CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Josh R. on 10/04/18
Very polite, very professional

By Pat C. on 10/03/18
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ...
(View More)
I have been using Rhymes since 2011 yearly ac and furnace checks. Scheduling is easy, the office staff is very friendly, and the technicians who have made these regular checkups are very thorough and most definitely eager to answer any and all questions. Two years ago while living out of town for the summer, my ac malfunctioned. My daughter and her boyfriend were staying at the house in my absence. After they notified me, I immediately called Rhymes and explained the situation. I gave them my daughter and her boyfriend's names and numbers. Rhymes responded that day and made the repairs within just a few hours of my call to their office. I gave the needed credit card info over the phone and all was well. Rhymes is reliable, skilled, customer friendly, and trustworthy....
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 10/03/18
Would not consider any other company for HVAC needs. They have provided excellent service for multiple needs: Home, Business Building, Rented Condo. Cannot say enough about service and value!

By Cindy G. on 09/20/18
(no comment)

By Jeanette M. on 09/15/18
Rhymes alway is on time and does a great job.

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Mike B. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!

By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Tom K. on 08/09/18
***** helped us determine how bad a problem we had.

By Steve M. on 08/04/18
Darren and Frank responded in lightning-quick time and quickly resolved my A/C issue on a VERY HOT August afternoon. Rhymes mechanism for quick response has always been top-notch.

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Todd S. on 07/23/18
I called on a Friday at 3:30 and ****** at the office had **** the Service Technician at my house within the hour. Mike was very nice and had my AC up and running in 10 minutes. They were awesome!

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
207 total reviews!
Mike V
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(232 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Frank R
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
207 total reviews
By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Jennifer K. on 09/12/18
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to...
(View More)
First of all, I’m always impressed with how quickly Rhymes gets someone out to my house if I have an issue. Today I called in the morning and they had someone at my house about 1/2 later. Secondly, this is the second time Adam B. has been the technician called to my home. Both times I’ve been extremely impressed by his friendliness, professionalism and his ability to find the problem and come up with a solution quickly. Rhymes will continue to be the first place I call when I have heating or cooling issues!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Patti H. on 08/24/18
**** is always very professional and on time! He is a good diagnostician and does his work in a timely fashion.

By David G. on 08/21/18
Adam was friendly, competent, and fast -- thanks!

By Eric W. on 08/09/18
Fantastic professionalism and responsive. On time, knowledgeable and thorough

By Pam L. on 08/01/18
Friendly and very helpful. Quick to help.

By Kevin S. on 07/27/18
They showed up within the time period they gave me. They were professional and made the quick fix to get my AC running again, with suggestions on longer term solutions. Will definitely use them again.

By Margaret S. on 07/20/18
Thank you for coming out the same day our unit stopped working!!! We so appreciate the fact it could be repaired! Thank you!

By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Jack B. on 06/20/18
Our experience with your company has always been excellent. Adam, our service man is very efficient and dependable. I would recommend your company to anyone and have given several people your name.

By Robin A. on 06/19/18
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the...
(View More)
We had an AC/ furnace system installed a few years ago, and this past week we had a problem with the AC. **** was the technician that came out and he was very professional and courteous. Right away he noticed it was the capacitor and replaced it. Unfortunately, the thermostat was giving a reading that was showing the temperature in the house was not meeting the requirements which resulted in having to charge the nest thermostat from the computer. The whole team worked with me to resolve the problem since my husband was currently out of town and I had no idea what I was doing with the nest. ****** *** ******* walked me through the process even though it was not purchased through Rhymes. Everyone was very professional and helpful. I could not recommend a better team. Thank you for all of your help!!!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 05/31/18
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why ...
(View More)
What an awesome heating and cooling company. My air conditioner quit working on the 95° day at 1 PM, Rhymes heating was there by 230 and had it running. They said all I needed was a little Freon. I know they were busy, but they made time to take care of me. Why would anyone want to go anywhere else
(View Less)

By Kathy H. on 05/29/18
I had an excellent experience with Rhymes. Friendly, courteous, and professional.

By Charlie D. on 05/23/18
Rhymes Heating and Cooling responded to my broken air conditioner the day after I called. Service Pro **** * arrived, fixed the problem and was out the door in a half hour. Amazing good service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.