CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star

By Joan B. on 12/03/19
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not c...
(View More)
Getting a new furnace was such an easy experience. I am a senior citizen and appreciated all the help Rhymes provided. Stephen helped me with the pricing and Ron did an excellent job on the installation. I have been a long time customer of Rhymes and would not consider any other option. Thanks so much.
(View Less)

By Regina M. on 11/20/19
Great fast service, love Frank & the whole family

By Kay Z. on 11/19/19
Darren and Frank are my heroes! I had a problem with my humidifier today and Darren sent Frank over this afternoon to fix it. You can’t ask for faster service than that

By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By Paul D. on 11/08/19
We had a malfunctioning furnace, and they were able to send a tech the same day. The problem turned out to be relatively minor, and was fixed on the spot. We've used Rhymes for over 20 years, and will continue to do so.

By Donna B. on 11/08/19
I would recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling. They are very knowledgeable about HVAC systems and do their best to arrive as soon as they can. They put the customer first.

By Doug H. on 10/31/19
Frank was friendly and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!

By Charly C. on 10/25/19
No comment

By Dee G. on 10/17/19
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did...
(View More)
Professional, Knowledgeable, Courteous, Friendly, Responsive, Affordable, Excellent Customer Service. Darren was extremely helpful and very pleasantly answered all my questions and concerns when scheduling my first maintenance appointment. Frank arrived on time did a very thorough job checking my furnace, gladly answered all questions, and took the time to not only program my thermostat; he also showed me how to program it. Definitely happy to have chosen Rhymes!!
(View Less)

By Fred B. on 10/16/19
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and wil...
(View More)
Jane B. was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and able to get us an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike V. performed our furnace checkup in his usual professional way and was very courteous. We are loyal customers of Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. We simply LOVE your "Peace of Mind" Protection Plan. Way to go! Keep up the great work, guys and gals! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By John I. on 10/16/19
Between Darren in the office and the tech that came to the house, these guys have made me a lifelong customer! They were and have been absolute professionals and made the whole thing an easy process!!

By Renee M. on 10/15/19
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very pa...
(View More)
Very happy with the service and guidance I received on the installation of my new furnace and air conditioner. Ronald was very professional. He thoroughly discussed the features and how to operate the furnace and humidifier. He knows what he is doing and is very patient. He is an asset to Rhymes. Request Ronald, you won't be disappointed. Thanks!
(View Less)

By John M. on 10/15/19
These people always do a great job for my home and businesses. Highly recommend Rhymes H & C!

By Richard Z. on 10/11/19
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn...
(View More)
I've been a customer of Rhymes for years and am always extremely pleased with the service I receive. The entire team is friendly and courteous and very attentive to my needs. If I have a concern, I get a phone call very quickly and my problem is addressed. Couldn't ask for better service .
(View Less)

By David C. on 10/10/19
Mike did a great job

By Donald G. on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Owen M. on 10/08/19
Very responsive and were thorough in the bid/estimate process.

By Roger G. on 10/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Bill F. on 10/02/19
Rhymes do? two checks every year of my furnace and air conditioner?. They? are prompt and efficient. Never? try to upsell? or use scare tactics. I feel their people are honest and reliable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
251 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(299 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(128 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(44 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
251 total reviews
By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By John I. on 10/16/19
Between Darren in the office and the tech that came to the house, these guys have made me a lifelong customer! They were and have been absolute professionals and made the whole thing an easy process!!

By Donald G. on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Roger G. on 10/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Bill F. on 10/02/19
Rhymes do? two checks every year of my furnace and air conditioner?. They? are prompt and efficient. Never? try to upsell? or use scare tactics. I feel their people are honest and reliable.

By Julia G. on 09/16/19
Adam did a great job

By Andrew R. on 09/16/19
Great company, Adam did another amazing job as always. Would recommend their honest fair priced work to anyone.

By Jon B. on 08/12/19
Helpful people, prompt, friendly & professional service!

By Dawn S. on 08/09/19
I contacted Rhymes Heating and Cooling because I was having issues with my AC unit. I spoke with Darren and he sent Adam out later the same day to fix my unit. Adam went above and beyond my expectations by helping me with my trash bins. Service was excellent!

By Cheryl L. on 08/07/19
Prompt, friendly, courteous, always explain repair process thoroughly! Repaired my furnace and AC unit. Highly recommend!

By Sandy H. on 08/05/19
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer &...
(View More)
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer & I noticed he didn’t have a ladder with him so I offered him a ladder so that he could check the lines & he rejected my offer then he told me my air filter was backwards (Which was helpful) then preceded to check where the filter was went outside put Gauges on my unit & told me it was completely out of refrigerant & that since it was a 20 year old unit I need to buy a new one. He offered to put refrigerant in it but didn’t bother to check for leaks but told me I had to of had one for the AC to be cold one day & warm the next. Why would I put refrigerant in an air conditioner that he knew had a leak but didn’t bother to investigate it at 175.00 a lb!? Paid him 79.00 for that.
(View Less)

By Neela R. on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.

By Warren F. on 07/23/19
received excellent service

By Robert M. on 07/18/19
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I wo...
(View More)
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update or purchase new systems
(View Less)

By Carolyn W. on 06/10/19
We have used this company for all our heating and cooling needs for over 20 years. Darren got us scheduled immediately very friendly and professional, Adam was our technician he went above and beyond helping us. Thank you Rhymes

By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.

By Mark O. on 04/29/19
Quick response, quality work, good price.

By Pam L. on 04/17/19
From Darren to the field crew, this team is who I always call. Darren makes sure every concern is addressed and the guys who show up are professional and friendly. They even explain what and why.

By Frank C. on 04/16/19
Honest company. They don’t rip you off.

By Doug L. on 04/09/19
I've been with Rhymes for 24 years. They're a great group of people, always friendly, professional and honest. I wouldn't go anywhere else for HVAC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.