CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.

By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
128 total reviews
By Steven K. on 04/22/17
Excellent service, polite abd professional.

By Nancy W. on 04/22/17
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have found them to be honest, professional and dependable in caring for our equipment.

By Kevin D. on 04/21/17
Great fast and friendly service! Will definitely use in the future.

By Jim D. on 04/20/17
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professiona...
(View More)
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. - Jim
(View Less)

By Kim P. on 04/18/17
Very professional, from sales staff to office staff to technicians and installers. I have been very happy with service and product - got a new furnace and AC in January. Price was reasonable and service has been great.

By Cindy E. on 04/18/17
The only company I would ever call!

By Terrie H. on 01/05/17
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coo...
(View More)
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coordinate replacing with the PM reducing costs in labor as well. The technicians are always friendly, professional and can answer all my questions keeping me at ease with making decisions to major home equipment repair.
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 12/27/16
Woke up this morning to a furnace that would not kick on. Called Rhymes at 7:00 a.m., Frank was here by 8:10, fortunately it wasn't a major issue and he had it repaired by 8:30. He was very courteous and took time to describe the issue. 10/10 would recommend.

By Kristine B. on 12/10/16
Frank and Darren were a great help and answered all my questions and accommodated me regarding my busy work schedule. Great service. will use them again in the spring for AC.

By Gene A. on 12/09/16
Professional, fast and courteous.

By Gina N. on 12/02/16
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the free...
(View More)
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the freezing mark so I needed heat. I called Rhymes at 5pm that evening and they sent someone out the very next day! The problem was resolved for a very fair cost. I spoke to Darren on the phone who set up the appointment and Frank was out to fix my unit!
(View Less)

By Corrie R. on 11/28/16
Frank was awesome. Service was super fast and efficient

By Mary Beth G. on 11/26/16
(no comment)

By Kit P. on 11/23/16
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he ...
(View More)
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he completely explained the problem with her furnace and was very helpful.
(View Less)

By Becky C. on 11/16/16
Frank was on time and easy to work with. He went above and beyond what was expected, Darren scheduled me in immediately even though it wasn't an emergency and worked with me so that I didn't have to spend my entire afternoon waiting on the service man to arrive.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Darlene M. on 10/24/16
We have been doing business with Rhymes H/C for over 15 yrs. and they are great to do business with.......the men in the service department are very knowledgeable and helpful. Always pleased with this company.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Sandy T. on 07/08/16
Prompt courteous thorough service. Took time to explain what was being done and why.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.