CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By Gary and Donna M. on 01/18/19
Justin came by to install a new kitchen faucet. He was on time, extremely neat and efficient. He is a star plumber. His work ethic is top notch. You'd never know he was gehe, except for the shiney, new faucet. Also, thanks to Juliette for setting it all up and always being nice.

By Jim and Maureen D. on 01/12/19
We are warm, our system never ever worked as well, thank you Bill

By Carol G. on 01/01/19
Rick's Plumbing is first class plumbing. From the minute, I called and said I needed a plumber ASAP, Debbie who answered the call was professional, helpful and caring. Justin the plumber who came out on New Years Eve arrived with a smile. He was professional, kn...
(View More)
Rick's Plumbing is first class plumbing. From the minute, I called and said I needed a plumber ASAP, Debbie who answered the call was professional, helpful and caring. Justin the plumber who came out on New Years Eve arrived with a smile. He was professional, knowledgeable, courteous, fast and he fixed our shower. :) If you are looking for great service, fair pricing and a staff that cares call Rick's plumbing.
(View Less)

By Cortney D. on 12/29/18
Very helpful, friendly and efficient. I called with an emergent need, and despite the busy day they were having they sent someone out right away to resolve the issue.

By Craig S. on 12/27/18
Rick right on the case with my emergency. And Billy did a fantastic job. Brilliant all around.

By Bradley F. on 12/26/18
Danny came and was very courteous and very competent.a definite pro; will use Rick's plumbing in the future and will tell my friends.

By Bradley F. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Tom & Laura Z. on 12/12/18
Juliette & Scott were extremely professional, friendly, outgoing and answered ALL of our questionsl I would recommend Rick's Plumbing Services to anyone within the State of Connectict and/or New England. In fact, my wife Laura, and I, have already scheduled anoth...
(View More)
Juliette & Scott were extremely professional, friendly, outgoing and answered ALL of our questionsl I would recommend Rick's Plumbing Services to anyone within the State of Connectict and/or New England. In fact, my wife Laura, and I, have already scheduled another appointment with them.
(View Less)

By Darlene b. on 12/10/18
Rick’s plumbing service staff was very professional. Their prices was very reasonable. I had a new toilet put in and they hooked up my gas dryer. They removed my old toilet as well. They were on time to the scheduled appointment. I was very satisfied. I will use them again.

By Kristin H. on 12/04/18
Rick’s Plumbing had been recommended to us by a friend. We used them while we’re in the process of selling our home. The team had come out to reinstall our toilet, they were friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. We recently purchased a new home whic...
(View More)
Rick’s Plumbing had been recommended to us by a friend. We used them while we’re in the process of selling our home. The team had come out to reinstall our toilet, they were friendly, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. We recently purchased a new home which required some pretty specific plumbing needs. Our serviceman Scott was extremely knowledgeable and humble about explaining everything. We had some questions and concerns pertaining our sump pump, boiler system and general plumbing issues that have arisen after purchasing and living in our house. He was informative, friendly and did a great job fixing our issues. I would highly recommend him and Rick’s Plumbing. We will definitely be using them again for all of our plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Danielle D. on 11/20/18
We have been customers of Rick's for over five (5) years now. Rick and his team are really great. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and we will be using them for years to come.

By joe a. on 11/15/18
excellent service, on time , knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with!

By Nancy W. on 11/09/18
Although we are tenants (we rent a home in New Haven near our daughter's school), we have used Rick's Plumbing on several occasions throughout the last two years, and we've been lucky to have Scott as our service technician. Scott is an excellent plumber who does g...
(View More)
Although we are tenants (we rent a home in New Haven near our daughter's school), we have used Rick's Plumbing on several occasions throughout the last two years, and we've been lucky to have Scott as our service technician. Scott is an excellent plumber who does great troubleshooting. Today he found a leak in the bathroom floor that we thought had come from the shower. He's also extremely neat, sensitive to my dust allergy. Finally, he's very pleasant and friendly. What's more to ask for! Thank you, Scott, from Nancy.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 10/28/18
Scott was very professional and explained what was going to be done to resolve the exterior faucet leaking. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you.

By Jennifer P. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer P. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Joann on 10/02/18
Excellent service!

By Rick S. on 10/01/18
Great service,Bob was super helpful and explained everything to me!! As I asked alot of questions!! I highly recommend Bob and Rick's Plumbing!!!

By Marion Regina M. on 09/21/18
Dont know if my 1st review was received. Ricks plumming easily would get 10 Stars for the level of Excellent level of customer service! Thank you

By peter r. on 09/20/18
Quick, professional and easy to work with. Great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.