CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Cindy C. on 01/27/18
Mike was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I would definitely use Rhymes again.

By Ralph T. on 01/23/18
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment t...
(View More)
I have had the pleasure of having Rhymes Heating & Cooling service my needs for well over 15 years. They have excellent service. On my most recent call for service (1/10/18) Darren N. of the office staff handled my call professionally and made the appointment time to fit my needs. Darren took all of my information and listened to my concerns. He reassured me that the technician would call me when he was on his way. Service Technician Mike V. responded on time and immediately took care of my complaint in a professional manner. Mike explained what he had to do to fix my problem of no heat. Both Darren and Mike are very courteous and professional which make any call for service to Rhymes a pleasant experience. I highly recommended Rhymes Heating and Cooling to all my friends and relatives.
(View Less)

By Julie F. on 01/19/18
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty col...
(View More)
****** was very kind and efficient in helping scheduling a team member to come to my house to address the problem with my furnace. He communicated throughout the process and even ordered the needed part to be shipped overnight. Much appreciated as it was pretty cold outside and inside! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Christie H. on 01/18/18
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fi...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fix wasn't a smart move financially...and they were correct. Fast forward to this morning on the tail end of some of the coldest days and nights I can remember when I wake to find my furnace didn't work. I called them first thing as they have serviced our air and furnace! Darren got us squeezed in on the schedule and Adam arrived mid day, greeted our dog, and went to assess the issue. He figured it out quickly, but the part needed to be ordered and they could install tomorrow. Luckily, Adam put in a good word for us and Darren was able to find the part, called me back quickly and Mike came late afternoon to install! We have heat! They have come through in a pinch for us a few times! Great service, great people.
(View Less)

By Christie H. on 01/18/18
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fi...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fix wasn't a smart move financially...and they were correct. Fast forward to this morning on the tail end of some of the coldest days and nights I can remember when I wake to find my furnace didn't work. I called them first thing as they have serviced our air and furnace! Darren got us squeezed in on the schedule and Adam arrived mid day, greeted our dog, and went to assess the issue. He figured it out quickly, but the part needed to be ordered and they could install tomorrow. Luckily, Adam put in a good word for us and Darren was able to find the part, called me back quickly and Mike came late afternoon to install! We have heat! They have come through in a pinch for us a few times! Great service, great people.
(View Less)

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Ed T. on 01/16/18
I have been during business with Rhymes for 15 years. They have replaced my a/c and furnace. Every time they have done excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren F. on 01/16/18
****** *** **** were very informative and cooperative in booking my appointment performing the service.

By James H. on 01/11/18
Furnace had not been checked out and maybe 2 years he was there for 15 minutes or so said he cleaned a couple things I would think that it would a little bit dirtier hopefully he cleaned it properly

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Larry B. on 01/05/18
Great service

By Barbara G. on 12/26/17
Great work!

By Jeff S. on 12/22/17
Very nice, knowledgeable and professional.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day

By Ann H. on 12/18/17
Awesome service! Rhymes is always so friendly and helpful and honest!

By Joy G. on 12/18/17
Rhymes Heating and Cooling is a wonderful company. ****** who answers the phones and organizes appointments and my service Pro **** * are AWESOME.

By Harold N. on 12/15/17
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Even though the news was bad (we need a new furnace), they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Fred B. on 12/13/17
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
217 total reviews
By Shannon S. on 01/17/17
We bought our first home in April 2016. As winter came, we thought perhaps our furnace wasn't working properly. Haven't owned home before, we hadn't had a clue. We had Rhymes come out and not only tell us what the issues were, but educated us on the old furnace as ...
(View More)
We bought our first home in April 2016. As winter came, we thought perhaps our furnace wasn't working properly. Haven't owned home before, we hadn't had a clue. We had Rhymes come out and not only tell us what the issues were, but educated us on the old furnace as well as the new furnace we needed to purchase ASAP. We were walked through everything and it was the smoothest purchase we have made for this home thus far. Very loyal and trustworthy!
(View Less)

By Donna L. on 01/16/17
I highly recommend Rhymes. They did a great job!

By Bill T. on 01/16/17
(no comment)

By laura P. on 01/12/17
I have used Rhymes for over 15 years. Their commitment to service excellent! They have an extensive inventory of products to choose to meet all your HVAC requirements. The service techs come within the stated time. Scheduling is easy. They offer a service contract ...
(View More)
I have used Rhymes for over 15 years. Their commitment to service excellent! They have an extensive inventory of products to choose to meet all your HVAC requirements. The service techs come within the stated time. Scheduling is easy. They offer a service contract deal that is very reasonably priced. I recommend Rhymes to anyone!
(View Less)

By Karen Freels T. on 01/12/17
I used to work for a commercial heating and cooling company and they recommended Rhymes for all their residential queries. So when I needed a new furnace i took my boss's advice and called Rhymes. They installed a new furnace and central air in 2001. I have always ...
(View More)
I used to work for a commercial heating and cooling company and they recommended Rhymes for all their residential queries. So when I needed a new furnace i took my boss's advice and called Rhymes. They installed a new furnace and central air in 2001. I have always used their Peace of Mind contract and they have been consistently knowledgable, professional, and friendly. Adam B. was just here for our furnace checkup. He listened to our questions, investigated our concerns, and gave us peace of mind. They are reliable and I would recommend them without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Christopher M. G. on 01/09/17
Adam B. was great. He was here when he said he would be here. Adam was polite and respectful. He took his time inspecting and cleaning the furnace. Adam took the time to answer any questions I had. Great job Adam.

By Julia G. on 01/04/17
Adam B. did a great job ion getting our furnace to work. Driving out to Fenton to pick up the parts and installing them, even though it was late afternoon.

By Pam H. on 01/03/17
(no comment)

By Beverly S. on 01/02/17
Great service, friendly and professional.

By Tom K. on 12/30/16
Good thorough service.

By Dennis on 12/30/16
(no comment)

By Gerald D. on 12/29/16
Adam, the service professional called in advance, came shortly after, and performed a service and check up of our furnace. He was quick and thorough, answered all of my questions, and left us as satisfied customers. Highly recommend Adam and Rhymes Heating and Cooling.

By Ted S. on 12/28/16
adam is a very good tech, enjoyed his visit. team very accurate in there efforts.

By Becky P. on 12/24/16
5 stars!!

By Kathleen K. on 12/24/16
A wonderful group of experts in their field.

By theodore s. on 12/22/16
Adam B was very professional and able to explain his visit. He's been here before and is a great asset to the Company. I rate him beyond 5 stars. Well satisfied customer.

By Scott S. on 12/21/16
Adam and the Rhymes team are always prompt, friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Don't think twice about calling Rhymes for service.

By Mike A. on 12/20/16
Great service, speedy and efficient. Had to call back about second furnace and he knew right away what I should do -- it started right up. (it was NOT something he neglected)

By Katie E. on 12/16/16
(no comment)

By Barbara B. on 12/14/16
We have used Rhymes for our heating and cooling needs since 1998. They are great to work with and very conscientious to do the work that needs to be done. I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.