CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Lore T. on 12/12/19
Technicians always call ahead and arrive when expected. No attempts to up-sell on new products but also tell us what to expect if our furnace stops working (it’s very old).

By Kevin K. on 12/10/19
Their response time was excellent when I requested an estimate. Steve was very friendly and knowledgable. He covered all of our concerns. Thanks Rhymes!

By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star

By Susan T. on 12/10/19
Honesty and knowledgeable. On time and polite.

By Ed T. on 12/04/19
The people there in the office and the techs on the road are great. Been with them for 20 plus years. They do great work, don’t leave a mess and keep my heating and a/c in good working condition.

By Joan B. on 12/03/19
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not c...
(View More)
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not consider any other option. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Regina M. on 11/20/19
Great fast service, love Frank & the whole family

By Kay Z. on 11/19/19
Darren and Frank are my heroes! I had a problem with my humidifier today and Darren sent Frank over this afternoon to fix it. You can’t ask for faster service than that

By Scott G. on 11/17/19
Great, professional and on time service every time they service my HVAC systems!

By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By Robert K. on 11/15/19
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experi...
(View More)
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experience with older systems. This is our first year with Rhymes. They sent Adam to service our furnace and we are very pleased with how he conducted himself. He was very professional and courteous as he explained his background with Rhymes. We were impressed with how he did a very thorough service on our furnace and later on explained just how good a condition it was in.
(View Less)

By Paul D. on 11/08/19
We had a malfunctioning furnace, and they were able to send a tech the same day. The problem turned out to be relatively minor, and was fixed on the spot. We've used Rhymes for over 20 years, and will continue to do so.

By Donna B. on 11/08/19
I would recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. They are very knowledgeable about HVAC systems and do their best to arrive as soon as they can. They put the customer first.

By Doug H. on 10/31/19
Frank was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.