nothing but great experiences with Right Now Air....I am a long time customer (18 years) and have always been VERY impressed with their responsiveness. Josh Knowlton is the best!

By Deborah C. on 07/01/21
very responsive and professional...have given them my business for 18 years and they just keep going strong!

By Vicki C. on 06/22/21
Have been doing business with them for 20 years. Always excellent response and excellent work performed!

By Angelo and Frances M. on 06/21/21
Excellent work. Very courteous and helpful.

By David R. on 06/18/21
I couldn't possibly be happier than I am with Right Now Air and Mark their technician. Always courteous and professional. Professional in knowledge and experience. Always honest and upfront. Thrilled to have Right Now Air as my AC/Heating service company and Mark as my technician.

By Stephen B. on 06/12/21
Courteous and efficient service, with the few needed repairs explained carefully and clearly. Jose D. was the most recent of several techs who've come to the house to check our heating and AC. I've never had a reason to think I was being led into unnecessary repair...
(View More)
Courteous and efficient service, with the few needed repairs explained carefully and clearly. Jose D. was the most recent of several techs who've come to the house to check our heating and AC. I've never had a reason to think I was being led into unnecessary repairs. And everyone I've dealt with, including those on the other end of the phone, has been exceptionally pleasant. Very satisfied with this company!
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 06/11/21
Joey Hadley was an excellent technician. He provided me with the answers to many of my questions while he worked on the air conditioner. I enjoyed learning more about my home systems and he educated me very well. He checked every component of our system, we vi...
(View More)
Joey Hadley was an excellent technician. He provided me with the answers to many of my questions while he worked on the air conditioner. I enjoyed learning more about my home systems and he educated me very well. He checked every component of our system, we viewed the test results together, he explained readings.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 06/08/21
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit wa...
(View More)
Right Now Air has been our Air Conditioning Contractor for more than 10 years. The company offers efficient, trustworthy service at a good price. Technicians are well trained, as is the dispatch department, capable of answering emergency questions. Today's visit was from Josh K., whom I met before. No longer able to change medium in my electrostatic air cleaner, he completed the job quickly, making sure all was once again in perfect operating condition. It was a small job - yet Right Now Air offers this service, all with a big smile. Today I thank Josh as well as Michael who kept me informed all the way. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 06/03/21
Josh is knowledgeable and efficient. He explained well and patiently any questions we had about our equipment. We have used Right Now Air for many years with full satisfaction and will continue to use them. Thank-you.

By Gina S. on 05/20/21
Joey was great, I felt like he was honest about the repair(s) that I needed. He took the time to explain everything to me and answered all of my questions. I did not feel like he was rushing to get the job done. He is very polite, and patient! Thank you Joey !!

By Cheryl C. on 05/17/21
Right Now Air has been my company for 15 years with maintenance and 1 replacement unit. They have always been Professional, Personal, Cost Aware and always great Technicians. Joey has been my tech for the last few years, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly ...
(View More)
Right Now Air has been my company for 15 years with maintenance and 1 replacement unit. They have always been Professional, Personal, Cost Aware and always great Technicians. Joey has been my tech for the last few years, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and works with management for best cost. A company is only as good as their best techs and Joey along with Ken, Michael are these techs, best. Thank you for being honest, knowledgeable and always very helpful.
(View Less)

By Maria S. on 01/27/21
Mark E. was my considerate, efficient service technician on Tuesday, February 26, 2020.He arrived shortly after I was notified that he was on his way, minutes before the appointed time. He briefly explained the procedure for my Super tuneup and went to work. It was...
(View More)
Mark E. was my considerate, efficient service technician on Tuesday, February 26, 2020.He arrived shortly after I was notified that he was on his way, minutes before the appointed time. He briefly explained the procedure for my Super tuneup and went to work. It was cold, especially in the attic, and it seemed he was there for a long time-- a time he explained to me was needed to analyze bulbs for the air cleaner. After phone call to home office, bulbs were determined to be on hand, so he told me --if it was alright with me-- he would drive to shop, pick up and return within 45 minutes. What incredible service!! Mark returned, replaced bulbs and assured me that my entire system was in good working condition for remaining winter and summer months ahead. I will be forever grateful that my husband selected Right Now Air when we replaced our system. It has been a pleasure to work with this company, it's owner, Larry Smith, and yesterday exceptional technician, Mark E. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Kathryn A. on 11/18/20
Excellent service. Josh is very knowledgeable and I highly recommendRight Now Air .

By Megan W. on 11/06/20
no comment

By Bob H. on 07/01/20
Right Now Air has provided 6 month checkups on HVAC for 13 years. All is working well with minor preventative replacement of small parts. This service will keep the system going another 5 years before needed replacement. Thank you Right Now Air!

By Kristina M. on 06/30/20
I've used Right Now Air service plan for about 8 years now. They're always on time and courteous. I've had a couple repairs over the years and always feel like I've gotten a good deal. The service tech for this visit was Josh. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mark E
5 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Josh K
5 Years
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Bob M
Customer Service Rep.
34 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Larry S
Customer Service Rep.
50 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
John D
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Jose D
3 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Right Now Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-362-6161

Customer service is always a top priority at Right Now Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.