CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Jim R
23 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Christine D. on 07/17/17
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we t...
(View More)
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we told them to contact Rhymes and he was very satisfied. Great Company who cares about their customers
(View Less)

By Milton B. on 07/13/17
Rhymes was unbelievably responsive to an air conditioning problem during a heat wave. Another company estimated 2 to 3 weeks before they could get someone to us. Rhymes had a repairman at our door in under 30 minutes and a complete resolution of the problem in less...
(View More)
Rhymes was unbelievably responsive to an air conditioning problem during a heat wave. Another company estimated 2 to 3 weeks before they could get someone to us. Rhymes had a repairman at our door in under 30 minutes and a complete resolution of the problem in less than an hour from the time we called. The repairman was polite, personable, and very informative about what he found and what he did to resolve the issue. The Rhymes office called later that day and then the next day to assure that the repair was made and no further problem developed. It was terrific service.
(View Less)

By George W. on 07/13/17
Rhymes Heating & Cooling is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and their representative explains in detail the problem and how it is to be fixed with the associated price. They have always been reliable and respond promptly to your needs.

By Bob L. on 06/29/17
They have an after hours answering service which was nice. Their scheduler, Darren called me the next morning. I got an appointment for a maintenance check on my AC within a few days of my call. Service tech, Frank was very courteous and informative. He checked all...
(View More)
They have an after hours answering service which was nice. Their scheduler, Darren called me the next morning. I got an appointment for a maintenance check on my AC within a few days of my call. Service tech, Frank was very courteous and informative. He checked all my equipment and made suggestions on how my house could feel cooler with my current system. Price was competitive with other companies. Frank was done in a short time and I was onto my next project. I would recommend them to everyone looking for good service at a reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 06/27/17
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The f...
(View More)
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The fee for this was $160 - the best money spent EVER. This includes 2 check ups -- summer and winter.
(View Less)

By Danna R. on 06/25/17
Always prompt and thorough!

By Traci P. on 06/17/17
They are our new heating and cooling company! They're awesome!

By Dave C. on 06/13/17
both were very cordial and proficient. we now plan on an annual inspection and service each spring. thanks for the great service.

By Ilene G. on 06/08/17
Rhymes is the best. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Kathy J. on 05/17/17
Staff is always courteous and efficient. Jen was able to get my clean and check quickly. Frank was very efficient and helpful. Listened to my concerns and check to see that everything was working properly. Had some good ideas too. Thanks to all.

By Ron R. on 05/11/17
Wouldn't have any one else work on my Heat/cool system. Friendly, knowledgeable, and honest.

By Jay S. on 05/10/17
We are very glad that we contacted the Rhymes team when our A/C went out on us last night. We did not request emergency service, and a Rhymes technician (Frank R.) was at our house at 10:30 A.M. today. Long story short our A/C problem was diagnosed and repaired qui...
(View More)
We are very glad that we contacted the Rhymes team when our A/C went out on us last night. We did not request emergency service, and a Rhymes technician (Frank R.) was at our house at 10:30 A.M. today. Long story short our A/C problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly and efficiently. From the very first call we made last night through the repair work this morning, we spoke with a total of four Rhymes team members who were all very courteous and professional. Our technician, Frank, explained the parts that needed replacing an how each one was part of the problem. Thanks to the service we experienced with Rhymes, we've had a much more comfortable day today.
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 04/22/17
Excellent service, polite abd professional.

By Nancy W. on 04/22/17
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have found them to be honest, professional and dependable in caring for our equipment.

By Kevin D. on 04/21/17
Great fast and friendly service! Will definitely use in the future.

By Jim D. on 04/20/17
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professiona...
(View More)
We purchased our furnace and AC from Rhymes in 2012 and could not be happier with the units or the service they have provided. I would highly recommend them to anyone regardless of what they need, i.e. a new furnace or AC or services. They are extremely professional and knowledgeable. - Jim
(View Less)

By Kim P. on 04/18/17
Very professional, from sales staff to office staff to technicians and installers. I have been very happy with service and product - got a new furnace and AC in January. Price was reasonable and service has been great.

By Cindy E. on 04/18/17
The only company I would ever call!

By Terrie H. on 01/05/17
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coo...
(View More)
Been using this company since I purchased my home in 2008. I renew their annual PM contract for $140 to include preventive maintenance and cleaning one time in the spring and in the fall. They help spot potential parts of the equipment that are wearing down and coordinate replacing with the PM reducing costs in labor as well. The technicians are always friendly, professional and can answer all my questions keeping me at ease with making decisions to major home equipment repair.
(View Less)

By Bob K. on 12/27/16
Woke up this morning to a furnace that would not kick on. Called Rhymes at 7:00 a.m., Frank was here by 8:10, fortunately it wasn't a major issue and he had it repaired by 8:30. He was very courteous and took time to describe the issue. 10/10 would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.