CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.

By Cecelia D. on 05/22/18
Adam was great and very caring. I appreciate that. DARREN new it was getting hot he said it would be Monday before they could get to me .he called me right back and said they would come today . you have the best people
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Kristine B. on 12/10/16
Frank and Darren were a great help and answered all my questions and accommodated me regarding my busy work schedule. Great service. will use them again in the spring for AC.

By Gene A. on 12/09/16
Professional, fast and courteous.

By Gina N. on 12/02/16
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the free...
(View More)
I have a rental property and my tenant had the gas shut off unbeknownst to me. When I had Laclede Gas out to turn it back on, they discovered a problem with my furnace that needed attention before I could turn it on. The temperatures were getting down to the freezing mark so I needed heat. I called Rhymes at 5pm that evening and they sent someone out the very next day! The problem was resolved for a very fair cost. I spoke to Darren on the phone who set up the appointment and Frank was out to fix my unit!
(View Less)

By Corrie R. on 11/28/16
Frank was awesome. Service was super fast and efficient

By Mary Beth G. on 11/26/16
(no comment)

By Kit P. on 11/23/16
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he ...
(View More)
I spoke with Darren in the morning and he was very helpful and pleasant to talk to. In the afternoon , Mike called and said he was the service man and would be at my daughter's house in 20 minutes. My son in law went over and let the serviceman in and he said he completely explained the problem with her furnace and was very helpful.
(View Less)

By Becky C. on 11/16/16
Frank was on time and easy to work with. He went above and beyond what was expected, Darren scheduled me in immediately even though it wasn't an emergency and worked with me so that I didn't have to spend my entire afternoon waiting on the service man to arrive.

By Nancy T. on 10/29/16
As always, great service from Rhymes Heating & Cooling! Thanks Jen & Frank for your courteous & knowledgeable service!

By Darlene M. on 10/24/16
We have been doing business with Rhymes H/C for over 15 yrs. and they are great to do business with.......the men in the service department are very knowledgeable and helpful. Always pleased with this company.

By Pat R. on 10/04/16
I had the Rhymes team out to check my furnace a few days ago. Their conclusion was my furnace is about to call in quits. The team did a good job of trying to find information on my old one, but it's over 30 years old.

By Patrice P. on 07/16/16
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (...
(View More)
If you need heating or cooling service, I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Being new to the STL area, I didn't have a clue who to call when my old systems needed service. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. From a friendly voice answering the phone (Jen), to scheduling (Darrin) to the service call (Frank) I was treated respectfully, professionally and honestly. And I didn't feel that my money wasn't always well spent after they left. Call them first, you won't be disappointed.
(View Less)

By Sandy T. on 07/08/16
Prompt courteous thorough service. Took time to explain what was being done and why.

By Sandy T. on 07/08/16
Prompt courteous thorough service. Took time to explain what was being done and why.

By John L. on 06/26/16
Outstanding

By Tom Q. on 06/24/16
Recent new HVAC installation was on-time, quick and neat. Rom And Jerry did a great job!

By Nicole H. on 06/23/16
Honest, knowledgeable, responsive and professional!

By Ellen E. on 06/14/16
I count on Rhymes for professional service. Everyone is friendly and more than fair. I purchased a new system a few years ago and the equipment and service have been completely reliable.

By Carol M. on 06/10/16
Frank was very professional, he explained alot where we are with a 14 year old ac. We will see how refilling the freon last this time lasts. He explained the cost of a new ac. The rebates with Ameren, etc. He explained the cost of replacing coils inside and out. He...
(View More)
Frank was very professional, he explained alot where we are with a 14 year old ac. We will see how refilling the freon last this time lasts. He explained the cost of a new ac. The rebates with Ameren, etc. He explained the cost of replacing coils inside and out. He was very nice to senior citizens and a veteran. We will call Rhymes again.
(View Less)

By Charles S. on 06/07/16
We have used Rhymes for 20 years and never a complaint! Frank serviced our air conditioning recently and was thorough and professional. I always feel confident with Rhymes. Highly recommend their company!

By Peggy S. on 06/03/16
Service was courteous and professional..Slight bump in trying to schedule through website for routine service...Better to call directly to office.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.