CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Fred B. on 10/16/19
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and wil...
(View More)
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. We simply LOVE your "Peace of Mind" Protection Plan. Way to go! Keep up the great work, guys and gals! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By John I. on 10/16/19
Between Darren in the office and the tech that came to the house, these guys have made me a lifelong customer! They were and have been absolute professionals and made the whole thing an easy process!!

By John M. on 10/15/19
These people always do a great job for my home and businesses. Highly recommend Rhymes H & C!

By Richard Z. on 10/11/19
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn't ask for better service .
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/10/19
Mike did a great job

By Donald G. on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Owen M. on 10/08/19
Very responsive and were thorough in the bid/estimate process.

By Roger G. on 10/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Bill F. on 10/02/19
Rhymes do? two checks every year of my furnace and air conditioner?. They? are prompt and efficient. Never? try to upsell? or use scare tactics. I feel their people are honest and reliable.

By Becky F. on 09/27/19
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work!...
(View More)
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work! New furnace, a/c and now hot water heater. Becky
(View Less)

By Glen H. on 09/17/19
All work was completed as promised and on time. Ronald ( and Jane ) were very professional and friendly. All work was done and site left completely clean and undisturbed , could never tell they were there except for the new shiny equipment installed as promised and on time.

By Julia G. on 09/16/19
Adam did a great job

By Andrew R. on 09/16/19
Great company, Adam did another amazing job as always. Would recommend their honest fair priced work to anyone.

By Arleen B. on 09/15/19
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating s...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating sales & service in STL. Rhymes came up and I remember hearing that name. I looked up the reviews and I did not come across 1 negative comment & there were hundreds. Then I checked with BBB & same. Called Rhymes on a Wednesday & Steve was sent out to give me some quotes. I decided on a Carrier Air conditioner & furnace with every discount he was able to give.. NEXT DAY at 8:00 am the installers were at my door with the equipment ready to install. They were so courteous and thought of everything to make the installation as quick & efficient as possible. Went over the operations of both with language I could understand My only regret is that they were not able to reap the rewards of their work. I will recommend Rhymes to others in the future.
(View Less)

By Tim C. on 08/13/19
Ron is a great mechanic, and very professional, I would recommend him for any installation, also Steve is a great salesman and very professional.

By Jon B. on 08/12/19
Helpful people, prompt, friendly & professional service!

By Wade C. on 08/12/19
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from othe...
(View More)
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from other local companies and Rhyme was much easier to deal with and cheaper for the same equipment.
(View Less)

By Matt W. on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Dawn S. on 08/09/19
I contacted Rhymes Heating and Cooling because I was having issues with my AC unit. I spoke with Darren and he sent Adam out later the same day to fix my unit. Adam went above and beyond my expectations by helping me with my trash bins. Service was excellent!

By Cheryl L. on 08/07/19
Prompt, friendly, courteous, always explain repair process thoroughly! Repaired my furnace and AC unit. Highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
129 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(291 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(126 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.