CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629
By joe a. on 11/15/18
excellent service, on time , knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with!

By Nancy W. on 11/09/18
Although we are tenants (we rent a home in New Haven near our daughter's school), we have used Rick's Plumbing on several occasions throughout the last two years, and we've been lucky to have Scott as our service technician. Scott is an excellent plumber who does g...
(View More)
Although we are tenants (we rent a home in New Haven near our daughter's school), we have used Rick's Plumbing on several occasions throughout the last two years, and we've been lucky to have Scott as our service technician. Scott is an excellent plumber who does great troubleshooting. Today he found a leak in the bathroom floor that we thought had come from the shower. He's also extremely neat, sensitive to my dust allergy. Finally, he's very pleasant and friendly. What's more to ask for! Thank you, Scott, from Nancy.
(View Less)

By Sharon M. on 10/28/18
Scott was very professional and explained what was going to be done to resolve the exterior faucet leaking. He is very knowledgeable and pleasant. Thank you.

By Jennifer P. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer P. on 10/22/18
(no comment)

By Joann on 10/02/18
Excellent service!

By Rick S. on 10/01/18
Great service,Bob was super helpful and explained everything to me!! As I asked alot of questions!! I highly recommend Bob and Rick's Plumbing!!!

By Marion Regina M. on 09/21/18
Dont know if my 1st review was received. Ricks plumming easily would get 10 Stars for the level of Excellent level of customer service! Thank you

By peter r. on 09/20/18
Quick, professional and easy to work with. Great service.

By Judy S. on 09/17/18
Juliette was always pleasant on the phone, answered all my questions and made my appointment with no issues. Called me when they were able to fit me in earlier than expected. Would recommend to all my family and friends.

By Scott T. on 08/11/18
I called Ricks Plumbing with a kitchen drain starting to leak inside the wall. I immediately got an appointment for the next day. I was told they would be out around noon. the next day, I got a call at 9 am asking if it was ok to come earlier, whoa! Nick showed up ...
(View More)
I called Ricks Plumbing with a kitchen drain starting to leak inside the wall. I immediately got an appointment for the next day. I was told they would be out around noon. the next day, I got a call at 9 am asking if it was ok to come earlier, whoa! Nick showed up at the door & he was extremely professional and pleasant. I suddenly felt comfortable with him which is pretty rare these days! He didn't just fix the problem, he recommended to go even further with a better repair. He then showed me the piece of pipe he removed and how this repair saved me a soon to be future issue again. A small increase in cost saved me a big problem later. Thank you Nick! You are a good man and a great plumber. Thank you Ricks for a job well done at a fair price too!
(View Less)

By Mark B. on 07/18/18
Ricks service profieesional Daniel provided excpetional service in timley fashion! I was very happy with the job he did as well as his knowledge. Would use Ricks again!

By Larry C. on 07/18/18
Great service - they responded within an hour and got our toilet back up and running! In a busy office that is important! Danny was aces in getting us repaired and was fast and polite and professional. Highly recommended!

By Stephen F. on 07/17/18
My wife woke up this morning to water that came through our living room light fixture onto our 2-week old floors. I called Rick's hoping to get some immediate help. Danny answered the phone and offered to put us on his schedule for the day. Long story short, Danny...
(View More)
My wife woke up this morning to water that came through our living room light fixture onto our 2-week old floors. I called Rick's hoping to get some immediate help. Danny answered the phone and offered to put us on his schedule for the day. Long story short, Danny was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it for what I think was a reasonable cost. Never before has someone made me feel so ok with them cutting a 2-foot square hole in my ceiling. I can't say enough about how pleased we are with the service we received from Rick's. An easy 5-star review.
(View Less)

By Jen H. on 07/17/18
Fabulous service. Scott is terrific!

By Joyce S. on 07/11/18
Billy P. Was my plumber. Very polite and knowledgeable. He fixed my clogged kitchen drainage problem and cleaned up afterwards. I will hire Rick’s Plumbing again, and ask for Billy to do the work! I am a very pleased new customer!

By Charles V. on 07/06/18
I highly recommend Rick's Plumbing Service, Inc. for any hot water heater service needs. I contacted their office on June 19, 2018, and was connected to the technician, Jay, who came to my home. Upon his arrival, he was very professional and took immediate attenti...
(View More)
I highly recommend Rick's Plumbing Service, Inc. for any hot water heater service needs. I contacted their office on June 19, 2018, and was connected to the technician, Jay, who came to my home. Upon his arrival, he was very professional and took immediate attention to the problem with my existing hot water heater problem. He replaced the hot water heater by mid-afternoon and before I knew it, everything was back in running condition. Jay kept in touch with me during the process and I felt confident that this matter was handled in the most expedient and professional matter.
(View Less)

By Rick P. on 06/04/18
I have used Rick's Plumbing for every single plumbing need since I moved into my house 10 years ago. Their work is incredible and this time was no different. Dan was able to solve all of the issues going on with the tub in our bathroom, and gave great recommendat...
(View More)
I have used Rick's Plumbing for every single plumbing need since I moved into my house 10 years ago. Their work is incredible and this time was no different. Dan was able to solve all of the issues going on with the tub in our bathroom, and gave great recommendations on how to maintain things for the future. I'm sure I will be calling again when another issue arises.
(View Less)

By Dawanda B. on 06/01/18
Amazing !!! Professional, courtesy and reasonably priced labor. Dan is an expert on the laars uni

By Jon-Jay T. on 06/01/18
Fast and accurate communication and scheduling; service person was very knowledgeable in vintage fixtures, worked well and quickly, explained what he was doing, and left the site clean.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
203-874-6629

Customer service is always a top priority at Ricks Plumbing Service Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.