CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Kim P. on 04/18/17
Very professional, from sales staff to office staff to technicians and installers. I have been very happy with service and product - got a new furnace and AC in January. Price was reasonable and service has been great.

By Cindy E. on 04/18/17
The only company I would ever call!

By Terrie H. on 01/05/17
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coo...
(View More)
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coordinate replacing with the PM reducing costs in labor as well. The technicians are always friendly, professional and can answer all my questions keeping me at ease with making decisions to major home equipment repair.
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 12/27/16
Woke up this morning to a furnace that would not kick on. Called Rhymes at 7:00 a.m., Frank was here by 8:10, fortunately it wasn't a major issue and he had it repaired by 8:30. He was very courteous and took time to describe the issue. 10/10 would recommend.

By Kristine B. on 12/10/16
Frank and Darren were a great help and answered all my questions and accommodated me regarding my busy work schedule. Great service. will use them again in the spring for AC.

By Gene A. on 12/09/16
Professional, fast and courteous.

By Gina N. on 12/02/16
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the free...
(View More)
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the freezing mark so I needed heat. I called Rhymes at 5pm that evening and they sent someone out the very next day! The problem was resolved for a very fair cost. I spoke to Darren on the phone who set up the appointment and Frank was out to fix my unit!
(View Less)

By Corrie R. on 11/28/16
Frank was awesome. Service was super fast and efficient

By Mary Beth G. on 11/26/16
(no comment)

By Kit P. on 11/23/16
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he ...
(View More)
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he completely explained the problem with her furnace and was very helpful.
(View Less)

By Becky C. on 11/16/16
Frank was on time and easy to work with. He went above and beyond what was expected, Darren scheduled me in immediately even though it wasn't an emergency and worked with me so that I didn't have to spend my entire afternoon waiting on the service man to arrive.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Darlene M. on 10/24/16
We have been doing business with Rhymes H/C for over 15 yrs. and they are great to do business with.......the men in the service department are very knowledgeable and helpful. Always pleased with this company.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Sandy T. on 07/08/16
Prompt courteous thorough service. Took time to explain what was being done and why.

By Sandy T. on 07/08/16
Prompt courteous thorough service. Took time to explain what was being done and why.

By John L. on 06/26/16
Outstanding

By Tom Q. on 06/24/16
Recent new HVAC installation was on-time, quick and neat. Rom And Jerry did a great job!

By Nicole H. on 06/23/16
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.