CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Dana W. on 06/10/19
The Ryan Family and all their employees provide the best service, they are quick to respond, ALWAYS polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone

By Carolyn W. on 06/10/19
We have used this company for all our heating and cooling needs for over 20 years. Darren got us scheduled immediately very friendly and professional, Adam was our technician he went above and beyond helping us. Thank you Rhymes

By Lisa R. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comment

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Ed T. on 05/18/19
Checked everything to make sure it was working properly. I’m ready for a hot summer.

By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.

By Rosemary J. on 05/07/19
I have been using Rhymes for my heating/cooling needs for 5 years. I have always been pleased with the service. Good Company!

By Sandi B. on 05/03/19
Been with Rhymes for decades! No issues! Friendly, fast service ALWAYS.

By Mark O. on 04/29/19
Quick response, quality work, good price.

By Cathy C. on 04/18/19
With Rhymes Heating & Cooling we've always had great experiences. Today's a/c check by Frank was no different. We're long time customers and will continue to be for as long as we are homeowners.

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Don B. on 04/16/19
Rhymes have been handling our heating & a/c units for years. Always professional, always courteous & always knowledgeable .

By Frank C. on 04/16/19
Honest company. They don’t rip you off.

By Charles D. on 04/16/19
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were very polite and very careful with my flooring by using drop cloths. The equipment was installed and checked for proper operation. The old hot water heater was removed and any minor mess was cleaned up. I am very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 04/15/19
Mike has serviced our HVAC unit for several years now. He has always been thoroughly professional and friendly in his dealings with us. He explains fully the service to be provided and clearly explains the tasks he is performing. I trust his advice and recommendations fully.

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.

By Chris P. on 04/09/19
They did an awesome job. Came same day and fixed at minimal cost to me!

By Barry M. on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.

By Jesse V. on 04/02/19
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron w...
(View More)
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron was fast, friendly, and thorough. And the cost was lower than I predicted. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.