CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Cathy C. on 04/18/19
With Rhymes Heating & Cooling we've always had great experiences. Today's a/c check by Frank was no different. We're long time customers and will continue to be for as long as we are homeowners.

By Don B. on 04/16/19
Rhymes have been handling our heating & a/c units for years. Always professional, always courteous & always knowledgeable .

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.

By Chris P. on 04/09/19
They did an awesome job. Came same day and fixed at minimal cost to me!

By Barry M. on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.

By Jesse V. on 04/02/19
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron w...
(View More)
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron was fast, friendly, and thorough. And the cost was lower than I predicted. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Lauren R. on 03/26/19
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame i...
(View More)
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame in which they showed up during that time. Work was done well the first time without any issues. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Amy O. on 03/18/19
We have used Rhymes for all of our heating/cooling needs. They are prompt when it comes to service and dependable. Great company to work with !

By Dan P. on 03/16/19
Professional, curtious, prompt. Very flexible with my schedule

By Tom H. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By Rick B. on 03/13/19
What to say? Ron S. Is a rock star. He is totally knowledgeable about heating and cooling systems. He is courteous and thorough. He is happy to explain what he is doing and why he is doing it. Very aware and respectful of the customers property. If you have a chance to, ask for him!!

By Scott A. on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By darlene v. on 03/08/19
I appreciate the experience ,attention and friendly associates each time I call for service. Adam has serviced our units with professional attitude and knowledge. We have built our trust and rely on Rhymes for all our HAC needs and services.

By Barb B. on 03/08/19
What a great experience. They were so helpful and the job was done very quickly and professionally. Also. the price was very reasonable. Definitely recommend them.

By Robin C. on 03/07/19
Always a great review for these people from start to finish. I delt with 4 professional people that all get 5 stars from me! Thank you.

By Ken C. on 03/01/19
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here ...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here and figured out the solution. Timely, courteous, trustworthy. Wholeheartedly recommend.
(View Less)

By Jennifer K. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Jim M. on 02/28/19
There within hours

By Ed M. on 02/21/19
Quick, quick service. THANKS!!!

By Mark W. on 02/18/19
Excellent service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(271 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(117 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Mike V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
117 total reviews
By Barry M. on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,

By kathryn c p. on 04/24/18
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many...
(View More)
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many years and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Mary W. on 02/06/18
I have used RHYMES HEATING AND COOLING since at least 1999, if not longer. From the initial phone call to the technician leaving my house, courtesy, professionalism and experience is exceptional.

By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.