CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 286 total reviews
286 total reviews
By Paul H. on 11/30/17
Thanks for always providing prompt and excellent service.

By Bob F. on 11/28/17
(no comment)

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
Great and on time service

By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Jay B. on 11/13/17

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Ilene W. on 11/09/17

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Steve K. on 11/03/17
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan...
(View More)
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan have always provided great service, as well as handled difficult projects.
(View Less)

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Tom U. on 10/25/17

By Tom K. on 10/24/17
I liked that FRANKcept me up to date on what he was doing.

By Sharon C. on 10/21/17
We had a water problem and didn’t know if it was the hot water heater or the furnace. Service man came next day and identified it as a water heater problem and did the furnace check while here, which we appreciate. Good job!

By Karen G. on 10/18/17
Five (5 ) STAR Review for Rhymes HEating and Cooling! ****** is the super scheduler. **** is the most efficient and knowledgable technician. Thank you for being a consistently reliable company.

By Shelly M. on 10/17/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.