CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Sam on 06/15/19
Scott arrived early He was knowledgeable and courteous. He cleaned up and left the area clean He took a video of the leak. Could you send me a copy

By Ahmed E. on 06/12/19
Had to change the gas pipe in my rental quickly after the gas company turned the gas off. Danny had the job done in hours. Very professional. The best of the best!

By Lynn S. on 06/07/19
Second experience with company. Justin was the person providing services both times. I would definitely recommend them/him to a friend. Expedient, friendly service done well. Justin was really nice and thorough. Price seemed reasonable.

By Jennifer D. on 06/06/19
Came early, finished the job quickly and completely. Very professional, very happy customer!

By Karyn R. on 05/30/19
My experience with Rick's Plumbing was excellent. We had a hot water heater emergency and I was provided a quote within a couple hours after Jay explained all the options and answered our questions. They were able to find room in their schedule even though we are...
(View More)
My experience with Rick's Plumbing was excellent. We had a hot water heater emergency and I was provided a quote within a couple hours after Jay explained all the options and answered our questions. They were able to find room in their schedule even though we are not regular customers. The technicians, Bill and Nick, came out early the next day to install a new hot water heater. They were very professional and performed a clean install. Overall we felt the service was excellent and reasonably priced. We won't hesitate using Rick's Plumbing in the future!
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 05/24/19
this is the 3rd time I have used Rick's Plumbing to resolve plumbing issues. I'm very satisfied with the services I have received. staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

By Brian M. on 05/12/19
Justin completed our plumbing installation and repair promptly, professionally and courteously...this in addition to a very fair price. 2nd time we’ve used Ricks Plumbing, we highly recommend...!

By Douglas P. on 05/08/19
I called Monday and set up an appointment for Wednesday morning. The guy arrived on time, was friendly, and proficient with his work. He got the job done quick even with a trip to the local hardware store, and the bill was acceptable. All in all I’d recommend Ric...
(View More)
I called Monday and set up an appointment for Wednesday morning. The guy arrived on time, was friendly, and proficient with his work. He got the job done quick even with a trip to the local hardware store, and the bill was acceptable. All in all I’d recommend Ricks Plumbing for the professional courtesy and hasty response!
(View Less)

By Pelak, Stephen J. on 05/07/19
ROBERT He is one of your best, very knowledgeable, efficient, very business oriented, and very polite. Also, thank you for the speedy service.

By Dan K. on 05/03/19
Reliable, professional at a fair price. I had a difficult plumbing issue involving old pipes and low water pressure. Daniel P came out and explained all of the issues and did a great job. i would recommend Rick's for any plumbing needs.

By Dan K. on 05/03/19
Honest and reliable. I had a difficult plumbing issue involving some very old pipes and very low water pressure. Daniel P. walked me through all the issues and options for treatment. He did a great job for a fair price. I would use Rick's and Daniel for any plumbing issue.

By Matthew P. on 05/02/19
The whole team was easy to work with. They were fast, friendly and did a top notch job. I would not hesitate to use them again. They took out my old boiler and installed a new ****** combi unit in nine hours. It looks and works great. Thanks to Jay, Bill and Dan G.

By Jeff H. on 05/02/19
Jarrel was 100% professional and courteous. He searched to find the issue, explained the problem, and completed the repair quickly and professionally. This is our first time using Rick's but we will most assuredly call them again if we ever need a plumber in the future.

By Nicola P. on 04/30/19
Prompt courteous service great great service

By Keith on 04/27/19
Very prompt, polite, and reasonable. Crew members cleaned up after their work and we're professional.

By Selma B. on 04/25/19
Justin H. was very professional l told him l had a leak in the basement he found the problem in less than 3 minutes and that's the truth. He told me what he needed to do and told me the price he did the work and left everything clean. I wad very pleased as well as ...
(View More)
Justin H. was very professional l told him l had a leak in the basement he found the problem in less than 3 minutes and that's the truth. He told me what he needed to do and told me the price he did the work and left everything clean. I wad very pleased as well as impressed again. This is the second time I've used this company. They were awesome the first time that's why l used their service the second time. Way to go very professional
(View Less)

By Ted P. on 04/25/19
Justin was the person who did the job. He was on time gave a quote before starting and worked fast and cleanly. The whole experience was refreshing.

By Fred H. on 04/20/19
Scotts knowledge & demeanor gave me a positive feeling of confidence that both he & Ricks Plumbing are reliable & trustworthy

By Helen H. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, Rick's team were prompt, courteous and professional. They installed my new Navien tankless water heater and it looks like a work of art on my basement wall. This intricate job was completed in one day. Great service!

By Sandra B. on 04/08/19
Needed new gas stove hooked up. Scott showed up hooked up our new stove, he was very knowledgeable and courteous. we would definitey use them again and refer to others. Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.