CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Kathy J. on 05/29/20
Aaron was very helpful and was able to make an appointment that worked best for me. Adam has been here before and is always very proessional, courteous, and helpful. Does a great job.

By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.

By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Jessica W. on 05/11/20
Stephen made scheduling easy and explained the COVID precautions that would take place. Mike called 25 minutes before arriving, was quick and efficient. I have used Rhymes for years and highly recommend this company

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By R.L D. on 05/01/20
It performs exactly as advertised. No surprises.

By Thomas M. on 04/20/20
Rhymes has been my parents' choice for decades and now I know why. They were prompt, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. They solved my problem (caused by a competitor) and had us up and running in no time. They are now my GO TO people for all my heating and cooling needs.

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David L. on 03/09/20
I got excellent service from Darren N and Adam B. I wish all the repair people would take lessons on ho to treat people even on the phone when thy are called about a problem. Great company also. Thanks: Dave Lesch

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Manuel S. on 03/05/20
My furnace and A/C is 17 years old and Rhymes has provided service and kept it going all this time. Adam has been our regular service guy for years now and has always been straight forward and courteous with us.

By Ed S. on 03/05/20
Excellent. Called at 730, arrived at 830 fixed in 10 minutes

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(319 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(135 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(46 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
147 total reviews
By David C. on 05/13/20
no comment

By Arleen B. on 04/09/20
When my unit was operating on FAN only on a hot day last week I called Rhymes to look into it. I called about 2;00 PM and within an hour someone was looking at the unit. Could not ask for better service. Professional and knowledgeable, which helps immensely

By Jeannie A. on 03/07/20
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years and have always been happy with their service. Highly recommended!

By Sean P. on 03/03/20
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rh...
(View More)
I’ve worked with Rhymes for several years at my business and my home and am always very happy with their service. Darren always gets me taken care of quickly. Today I had Frank work on my hot water heater and he was awesome. Always pleasant, quick service with Rhymes. I highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By Tara B. on 01/06/20
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of min...
(View More)
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of mind,' knowing that: *furnace/ac units are functioning properly & *if there is an issue, it will be spotted & repaired before becoming a major problem
(View Less)

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Susan T. on 12/10/19
Honesty and knowledgeable. On time and polite.

By Regina M. on 11/20/19
Great fast service, love Frank & the whole family

By Kay Z. on 11/19/19
Darren and Frank are my heroes! I had a problem with my humidifier today and Darren sent Frank over this afternoon to fix it. You can’t ask for faster service than that

By Paul D. on 11/08/19
We had a malfunctioning furnace, and they were able to send a tech the same day. The problem turned out to be relatively minor, and was fixed on the spot. We've used Rhymes for over 20 years, and will continue to do so.

By Doug H. on 10/31/19
Frank was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

By Charly C. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Dee G. on 10/17/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did...
(View More)
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did a very thorough job checking my furnace, gladly answered all questions, and took the time to not only program my thermostat; he also showed me how to program it. Definitely happy to have chosen Rhymes!!
(View Less)

By John M. on 10/15/19
These people always do a great job for my home and businesses. Highly recommend Rhymes H & C!

By Dana W. on 06/10/19
The Ryan Family and all their employees provide the best service, they are quick to respond, ALWAYS polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.