CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 05/29/20
Aaron was very helpful and was able to make an appointment that worked best for me. Adam has been here before and is always very proessional, courteous, and helpful. Does a great job.

By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Gayle K. on 05/20/20
Very courteous. Very professional and answered all my questions today.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
148 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(320 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Ron S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
46 total reviews
By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Joan B. on 12/03/19
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not c...
(View More)
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not consider any other option. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By Renee M. on 10/15/19
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very pa...
(View More)
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very patient. He is an asset to Rhymes. Request Ronald, you won't be disappointed. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Glen H. on 09/17/19
All work was completed as promised and on time. Ronald ( and Jane ) were very professional and friendly. All work was done and site left completely clean and undisturbed , could never tell they were there except for the new shiny equipment installed as promised and on time.

By Arleen B. on 09/15/19
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating s...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating sales & service in STL. Rhymes came up and I remember hearing that name. I looked up the reviews and I did not come across 1 negative comment & there were hundreds. Then I checked with BBB & same. Called Rhymes on a Wednesday & Steve was sent out to give me some quotes. I decided on a Carrier Air conditioner & furnace with every discount he was able to give.. NEXT DAY at 8:00 am the installers were at my door with the equipment ready to install. They were so courteous and thought of everything to make the installation as quick & efficient as possible. Went over the operations of both with language I could understand My only regret is that they were not able to reap the rewards of their work. I will recommend Rhymes to others in the future.
(View Less)

By Tim C. on 08/13/19
Ron is a great mechanic, and very professional, I would recommend him for any installation, also Steve is a great salesman and very professional.

By Wade C. on 08/12/19
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from othe...
(View More)
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from other local companies and Rhyme was much easier to deal with and cheaper for the same equipment.
(View Less)

By Matt W. on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Steve P. on 08/03/19
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we...
(View More)
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we could not be more pleased with the results. Good job guys!!
(View Less)

By Susie M. on 07/18/19
Review Date: Jul 18 2019 2:56 pm Customer Name: Don Guerra Employee Name: Salvador C. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By John M. on 06/25/19
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he represented Rhymes we would certainly be using their services when our next need arises.

By Jesse V. on 04/02/19
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron w...
(View More)
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron was fast, friendly, and thorough. And the cost was lower than I predicted. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Lauren R. on 03/26/19
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame i...
(View More)
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame in which they showed up during that time. Work was done well the first time without any issues. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Terry H. on 03/21/19
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. The...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating & Cooling did an excellent job. Darren was outstanding- he sent service tech, Mike, the same day I called. Both did an outstanding job- professional, courteous, knowledgable. We have used Rhymes in the past to replace our AC, service our furnace. They were the first we called when our water heater went out. We will continue to use them for any of our A/C, furnace, needs.
(View Less)

By Rick B. on 03/13/19
What to say? Ron S. Is a rock star. He is totally knowledgeable about heating and cooling systems. He is courteous and thorough. He is happy to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it. Very aware and respectful of the customers property. If you have a chance to, ask for him!!

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.