CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Garland T. on 02/04/19
Always happy with service received from, “Rhymes”!!!!

By Bob N. on 01/26/19
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very ...
(View More)
On time, polite and professional. Frank kept me informed and explained what he found and repairs that were needed to repair my boiler. Used Rhymes 2 years ago to install new ac and furnace in condo I own. Was very please with the job they did and price was very competitive. Plan to use Rymes for my future ac and funace needs.
(View Less)

By Jan C. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.

By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
219 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
123 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(254 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Mike V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
116 total reviews
By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,

By kathryn c p. on 04/24/18
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many...
(View More)
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many years and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Mary W. on 02/06/18
I have used RHYMES HEATING AND COOLING since at least 1999, if not longer. From the initial phone call to the technician leaving my house, courtesy, professionalism and experience is exceptional.

By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.

By Ralph T. on 01/23/18
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment t...
(View More)
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment time to fit my needs. Darren took all of my information and listened to my concerns. He reassured me that the technician would call me when he was on his way. Service Technician Mike V. responded on time and immediately took care of my complaint in a professional manner. Mike explained what he had to do to fix my problem of no heat. Both Darren and Mike are very courteous and professional which make any call for service to Rhymes a pleasant experience. I highly recommended Rhymes Heating and Cooling to all my friends and relatives.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.