CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Robert C. on 05/20/20
The gentlemen that work for Rick’s plumbing are on time, courteous, and professional. I’m very pleased with their demeanor as well as their ability to accomplish the work in a timely fashion. I love working with this company. They take the anxiety out of proble...
(View More)
The gentlemen that work for Rick’s plumbing are on time, courteous, and professional. I’m very pleased with their demeanor as well as their ability to accomplish the work in a timely fashion. I love working with this company. They take the anxiety out of problems that you can’t deal with yourself. Today I had Bill. Great service with a smile!! Thank you Rick’s!
(View Less)

By Justin T. on 05/20/20
Not only did Bob do an amazing job but he was great with our kids as well! Could not be happier!

By Gretchen L. on 04/24/20
Excellent job by Jay, Billy and T. ! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Jay explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Completed all the work in a timely fashion and cleaned up upon completion! Excellent service - I would definitely recommend Rick’s ...
(View More)
Excellent job by Jay, Billy and T. ! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Jay explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Completed all the work in a timely fashion and cleaned up upon completion! Excellent service - I would definitely recommend Rick’s Plumbing without reservation! Thanks, guys!
(View Less)

By Eugenia P. on 04/07/20
Excellent service to install a new tankless water heater. Jay, Bill and T did a great job, high quality materials, clean and efficient! I would strongly reccomend this company for any plumbing job, in fact I work with them over 20 years and they never disappoint.

By Paul E. on 03/12/20
Jon of Rick's Plumbing repaired the leak this morning in my bathroom shower. He was timely, knowledgeable and friendly. I was a little surprised by the pricing as I have not called for a plumber in years.

By Patricia R. on 03/11/20
In over 40 years of home ownership, we have never needed a plumber for a toilet problem. The use of a plunger and 3’ snake has worked. This time we needed Jonathan, who was on time and wonderful with this yucky situation requiring the total removal of the toilet....
(View More)
In over 40 years of home ownership, we have never needed a plumber for a toilet problem. The use of a plunger and 3’ snake has worked. This time we needed Jonathan, who was on time and wonderful with this yucky situation requiring the total removal of the toilet. Not only that, but he had a tag along student from a local technical high school. As as Mother and grandmother, I would want someone like Jonathan to mentor my high school junior as he did! He was friendly but totally professional, explaining each step taken and what he should see/find next, explaining the importance of keeping his grades up at the same time as tidying up the job underway. I learned later than Jonathan was in the crew totally replacing our heating system in January 2019 and the one who installed our 4 Nest thermostats. Truly a multi talented guy and a great asset to Rick’s Plumbing!
(View Less)

By pamela b. on 03/11/20
Fast and great service. Jonathan was sent over to fix a clogged and broken pipe. He was very knowledgeable and was able to resolve the issue very fast. We will definitely recommend this service.

By Susan A D. on 03/10/20
I never hesitate to call Rick's Plumbing for a plumbing job. They are professional and always attend to my needs quickly. I highly recommend them.

By Susan A D. on 03/10/20
They are professional and always do wonderful work. I never hesitate to call them for a plumbing job I need done.

By Henry E. on 03/10/20
(no comment)

By Donna M. on 03/09/20
Most recently I had a new faucet installed on March 4th. Jonathan was my service technician and did a great job. He was very personable, knowledgeable and cleaned up thoroughly upon completion. Just wanted to be certain he received recognition for a job well done.

By Lance P. on 03/06/20
Used Ricks over the years for several plumbing issues and have always been satisfied

By Glenn M. on 03/05/20
The staff and service professionals at Rick's Plumbing are always helpful, knowledgeable, prompt and punctual. Doing business with them is a great and positive experience.

By EDWARD GORDON C. on 03/05/20
VERY TIMELY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE.

By Bill P. on 03/04/20
Great job, fast, knowledgeable and very professional

By EDWARD GORDON C. on 03/04/20
Jon B. of Rick's just completed his job at my home in ******* He was timely, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

By Brian C. on 03/03/20
Great experience. Showed up on time. Call handled promptly. Issue explained clearly. Job well done.

By Karen Y. on 03/02/20
We had a leaky valve on our furnace and water was dripping constantly. We ended up shutting down the furnace and called Rick's Plumbing to get someone out asap. Jonathan came out the next day. He was very friendly and professional and came within the timeframe as ...
(View More)
We had a leaky valve on our furnace and water was dripping constantly. We ended up shutting down the furnace and called Rick's Plumbing to get someone out asap. Jonathan came out the next day. He was very friendly and professional and came within the timeframe as promised. The house was cold without the furnace on all night, so getting heat was a top priority. He was able to identify the problem and fix it so that we would get heat in the house that night. He checked all the radiators to make sure they were properly purged of air and working appropriately before he left. We would definitely call Rick's Plumbing (and Jonathan!) again.
(View Less)

By Lisa D. on 02/27/20
Danny is the best! He came out to my house to check a leak in my basement. He was on time, professional, informative and offered me advise on what to do since it was not the pipes!

By Laura on 02/26/20
Everyone I’ve worked with has been prompt and reliable. I’m always impressed with their depth of knowledge and professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.