CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.

By Rita M. on 06/21/18
Very thorough and professional.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Shelly S. on 06/20/18
(no comment)

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/13/18
There is no service better than Rhymes. I call and the problem gets fixed. The Ryan's are a great family and they run their business as a family. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done. Thanks Guys!! Dana Wrablik

By Jack K. on 06/01/18
using Rhymes for over 20 years-and they are reliable

By Donna K. on 06/01/18
We were VERY pleased with the service. Thank You!!!

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Denise A. on 05/26/18
Prompt courteous always fixes the problem!

By Charles K. on 05/25/18
FRIENDLY, EFFICIENT, PROMPT, COMPLETE.

By Beth A. on 05/24/18
I highly recommend Rhymes. They are always pleasant and helpful both on the phone and when they’re in your house working. They have always fit me in quickly when I’ve had a problem with my air conditioner or furnace. If I ever have to replace them I will definitely buy from them.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!

By David B. on 05/23/18
Your recent service was great. No issues.

By Jim B. on 05/22/18
Rhymes did a professional, quality job on checking my air conditioner for summer. Thank you guys I recommend you as a solid business.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
236 total reviews
By Sharon W. on 05/11/17
Always pleased with Rhymes service. Adam was on time, personable, informative and professional during his visit to our home.

By Patricia B. on 05/10/17
I have used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for years they installed my air conditioner and furnace. Great service and very prompt. Adam was great and very professional. Wouldn't Use anyone else.

By Judy M. on 05/06/17
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for an...
(View More)
Darren was so courteous on the phone,&set up my appointment up right away. When Adam came to my house he was professional and answered all my questions.I am so grateful to Rhymes Heating & Cooling. Your Company has & always will be who I call & or recommend for any Heating & cooling issues. Thanks Again !
(View Less)

By Margaret C. on 05/06/17
Rhymes installed our furnace and air conditioning and we have been using their peace of mind service every year since. Always polite, on time and upfront on cost. Adam always does a great job. Thank you.

By Laura O. on 05/02/17
These local guys are knowledgeable, helpful and patient. I will continue to use them for my HVAC needs.

By Kirstin S. on 05/01/17
Rhymes installed our new HVAC system last summer, when our A/C died. Adam B. arrived today, within the appointment time frame, for a seasonal A/C "check-up". Very personable, and was done in 30 mins. We're very happy with Rhymes.

By Robert V. on 04/25/17
They did an excellent job installing our new AC, making sure everything was operational and clean before they left. I highly recommend your business to anyone needing AC or furnace assistance.

By Hector H. on 04/18/17
Rhymes took care of our heating and cooling for over 11 years. As always, this last service was very well done. Great team, they worked clean and fast. Very satisfied.

By Debbie N. on 04/17/17
We have been using Rhymes H & C for years and have always found the office staff very professional and accommodating and its service techs very knowledgeable and always willing to explain the process and our options.

By David W. on 04/15/17
Adam did an excellent job. He was professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

By Meggan B. on 04/04/17
(no comment)

By Paula S. on 03/20/17
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minut...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes to service my air conditioner and furnace for many years. They are always respond quickly and are very friendly and professional. I am always given an accurate time frame when the tech will arrive and they always call approximately 15 minutes to their arrival to give me a heads up. Services to be provided are always given upfront, along with the cost, so there is no guesswork on my part. I have never had a problem with anything being forced on me or being told work was needed that was not in fact required. They are always knowledgeable and I believe the cost of their services are competitive with anyone else in the business. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Bill H. on 03/20/17
Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided prompt and professional service on our furnace. They have always been polite and a pleasure to work with. .

By Ken G. on 02/16/17
Always courteous and professional service. I've been doing business with Rhymes for twenty years with no thought of ever switching. I highly recommend this company.

By Sarah H. on 02/16/17
Had a great experience when they installed my new furnace in April 2012, and my unit's been running perfectly since. Had to call for a technician to come out and take a look last week, and he was quite great as well. Really appreciate the customer service with Rhymes.

By Wayne J. on 02/14/17
Adam did a great job and Darren was very professional and showed concern for my problem.

By Tom Q. on 01/25/17
hanks for the great service. Your service rep Adam is a real asset to your company

By Tom Q. on 01/24/17
Very responsive. Their servicemen really give straight answers.

By Mary W. on 01/17/17
Have done business with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for close to 20 years. As far as I'm concerned, they are the best.

By Shannon S. on 01/17/17
We bought our first home in April 2016. As winter came, we thought perhaps our furnace wasn't working properly. Haven't owned home before, we hadn't had a clue. We had Rhymes come out and not only tell us what the issues were, but educated us on the old furnace as ...
(View More)
We bought our first home in April 2016. As winter came, we thought perhaps our furnace wasn't working properly. Haven't owned home before, we hadn't had a clue. We had Rhymes come out and not only tell us what the issues were, but educated us on the old furnace as well as the new furnace we needed to purchase ASAP. We were walked through everything and it was the smoothest purchase we have made for this home thus far. Very loyal and trustworthy!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.