CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Phil L. on 02/19/20
Informative, efficient and pleasant.

By Barbara A. on 02/18/20
Had Johnathon from Ricks Plumbing to fix bad leak in basement from kitchen sink. They came out same day. Hard job. In the Wall. Well Done. Very Neat very Nice. Would highly recommend !

By Sinde O. on 02/18/20
Scott came to my house to fix a problem I had with no hot water to my tub and to service my navian system! He fixed the hot water problem which I thought was due to the navian system but it was not explained everything thoroughly to me and said my system did not ne...
(View More)
Scott came to my house to fix a problem I had with no hot water to my tub and to service my navian system! He fixed the hot water problem which I thought was due to the navian system but it was not explained everything thoroughly to me and said my system did not need service til 2021 it was a new system and he did not want to waste my money! I was extremely pleased with Scott very personable and extremely knowledgable! My new plumbing service I would highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Helen B. on 02/17/20
Jonathan was quick, professional, and friendly! Thank you!

By Sinde O. on 02/14/20
Jonathan came to my home to fix a leak in my bathroom ceiling, he found and fixed the problem and was very personable and knowledgable! I highly recommend Rick's

By David S. on 02/10/20
Scott came out and replaced some leaking pipes at the main sewer line. Great job, very professional and friendly.

By Joe L. on 02/10/20
Jonathan is an excellent worker. We had a great conversation about being dads to twins. I would highly recommend him and Ricks! I'll be calling in soon for more work.

By Kendall F. on 02/07/20
Rick’s Plumbing Service is great!! Jonathan is 5 star , friendly, efficient , did a great job and bonus he loves dogs!!! Very happy

By Ryan C. on 02/05/20
I had what I considered a minor plumbing project that turned into something more than I could handle. Jonathan and the rest of the Ricks Plumbing team were quick to respond and performed amazing work and at a fair price. Jonathan was very helpful in answering my ...
(View More)
I had what I considered a minor plumbing project that turned into something more than I could handle. Jonathan and the rest of the Ricks Plumbing team were quick to respond and performed amazing work and at a fair price. Jonathan was very helpful in answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable about the job he did. Thank you to all for great customer service
(View Less)

By Jeanmarie V. on 02/05/20
Jonathan always provides excellent service. He is professional, attentive and considerate. I have used Rick's Plumbing and Rainmaker Irrigation for years and wouldn't trust anyone else to manage our plumbing or irrigation needs. Thank you

By Laura D. on 01/30/20
I was pleased that Jon came early and I received the appointment I wanted. My plumbing was fixed quickly and efficiently. Jon was pleasant and polite

By Jan H. on 01/30/20
Jon is an amiable and very capable tech. He arrived right on time, completed the repair in great time and left the work area perfectly clean. We couldn't be more pleased!

By Tamar K. on 01/30/20
Jonathan showed up, assessed the situation, fixed the problem, cleaned the drains. Jonathan was not nervous at all when I told him I had to arrange/move dogs that might be nervous around strangers. He kept his cool, so the dogs were cool too. His demeanor around th...
(View More)
Jonathan showed up, assessed the situation, fixed the problem, cleaned the drains. Jonathan was not nervous at all when I told him I had to arrange/move dogs that might be nervous around strangers. He kept his cool, so the dogs were cool too. His demeanor around the dogs allowed the service call to happen quickly and efficiently. Really appreciated his honesty regarding the issues too. Very professional.
(View Less)

By william w. on 01/29/20
John did a great job

By Nikki K. on 01/28/20
Jonathan was great! The office gave me a heads up on his estimated time of arrival and he diagnosed and fixed my problem quickly and efficiently. He was also polite and very personable. I was very pleased about the service, the price and the quality.

By Thomas Y. on 01/27/20
Jonathan B. provided excellent service & was very professional in removing my old kitchen faucet & installing my new faucet. He left the kitchen area spotless. This is my second time using Rick's Plumbing Service & I'm glad I did. I highly recommend Rick's for your...
(View More)
Jonathan B. provided excellent service & was very professional in removing my old kitchen faucet & installing my new faucet. He left the kitchen area spotless. This is my second time using Rick's Plumbing Service & I'm glad I did. I highly recommend Rick's for your plumbing needs. They are great!
(View Less)

By Nicholas G. on 01/27/20
no comment

By Michele T. on 01/25/20
Excellent people to deal with. I will definitely recommend Rick's Plumbing Service to everyone who needs service. Jonathan came to my home and fixed the problem and was very courteous and explained everything in detail. I will always call on Rick's Plumbing because...
(View More)
Excellent people to deal with. I will definitely recommend Rick's Plumbing Service to everyone who needs service. Jonathan came to my home and fixed the problem and was very courteous and explained everything in detail. I will always call on Rick's Plumbing because I am very pleased with the work that they have done. Jonathan hopefully will be available if I need anything else that needs repair. I have complete confidence in all their workmanship. ******* *
(View Less)

By David C. on 01/25/20
Rick's Plumbing service was great from the initial email on website, scheduling of service, calls notifying expected arrival time and then the actual service, Technician Johnathan was polite and very customer focused.

By Pete M. on 01/21/20
Rick's Plumbing did an excellent job attending to my needs - Jonathan was very communicative throughout the entire process, and also extremely attentive to details in regards to the installation of new plumbing. We would definitely have them back to do more work...
(View More)
Rick's Plumbing did an excellent job attending to my needs - Jonathan was very communicative throughout the entire process, and also extremely attentive to details in regards to the installation of new plumbing. We would definitely have them back to do more work. Highly recommended!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.