CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Don L. on 06/12/19
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since install...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since installation, but everything was great.
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/10/19
The Ryan Family and all their employees provide the best service, they are quick to respond, ALWAYS polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone

By Lisa R. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Ed T. on 05/18/19
Checked everything to make sure it was working properly. I’m ready for a hot summer.

By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.

By Rosemary J. on 05/07/19
I have been using Rhymes for my heating/cooling needs for 5 years. I have always been pleased with the service. Good Company!

By Sandi B. on 05/03/19
Been with Rhymes for decades! No issues! Friendly, fast service ALWAYS.

By Mark O. on 04/29/19
Quick response, quality work, good price.

By Cathy C. on 04/18/19
With Rhymes Heating & Cooling we've always had great experiences. Today's a/c check by Frank was no different. We're long time customers and will continue to be for as long as we are homeowners.

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Don B. on 04/16/19
Rhymes have been handling our heating & a/c units for years. Always professional, always courteous & always knowledgeable .

By Frank C. on 04/16/19
Honest company. They don’t rip you off.

By Charles D. on 04/16/19
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were v...
(View More)
We've been customers of Rhymes for years. We recently had a hot water heater go bad. I called Rhymes and Darren sent out Steve to determine our needs. A service call was scheduled. The technician called me just prior to arrival. The technician and his helper were very polite and very careful with my flooring by using drop cloths. The equipment was installed and checked for proper operation. The old hot water heater was removed and any minor mess was cleaned up. I am very happy with the results.
(View Less)

By Scott B. on 04/15/19
Mike has serviced our HVAC unit for several years now. He has always been thoroughly professional and friendly in his dealings with us. He explains fully the service to be provided and clearly explains the tasks he is performing. I trust his advice and recommendations fully.

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.

By Chris P. on 04/09/19
They did an awesome job. Came same day and fixed at minimal cost to me!

By Barry M. on 04/05/19
Thank you for another excellent service call. We very much appreciate your superb customer service and the friendliness of all. It is such a pleasure doing business with Rhymes.

By Jesse V. on 04/02/19
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron w...
(View More)
Spire discovered a leak in my gas line and shut it off. Rhymes came out faster than anyone else I called. Ron was prompt at 7am, and found the leaks and repaired them. He needed a part, and some help so he called Joe and got the work done by around 9:30am. Ron was fast, friendly, and thorough. And the cost was lower than I predicted. Would definitely recommend them!
(View Less)

By Lauren R. on 03/26/19
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame i...
(View More)
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame in which they showed up during that time. Work was done well the first time without any issues. Would recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
236 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(281 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(121 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(35 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
236 total reviews
By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.

By Mark O. on 04/29/19
Quick response, quality work, good price.

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Frank C. on 04/16/19
Honest company. They don’t rip you off.

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.

By Chris P. on 04/09/19
They did an awesome job. Came same day and fixed at minimal cost to me!

By Lauren R. on 03/26/19
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame i...
(View More)
Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff. We had help from Ron when we had a gas leak in which he did repairs and from Adam when we had problems with our heat from our furnace and ecobee thermostat. Prompt response when we called and gave us an estimated time frame in which they showed up during that time. Work was done well the first time without any issues. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Jack C. on 03/21/19
I have been a customer of Rhymes for over ten years. Rhymes service technicians and supervisors have responded to my calls promptly with knowledge and understanding . This is reassuring if you are 95 years old or whatever age !

By Dan P. on 03/16/19
Professional, curtious, prompt. Very flexible with my schedule

By Tom H. on 03/13/19
(no comment)

By darlene v. on 03/08/19
I appreciate the experience ,attention and friendly associates each time I call for service. Adam has serviced our units with professional attitude and knowledge. We have built our trust and rely on Rhymes for all our HAC needs and services.

By Barb B. on 03/08/19
What a great experience. They were so helpful and the job was done very quickly and professionally. Also. the price was very reasonable. Definitely recommend them.

By Robin C. on 03/07/19
Always a great review for these people from start to finish. I delt with 4 professional people that all get 5 stars from me! Thank you.

By Ken C. on 03/01/19
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here ...
(View More)
Rhymes Heating and Cooling gives excellent service. They have serviced our family for at least 20 years in a professional manner and always timely service. I called and talked to Darren about a problem we were having this morning and within an hour Adam was here and figured out the solution. Timely, courteous, trustworthy. Wholeheartedly recommend.
(View Less)

By Ed M. on 02/21/19
Quick, quick service. THANKS!!!

By Mark W. on 02/18/19
Excellent service!

By Karen G. on 02/14/19
RHymes H & C has a staff and technicians that are extremely professional -- efficient, careful, reliable. Darren ?? & Steven ?? office staff, and Adam ?? technician are Stars in the Business.

By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.