CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Ann K. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service and professional technicians!!!

By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Marty M. on 05/03/18
These guys are very professional.

By Carole M. on 03/01/18
best

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Larry B. on 01/05/18
Great service

By Barbara G. on 12/26/17
Great work!

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.