CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Matt B. on 12/18/20
Very nice and very quick..we're happy.

By Gayle H. on 12/18/20
Scott installed a new disposal under the kitchen sink to replace the old one. He was polite, efficient, explained everything and left everything clean.

By Cynthia F. on 12/18/20
Jonathan B. was actually early (a good thing), was friendly (which is only important to us when a job is done right), and professional throughout. He wore a mask and was cognizant of Covid precautions. He gave us options to replace a shutoff valve and performed t...
(View More)
Jonathan B. was actually early (a good thing), was friendly (which is only important to us when a job is done right), and professional throughout. He wore a mask and was cognizant of Covid precautions. He gave us options to replace a shutoff valve and performed the work quickly, cleanly, and efficiently. We would definitely use Rick's and ask for Jonathan again.
(View Less)

By Ginny C. on 12/14/20
Prompt and professional

By Bill L. on 12/14/20
Jonathon did a great job. Quick and clean.

By Daniel H. on 12/10/20
They are competent; thorough; efficient; polite; and just great at their jobs.

By Daniel H. on 12/10/20
They are competent; thorough; efficient; polite; and just great at their jobs.

By Jonathan B. on 12/10/20
Jonathan arrived on time, was pleasant and was helpful, He helped me find a less expensive solution to my problem, which he solved efficiently and professionally. Not Bad!!

By woody a. on 12/09/20
I have been using Rick's Plumbing for several years. From the moment you call to the moment they leave the process is seamless. These guys are great, look no further. A thumbs up to Bill P. and Darte , they were great. Left my place spotless.

By Steve R. on 12/08/20
Lightning fast response, early for appointment, very easy to work with on diagnosing issues, great quality of work. Highly recommended.

By Vermet B. on 12/08/20
Assessment of water leaking on kitchen ceiling from bathroom

By THOMAS U. on 12/08/20
.

By Gary C. on 12/05/20
Bill P. serviced our needs with absolute professionalism! He answered my questions with clarity and took his time to show me exactly what he had done to sole our problem. I am more than pleased and would request him again in the future. The work accomplished: Cut o...
(View More)
Bill P. serviced our needs with absolute professionalism! He answered my questions with clarity and took his time to show me exactly what he had done to sole our problem. I am more than pleased and would request him again in the future. The work accomplished: Cut out piping and and remove damaged section of pipe. Installed new piping to reconnect the toilet. Also installed a new trap for the condensate discharge. re pipe the condensate line from the furnace to the new trap and replaced 11/2 clean out cover. Also, replaced hose valve with new frost free part. Thank you Bill! **** **
(View Less)

By Diane C R. on 12/03/20
Jonathan assessed the problem quickly and explained the pricing and necessary repairs clearly. He completed the job quickly and skillfully. He worked my job into a very busy day. Great experience!

By James A. R. on 12/02/20
I am BIG on front office interactions and great service. Dara and Jonathan of Rick's Plumbing Service Inc. made sure that I was happy with the work I got. Thanks Rick et al. James A. Richards

By Dana D. on 12/01/20
Jonathan was very helpful and efficient, and diagnosed and fixed our plumbing issues very quickly. He was also personable and gave great advice. I would recommend him and Rick’s Plumbing.

By Chris G. on 11/28/20
Jonathan was terrific. I've worked with LOTS of plumbers and Jonathan was one of the best. Professional, thorough and honest. We called him to install and then fix a new faucet and he found a real problem with our garbage disposal set-up which he fixed. I would...
(View More)
Jonathan was terrific. I've worked with LOTS of plumbers and Jonathan was one of the best. Professional, thorough and honest. We called him to install and then fix a new faucet and he found a real problem with our garbage disposal set-up which he fixed. I would recommend Jonathan and Rick's to anyone needing plumbing assistance.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 11/27/20
Jonathan was friendly and professional and spent time explaining to me what was being done. Highly recommend!

By Eric W. on 11/25/20
no comment

By John A. on 11/24/20
Our second time using Rick's Plumbing Service and another positive experience. Jonathan was quick, professional and friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.