CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By John D. on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Tara B. on 01/06/20
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of min...
(View More)
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of mind,' knowing that: *furnace/ac units are functioning properly & *if there is an issue, it will be spotted & repaired before becoming a major problem
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Dianne S. on 12/28/19
Excellent service and professionalism. They have such positive attitudes and are very friendly! He arrived on time and was very thorough. I was really happy - my appt. was a week away but called to see if they could do service now - I was really happy. This company is very reliable!

By Jen S. on 12/22/19
Friendly staff, Darren is always helpful and responsive about scheduling. Adam, very professional.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Lore T. on 12/12/19
Technicians always call ahead and arrive when expected. No attempts to up-sell on new products but also tell us what to expect if our furnace stops working (it’s very old).

By Kevin K. on 12/10/19
Their response time was excellent when I requested an estimate. Steve was very friendly and knowledgable. He covered all of our concerns. Thanks Rhymes!

By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(307 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Darren N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 307 total reviews
307 total reviews
By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Kevin K. on 12/10/19
Their response time was excellent when I requested an estimate. Steve was very friendly and knowledgable. He covered all of our concerns. Thanks Rhymes!

By Regina M. on 11/20/19
Great fast service, love Frank & the whole family

By Kay Z. on 11/19/19
Darren and Frank are my heroes! I had a problem with my humidifier today and Darren sent Frank over this afternoon to fix it. You can’t ask for faster service than that

By Scott G. on 11/17/19
Great, professional and on time service every time they service my HVAC systems!

By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By Paul D. on 11/08/19
We had a malfunctioning furnace, and they were able to send a tech the same day. The problem turned out to be relatively minor, and was fixed on the spot. We've used Rhymes for over 20 years, and will continue to do so.

By Donna B. on 11/08/19
I would recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. They are very knowledgeable about HVAC systems and do their best to arrive as soon as they can. They put the customer first.

By Doug H. on 10/31/19
Frank was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

By Charly C. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Dee G. on 10/17/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did...
(View More)
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did a very thorough job checking my furnace, gladly answered all questions, and took the time to not only program my thermostat; he also showed me how to program it. Definitely happy to have chosen Rhymes!!
(View Less)

By John I. on 10/16/19
Between Darren in the office and the tech that came to the house, these guys have made me a lifelong customer! They were and have been absolute professionals and made the whole thing an easy process!!

By John M. on 10/15/19
These people always do a great job for my home and businesses. Highly recommend Rhymes H & C!

By Owen M. on 10/08/19
Very responsive and were thorough in the bid/estimate process.

By Roger G. on 10/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.