CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Rich B. on 02/25/21
Jonathan was courteous and very professional would highly recommend this company.

By NANCY C. on 02/25/21
I wasn't able to press the star for a rating but Jonathan deserves a 5 star rating. I just posted the rating my review

By Joe on 02/24/21
Ricks Plumbing is my first and last call for any repairs. They are always prompt and professional and get the job done right the first time.

By Peter S. on 02/24/21
Jonathan B********* was prompt and courteous and arrived on time to repair one of the bathrooms in my office. I was impressed with his professional attitude and friendly manner. I was equally impressed with the responsive nature of the company, Rick's Plumbing, as ...
(View More)
Jonathan B********* was prompt and courteous and arrived on time to repair one of the bathrooms in my office. I was impressed with his professional attitude and friendly manner. I was equally impressed with the responsive nature of the company, Rick's Plumbing, as to their quick response to my telephone inquiry. This was my first time using Rick's Plumbing Service and I intend to use them in the future should I have any plumbing issues. I highly recommend Jonathan B********* for any business or homeowner.
(View Less)

By Dan R. on 02/22/21
Jonathan arrived on time and identified the problem with our toilet in the Master Bathroom. He told us what was wrong before he started the repair and completed it professionally throughout. We would certainly have him back again considering our experience today.

By Tracey G. on 02/22/21
Jonathan Brouillard was very professional and courteous. He explained what would be done to repair the toilet and went right to work. He did an excellent job and now everything is working properly.

By Susan on 02/22/21
Jonathan Brouillard repaired our shower leak. We were very impressed with his professional work manner and his ability to solve our problem efficiently. We highly recommend Jonathan and Rick's Plumbing Service!

By Gen B. on 02/22/21
Outstanding service! Great customer service, Jonathan was prompt, knowledgeable and quickly solved our issue. Highly recommend!

By Marty J. on 02/18/21
The service professionalism and quality of work is great and they are reasonably priced.

By Martin C. on 02/18/21
Jonathan was great. He was very professional and took care of our jobs requested.

By Kristina F. on 02/18/21
They are excellent - friendly, knowledgeable, clean, professional, and reasonably priced. Will definitely keep using them!

By Brian N. on 02/16/21
Jay, Bill P, and Dante were were extremely helpful in resolving my water heater issue in a very short time frame. Superior customer service from Jay and team, it was greatly appreciated!!!

By Terry O. on 02/16/21
Bill P and Dante from Rick’s Plumbing Service, Inc installed our new gas fireplace logs today. They were prompt, courteous, wore masks, and professional. They took away the leftover boxes and answered all our questions. Thanks so much! Will be sure to use your company again!

By Terry O. on 02/16/21
Bill and Dante installed our gas fireplace logs today. They were prompt, courteous, wore their masks, were professional and took away all the boxes and trash from the install. Bill answered all our questions. Thanks guys! We will certainly use your company again.

By Henry E. on 02/15/21
The two young technicians were professional in every way. They were on time and installed the new water heater in an hour. They also covered up the carpet with a large canvas while installing the tank so as to avoid any spillage or leakage. Highly recommend both of them.

By Wendy D. on 02/10/21
I have used Rick's Plumbing several times over the last 5 years, and I have always had a very positive experience. Jonathan recently installed a new toilet, and he was very efficient and professional. Price has always been as quoted, and every technician has been...
(View More)
I have used Rick's Plumbing several times over the last 5 years, and I have always had a very positive experience. Jonathan recently installed a new toilet, and he was very efficient and professional. Price has always been as quoted, and every technician has been courteous. Very happy with this company and all aspects of their service :)
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 02/10/21
no comment

By Kristina F. on 02/10/21
Jonathan provided very friendly, prompt, and professional service for a reasonable price. I will definitely be using them again!

By Hans G. on 02/10/21
Quickly resolved an issue we located relating to an unused waste drain.

By Elyse G. on 02/10/21
Jonathan B. was very thorough and explained issues and resolutions clearly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.