CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Arnold M. on 05/08/18
good service

By Maureen C. on 05/04/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, **** was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By David C. on 05/01/18
**** was very accommodating when we ran into a little issue with the AC fuse. He took the extra time and effort to make everything right. Thanks ****

By Maureen C. on 04/27/18
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the fut...
(View More)
I called on Thursday afternoon, and even though I was a new customer, Mike was here Friday at 11:30. He found the problem right away and fixed it in no time. He explained the repair to me, patiently answered my questions, and told me what might be needed in the future. I'm so happy I called Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Robert b. on 04/25/18
**** * just completed semi annual check of ac and heating system. He was friendly and polite. He was efficient and gave a good explanation of his service and the state of our system. Thanks,

By kathryn c p. on 04/24/18
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many...
(View More)
**** * with Rhymes Heating and Cooling serviced my furnace/air conditioner this morning. He gave me excellent service. He was on time, got right to work and did what needed to be done efficiently and completely. These are all the reasons I have used Rhymes for many years and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By Ben W. on 04/10/18
Our recognition Adam was great. Called when he was on his way, diagnosed the problem quickly, and had it fixed within a reasonable time frame.

By Rick E. on 04/04/18
Adam had an attitude because Rhymes did not install the appliance , it appeared that he enjoyed the fact that we would be without hot water. We chose another service to finish the job and they did it at a much lower cost then you estimated.

By Jim K. on 03/24/18
Ron showed up at time provided,introduced hisself,driscebied what was needed to be done and handled it in a professional manner. I’ve been using Rhymes for 5 years and never had a issue.

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Karen B. on 03/07/18
Of course on a cold day, our heat was not working. I called the office and my request was promptly handled by ******. Within a couple of hours, **** ** arrived, diagnosed the problem and had our heat running in no time. What a professional business operation. Excellent job!

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Barbara R. on 02/14/18
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair o...
(View More)
I was somewhat dissapointed with the work due to the water leaking in my newly installed furnace. If I had not called to get my inspection it would have probably leaked for a long time causing some serious problems. A repair man came out today and did the repair on the furnace. I hope I donot have any further problems since this is a brand new furnace.
(View Less)

By Dennis S. on 02/13/18
Response to the problem and getting the parts was handled very quickly and professionally! I have used them before and will continue to use and recommend them to all.

By Alice K. on 02/11/18
We were out of town and a friend met Mike V. at our home thanks to Darren N. Mike was able to diagnose the problem and take care of it so that we had heat again in this cold winter! Thanks!

By Mary W. on 02/06/18
I have used RHYMES HEATING AND COOLING since at least 1999, if not longer. From the initial phone call to the technician leaving my house, courtesy, professionalism and experience is exceptional.

By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.

By Ralph T. on 01/23/18
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment t...
(View More)
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment time to fit my needs. Darren took all of my information and listened to my concerns. He reassured me that the technician would call me when he was on his way. Service Technician Mike V. responded on time and immediately took care of my complaint in a professional manner. Mike explained what he had to do to fix my problem of no heat. Both Darren and Mike are very courteous and professional which make any call for service to Rhymes a pleasant experience. I highly recommended Rhymes Heating and Cooling to all my friends and relatives.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 01/19/18
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty col...
(View More)
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty cold outside and inside! Thank you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Patty P. on 04/28/16
From start to finish, my experience with Rhymes Heating and Cooling was very positive. They are professional, courteous, and helpful. I can always trust they will do what they say they will do.

By Ian L. on 04/26/16
Frank is an AC and customer interaction superstar!!

By David B. on 04/13/16
Have used Rhymes for many years. Have always found them to be timely, professional and knowledgable.

By Mark T. on 04/11/16
GOOD JOB DONE.

By Ruth K. on 04/11/16
Greetings, the service man was on time, courteous and efficient. Thank you. Ruth K.

By Judy T. on 04/03/16
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the past 14 years. We always receive exceptional service. Technicians are knowledgeable, courteous and prompt, and prices are reasonable.

By Thomas R. on 04/01/16
No complaints. Chose Rhymes because we can expect honest, professional service by competently trained, knowledgeable workers. That is what we get from them whenever they come out to service us.

By Barbara B. on 03/29/16
Darren was very friendly on the telephone and helpful in scheduling my appointment. Frank arrived early and did his inspection and answered any questions I had. Both were very professional and I would recommend them and your company to others!

By Martin M. on 03/24/16
I have used Rhymes for years and am 100% satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 03/24/16
Frank did an excellent job. He was friendly and knowledgable.

By Merle H. on 03/22/16
I am very pleased with Rhymes heating and cooling always nice ans very good at what they do.

By Ann W. on 03/21/16
Jen K. and Frank R. were both very helpful

By Ann W. on 03/18/16
Excellent and very friendly

By Nancy B. on 03/07/16
Great service. Came out quickly and fixed problem honest and fair.

By Nancy K. on 03/03/16
The technicians were professional, polite and friendly. They took the time to answer questions and to clean up the work areas after installation.

By Dave/Gloria C. on 03/03/16
the furnace tech was very nice & did a thorough job at a very resonable price, thanks Frank.

By Katherine T. on 12/18/15
Our furnace was recently acting up and was blowing cool air throughout the house. I have heard great things about Rhymes and decided to give them a call. The man I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and helpful. I was able to have a technician come out that ...
(View More)
Our furnace was recently acting up and was blowing cool air throughout the house. I have heard great things about Rhymes and decided to give them a call. The man I spoke with on the phone was very friendly and helpful. I was able to have a technician come out that same day. The technician was very professional and patient with all my questions. Luckily the problem was minor and was an easy fix. The technician was in and out within an hour. Because of there awesome service, I would definitely recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 11/17/15
Very professional

By Lauren W. on 07/01/15
Rhymes was great. Fast, professional and easy to work with. I'm not positive I remember the cost correctly. We purchased the yearly check up package that included a fall and spring check.

By Joyce G. on 10/01/14
It was fine. This is the company that installed our new furnace and air conditioning two years ago. They were professional and timely. We will continue to use them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.