CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Michael G. on 11/16/21
Stephen and the whole gang are 2nd to none. Pleasant, professional, and trustworthy.

By Karen W. on 06/05/21
Ron was a very pleasant professional installer. He answered any questions I had and showed me the finished product. Everything was cleaned up. All in all, a positive experience.

By Drew D. on 11/24/20
no comment

By Don C. on 11/19/20
professional service why I’ve been using Rhymes for over 20yrs now—Darren always willing to help secure an appointment since I work out of town and Aaron was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection

By Carrie W. on 11/13/20
Steve was very helpful and responsive to all of my questions and needs. The services men were so nice and helpful. They did a great job and were extremely hardworking. Great company all around.

By Betty S. on 11/03/20
very helpful to schedule time.

By Robert K. on 11/02/20
We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat installed by Ron, Randy, and Marshall. This big project was completed in one day. The installation and the cleanup were done very professionally. This team really knows what teamwork is and it showed by...
(View More)
We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat installed by Ron, Randy, and Marshall. This big project was completed in one day. The installation and the cleanup were done very professionally. This team really knows what teamwork is and it showed by their actions that day. We are new customers for Rhymes and we will continue to use their services since we are very pleased with their work ethic. Prior to the installation Steve M. came to our house and thoroughly explained the proposal to us. We were also pleased with how Steve handled himself and how pleasant he was. He made us feel very comfortable with his explanations.
(View Less)

By Thomas J. on 10/19/20
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!!...
(View More)
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!! Rhymes Heating and Cooling will be my go to company in the future.
(View Less)

By kay T. on 10/14/20
Prompt and very professional. I just had my fall checkup on furnace and humidifier .

By Steve Z. on 10/14/20
They call prior to arrival. Thorough HVAC tune up and cleaning.

By David C. on 10/09/20
Mike V always does a great job!

By Margaret S. on 10/08/20
no comment

By Cathy C. on 10/06/20
Our experiences with Rhymes have never been less than .

By Teresa W. on 10/05/20
Very happy with my recent furnace and AC installation. Work started and completed on time. The team was very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Steve B. on 09/29/20
Tech arrived an hour before 8 am appointment to inspect two story chimney flue liner. Used a mini flash light, mirror & iPhone to inspect flue from basement access. I was expecting a video camera with a cable probe. There was no way a liner failure in the upper 2/3...
(View More)
Tech arrived an hour before 8 am appointment to inspect two story chimney flue liner. Used a mini flash light, mirror & iPhone to inspect flue from basement access. I was expecting a video camera with a cable probe. There was no way a liner failure in the upper 2/3 could be detected with this method. Most disappointed in this inspection & won’t hire them to replace my flue liner or service my HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Kelley J. on 09/09/20
Adam was nice, efficient, and turns out it was a quick fix for our water heater. I really appreciate Rhymes service. We've used them for several years

By Susan B. on 09/03/20
They are always very responsive when I call, and show up when they say they will. They have been doing the HVAC systems in our home for 26 years and we are always very satisfied!

By Beth M. on 09/01/20
Darren is very helpful and professional. He provided my client and me with great information and options for how to move forward. A great service partner! Will definitely move them to the top of my list!

By Mary E. on 08/20/20
great staff and service

By Vicki F. on 08/17/20
I can't say enough good things about this company and their employees! Darren helped me, on his day off, over the weekend when my system wasn't cooling. He was very patient and walked me through different things to try and check over the phone. Frank came out to th...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about this company and their employees! Darren helped me, on his day off, over the weekend when my system wasn't cooling. He was very patient and walked me through different things to try and check over the phone. Frank came out to the house, first thing Monday morning and had it cooling off in no time. He was so professional, kind and gave me a lot of helpful information. I won't go anywhere else from now on. I felt like I could completely trust them and they were fair with the price!! I HIGHLY recommend this company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
286 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(345 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Mike V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
137 total reviews
By David C. on 10/09/20
Mike V always does a great job!

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Bob L. on 05/06/20
Always professional and they do a great job.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star

By Scott G. on 11/17/19
Great, professional and on time service every time they service my HVAC systems!

By Donna B. on 11/08/19
I would recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. They are very knowledgeable about HVAC systems and do their best to arrive as soon as they can. They put the customer first.

By Fred B. on 10/16/19
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and wil...
(View More)
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. We simply LOVE your "Peace of Mind" Protection Plan. Way to go! Keep up the great work, guys and gals! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By Richard Z. on 10/11/19
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn't ask for better service .
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/10/19
Mike did a great job

By Becky F. on 09/27/19
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work!...
(View More)
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work! New furnace, a/c and now hot water heater. Becky
(View Less)

By Carol U. on 07/19/19
My family has used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 30 years. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

By Lisa R. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Rosemary J. on 05/07/19
I have been using Rhymes for my heating/cooling needs for 5 years. I have always been pleased with the service. Good Company!

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Scott B. on 04/15/19
Mike has serviced our HVAC unit for several years now. He has always been thoroughly professional and friendly in his dealings with us. He explains fully the service to be provided and clearly explains the tasks he is performing. I trust his advice and recommendations fully.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.