CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Lauren W. on 03/08/21
Second time using Rick's Plumbing. Very pleased with their service. Jonathan came today for a repair. He was prompt, efficient and pleasant. Tested several times to be sure everything was in working order and left the job spotless upon completion. Jonathan was a pl...
(View More)
Second time using Rick's Plumbing. Very pleased with their service. Jonathan came today for a repair. He was prompt, efficient and pleasant. Tested several times to be sure everything was in working order and left the job spotless upon completion. Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and I have peace of mind knowing I can rely on Rick's Plumbing when needed.
(View Less)

By Jeff G. on 03/06/21
Rick’s crew responded quickly and professionally. It was a difficult issue with a ****** water heater. They managed to procure a new unit from the company even though it was out of warrantee. I recommend Rick’s highly! Thanks, *****

By Alissa F. on 03/05/21
Thanks to Johnny and Ricks Plumbing for excellent service and a quick fix job on our kitchen faucet and dripping leak. Johnny was professional, friendly, solved the problem quickly and efficiently. Ricks is always first on our list to call for plumbing needs.

By David G. on 03/05/21
Jonathan did a great job fixing a broken drain in my tub. He was able to complete the work in the time frame and price that he quoted. I am very happy with Ricks Plumbing Service and plan to work with them again.

By Abel P. on 03/04/21
There's nothing more stressful than a leaking pipe. The people at Ricks were super-helpful and took care of the problem quickly and professionally. My one regret is waiting so long to give a positive review that I forgot the name of the plumber who was here on site...
(View More)
There's nothing more stressful than a leaking pipe. The people at Ricks were super-helpful and took care of the problem quickly and professionally. My one regret is waiting so long to give a positive review that I forgot the name of the plumber who was here on site. Lesson learned. He definitely deserves to be called out by name for the great job he did.
(View Less)

By David S. on 03/04/21
The Rick's Plumbing guys got right on our project and did a great job in communicating with us about timing and follow-up. I recommend their services.

By Walter B. on 03/04/21
no comment

By Leslie B. on 03/03/21
Jonathan was great- friendly and professional. He put in extra effort, explained what needed to be done, offered options and left everything clean. I was/am very happy with the work and to have my shower and sink working properly again and the leaking into my li...
(View More)
Jonathan was great- friendly and professional. He put in extra effort, explained what needed to be done, offered options and left everything clean. I was/am very happy with the work and to have my shower and sink working properly again and the leaking into my living room halted.. Besides Jonathan being great I also used Rick’s recently for an emergency water heater replacement-Scott and the other employees whose names I did not get were also excellent on this project and were one of the reasons I called Rick’s for this job.
(View Less)

By Thomas C. on 03/03/21
Jonathan came out and replaced my faucet. He did a nice job and was very dependable. Came right at 8:00 and he went right to work and he did a very clean job!

By Ryan W. on 03/03/21
Fast and professional service! Maintained COVID protocols. Gave us options for future preventative maintenance and even emptied out of drip bucket for a damaged copper pipe in our basement. Will use them again!

By Thomas c. on 03/02/21
Excellent plumber and very nice person.

By Marcia G. on 02/26/21
Jonathan Brouillard---Prompt, courteous, did the job well with no mess. Will definitely recommend to others.

By Marcia G. on 02/26/21
Arrived on time, courteous, did a great job and did not leave a mess. Would definitely recommend to others.

By Rosemary P. on 02/25/21
Great job. Very professional.

By Rich B. on 02/25/21
Jonathan was courteous and very professional would highly recommend this company.

By NANCY C. on 02/25/21
I wasn't able to press the star for a rating but Jonathan deserves a 5 star rating. I just posted the rating my review

By Joe on 02/24/21
Ricks Plumbing is my first and last call for any repairs. They are always prompt and professional and get the job done right the first time.

By Peter S. on 02/24/21
Jonathan B********* was prompt and courteous and arrived on time to repair one of the bathrooms in my office. I was impressed with his professional attitude and friendly manner. I was equally impressed with the responsive nature of the company, Rick's Plumbing, as ...
(View More)
Jonathan B********* was prompt and courteous and arrived on time to repair one of the bathrooms in my office. I was impressed with his professional attitude and friendly manner. I was equally impressed with the responsive nature of the company, Rick's Plumbing, as to their quick response to my telephone inquiry. This was my first time using Rick's Plumbing Service and I intend to use them in the future should I have any plumbing issues. I highly recommend Jonathan B********* for any business or homeowner.
(View Less)

By Dan R. on 02/22/21
Jonathan arrived on time and identified the problem with our toilet in the Master Bathroom. He told us what was wrong before he started the repair and completed it professionally throughout. We would certainly have him back again considering our experience today.

By Tracey G. on 02/22/21
Jonathan Brouillard was very professional and courteous. He explained what would be done to repair the toilet and went right to work. He did an excellent job and now everything is working properly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.