CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
128 total reviews
By Beth R. on 05/02/16
Professional, on time and stand behind their products and work

By Chris G. on 04/29/16
The service was awesome. He explained exactly what was going on and the maintenence I needed to do, only the cost of a service call.

By Jan D. on 04/29/16
Employee was on time and polite. He kept me updated on the problem by phone and answered all my questions

By Jan D. on 04/29/16
We have had Rhymes Heating and Cooling for almost 20 years! Our 3 adult children use them too! They have been wonderful in every way! The past couple years we have had Frank service and repair our furnaces and air conditioners and they are still going strong! He gi...
(View More)
We have had Rhymes Heating and Cooling for almost 20 years! Our 3 adult children use them too! They have been wonderful in every way! The past couple years we have had Frank service and repair our furnaces and air conditioners and they are still going strong! He gives great advice and service. This a family business you can trust and really appreciate!! We have peace of mind!
(View Less)

By Patty P. on 04/28/16
From start to finish, my experience with Rhymes Heating and Cooling was very positive. They are professional, courteous, and helpful. I can always trust they will do what they say they will do.

By Ian L. on 04/26/16
Frank is an AC and customer interaction superstar!!

By David B. on 04/13/16
Have used Rhymes for many years. Have always found them to be timely, professional and knowledgable.

By Mark T. on 04/11/16
GOOD JOB DONE.

By Ruth K. on 04/11/16
Greetings, the service man was on time, courteous and efficient. Thank you. Ruth K.

By Judy T. on 04/03/16
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the past 14 years. We always receive exceptional service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.

By Thomas R. on 04/01/16
No complaints. Chose Rhymes because we can expect honest, professional service by competently trained, knowledgeable workers. That is what we get from them whenever they come out to service us.

By Barbara B. on 03/29/16
Darren was very friendly on the telephone and helpful in scheduling my appointment. Frank arrived early and did his inspection and answered any questions I had. Both were very professional and I would recommend them and your company to others!

By Martin M. on 03/24/16
I have used Rhymes for years and am 100% satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 03/24/16
Frank did an excellent job. He was friendly and knowledgable.

By Merle H. on 03/22/16
I am very pleased with Rhymes heating and cooling always nice ans very good at what they do.

By Ann W. on 03/21/16
Jen K. and Frank R. were both very helpful

By Ann W. on 03/18/16
Excellent and very friendly

By Nancy B. on 03/07/16
Great service. Came out quickly and fixed problem honest and fair.

By Nancy K. on 03/03/16
The technicians were professional, polite and friendly. They took the time to answer questions and to clean up the work areas after installation.

By Dave/Gloria C. on 03/03/16
the furnace tech was very nice & did a thorough job at a very resonable price, thanks Frank.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.