CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Susan on 02/22/21
Jonathan Brouillard repaired our shower leak. We were very impressed with his professional work manner and his ability to solve our problem efficiently. We highly recommend Jonathan and Rick's Plumbing Service!

By Gen B. on 02/22/21
Outstanding service! Great customer service, Jonathan was prompt, knowledgeable and quickly solved our issue. Highly recommend!

By Marty J. on 02/18/21
The service professionalism and quality of work is great and they are reasonably priced.

By Martin C. on 02/18/21
Jonathan was great. He was very professional and took care of our jobs requested.

By Kristina F. on 02/18/21
They are excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, clean, professional, and reasonably priced. Will definitely keep using them!

By Brian N. on 02/16/21
Jay, Bill P, and Dante were were extremely helpful in resolving my water heater issue in a very short time frame. Superior customer service from Jay and team, it was greatly appreciated!!!

By Terry O. on 02/16/21
Bill P and Dante from Rick’s Plumbing Service, Inc installed our new gas fireplace logs today. They were prompt, courteous, wore masks, and professional. They took away the leftover boxes and answered all our questions. Thanks so much! Will be sure to use your company again!

By Terry O. on 02/16/21
Bill and Dante installed our gas fireplace logs today. They were prompt, courteous, wore their masks, were professional and took away all the boxes and trash from the install. Bill answered all our questions. Thanks guys! We will certainly use your company again.

By Henry E. on 02/15/21
The two young technicians were professional in every way. They were on time and installed the new water heater in an hour. They also covered up the carpet with a large canvas while installing the tank so as to avoid any spillage or leakage. Highly recommend both of them.

By Wendy D. on 02/10/21
I have used Rick's Plumbing several times over the last 5 years, and I have always had a very positive experience. Jonathan recently installed a new toilet, and he was very efficient and professional. Price has always been as quoted, and every technician has been...
(View More)
I have used Rick's Plumbing several times over the last 5 years, and I have always had a very positive experience. Jonathan recently installed a new toilet, and he was very efficient and professional. Price has always been as quoted, and every technician has been courteous. Very happy with this company and all aspects of their service :)
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 02/10/21
no comment

By Kristina F. on 02/10/21
Jonathan provided very friendly, prompt, and professional service for a reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again!

By Hans G. on 02/10/21
Quickly resolved an issue we located relating to an unused waste drain.

By Elyse G. on 02/10/21
Jonathan B. was very thorough and explained issues and resolutions clearly.

By Wendy D. on 02/08/21
Jonathan B at Rick's Plumbing did a new toilet install today, and the service was excellent. He was efficient and professional. Price was as quoted.

By Deidra S. on 02/08/21
Very Professional and knowledgeable! The guys were on time and on point! They finished in a very timely fashion and when I went downstairs they were on their hands and knees wiping up the floor when they finished! Now that’s what I call EXCELLENCE!!! ️️️️️

By Ryan S. on 02/08/21
no comment

By Mary Jo W. on 02/04/21
Jonathan was very personable, more importantly very thorough.

By Peggy D. on 02/04/21
Knowledgeable, personable and efficient! Great job!

By Michael N. on 02/04/21
On time, professional demeanor and answered all of my questions with view towards saving me unnecessary expense.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.