CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Ann K. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service and professional technicians!!!

By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Dan R
Rating:
(1 total review)
Michael R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Marian R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
126 total reviews
By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Tom U. on 10/25/17

By Tom K. on 10/24/17
I liked that FRANKcept me up to date on what he was doing.

By Sharon C. on 10/21/17
We had a water problem and didn’t know if it was the hot water heater or the furnace. Service man came next day and identified it as a water heater problem and did the furnace check while here, which we appreciate. Good job!

By Connie G. on 10/16/17
Excellent!!!

By Christine D. on 07/17/17
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we t...
(View More)
My husband contacted Rhymes near the end of the day, a very hot day to complain about our fairly new air conditioner not cooling. The Rhymes team listened and sent someone out within 2 hours. They were great. Then my neighbor had problems a few weeks later and we told them to contact Rhymes and he was very satisfied. Great Company who cares about their customers
(View Less)

By Milton B. on 07/13/17
Rhymes was unbelievably responsive to an air conditioning problem during a heat wave. Another company estimated 2 to 3 weeks before they could get someone to us. Rhymes had a repairman at our door in under 30 minutes and a complete resolution of the problem in less...
(View More)
Rhymes was unbelievably responsive to an air conditioning problem during a heat wave. Another company estimated 2 to 3 weeks before they could get someone to us. Rhymes had a repairman at our door in under 30 minutes and a complete resolution of the problem in less than an hour from the time we called. The repairman was polite, personable, and very informative about what he found and what he did to resolve the issue. The Rhymes office called later that day and then the next day to assure that the repair was made and no further problem developed. It was terrific service.
(View Less)

By George W. on 07/13/17
Rhymes Heating & Cooling is very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and their representative explains in detail the problem and how it is to be fixed with the associated price. They have always been reliable and respond promptly to your needs.

By Bob L. on 06/29/17
They have an after hours answering service which was nice. Their scheduler, Darren called me the next morning. I got an appointment for a maintenance check on my AC within a few days of my call. Service tech, Frank was very courteous and informative. He checked all...
(View More)
They have an after hours answering service which was nice. Their scheduler, Darren called me the next morning. I got an appointment for a maintenance check on my AC within a few days of my call. Service tech, Frank was very courteous and informative. He checked all my equipment and made suggestions on how my house could feel cooler with my current system. Price was competitive with other companies. Frank was done in a short time and I was onto my next project. I would recommend them to everyone looking for good service at a reasonable price.
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 06/27/17
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The f...
(View More)
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The fee for this was $160 - the best money spent EVER. This includes 2 check ups -- summer and winter.
(View Less)

By Danna R. on 06/25/17
Always prompt and thorough!

By Traci P. on 06/17/17
They are our new heating and cooling company! They're awesome!

By Dave C. on 06/13/17
both were very cordial and proficient. we now plan on an annual inspection and service each spring. thanks for the great service.

By Ilene G. on 06/08/17
Rhymes is the best. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Kathy J. on 05/17/17
Staff is always courteous and efficient. Jen was able to get my clean and check quickly. Frank was very efficient and helpful. Listened to my concerns and check to see that everything was working properly. Had some good ideas too. Thanks to all.

By Ron R. on 05/11/17
Wouldn't have any one else work on my Heat/cool system. Friendly, knowledgeable, and honest.

By Jay S. on 05/10/17
We are very glad that we contacted the Rhymes team when our A/C went out on us last night. We did not request emergency service, and a Rhymes technician (Frank R.) was at our house at 10:30 A.M. today. Long story short our A/C problem was diagnosed and repaired qui...
(View More)
We are very glad that we contacted the Rhymes team when our A/C went out on us last night. We did not request emergency service, and a Rhymes technician (Frank R.) was at our house at 10:30 A.M. today. Long story short our A/C problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly and efficiently. From the very first call we made last night through the repair work this morning, we spoke with a total of four Rhymes team members who were all very courteous and professional. Our technician, Frank, explained the parts that needed replacing an how each one was part of the problem. Thanks to the service we experienced with Rhymes, we've had a much more comfortable day today.
(View Less)

By Steven K. on 04/22/17
Excellent service, polite abd professional.

By Nancy W. on 04/22/17
We have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 20 years. We have found them to be honest, professional and dependable in caring for our equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.