CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years

By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.

By Josh R. on 10/04/18
Very polite, very professional

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 10/03/18
Would not consider any other company for HVAC needs. They have provided excellent service for multiple needs: Home, Business Building, Rented Condo. Cannot say enough about service and value!

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!

By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron S
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
120 total reviews
By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Larry B. on 01/05/18
Great service

By Barbara G. on 12/26/17
Great work!

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Tom U. on 10/25/17

By Tom K. on 10/24/17
I liked that FRANKcept me up to date on what he was doing.

By Sharon C. on 10/21/17
We had a water problem and didn’t know if it was the hot water heater or the furnace. Service man came next day and identified it as a water heater problem and did the furnace check while here, which we appreciate. Good job!

By Connie G. on 10/16/17
Excellent!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.