CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By John D. on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Tara B. on 01/06/20
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of min...
(View More)
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of mind,' knowing that: *furnace/ac units are functioning properly & *if there is an issue, it will be spotted & repaired before becoming a major problem
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Dianne S. on 12/28/19
Excellent service and professionalism. They have such positive attitudes and are very friendly! He arrived on time and was very thorough. I was really happy - my appt. was a week away but called to see if they could do service now - I was really happy. This company is very reliable!

By Jen S. on 12/22/19
Friendly staff, Darren is always helpful and responsive about scheduling. Adam, very professional.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Nancy T. on 12/13/19
Their staff was very courteous, helpful and efficient. Highly recommended!!

By Lore T. on 12/12/19
Technicians always call ahead and arrive when expected. No attempts to up-sell on new products but also tell us what to expect if our furnace stops working (it’s very old).

By Kevin K. on 12/10/19
Their response time was excellent when I requested an estimate. Steve was very friendly and knowledgable. He covered all of our concerns. Thanks Rhymes!

By Janet G. on 12/10/19
5 Star
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
260 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
143 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(307 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(130 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(45 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
260 total reviews
By John D. on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Dianne S. on 12/28/19
Excellent service and professionalism. They have such positive attitudes and are very friendly! He arrived on time and was very thorough. I was really happy - my appt. was a week away but called to see if they could do service now - I was really happy. This company is very reliable!

By Jen S. on 12/22/19
Friendly staff, Darren is always helpful and responsive about scheduling. Adam, very professional.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.

By Lore T. on 12/12/19
Technicians always call ahead and arrive when expected. No attempts to up-sell on new products but also tell us what to expect if our furnace stops working (it’s very old).

By Anthony P. on 11/15/19
Great service, great people. Rhymes got our furnace up and running in no time. Thanks Rhymes!

By Robert K. on 11/15/19
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experi...
(View More)
We contacted Rhymes H/C when our old service provider merged with another company and our favorite technicians were terminated. We asked Rhymes for a technician who had a lot of experience since we have an older Carrier system and wanted a technician who has experience with older systems. This is our first year with Rhymes. They sent Adam to service our furnace and we are very pleased with how he conducted himself. He was very professional and courteous as he explained his background with Rhymes. We were impressed with how he did a very thorough service on our furnace and later on explained just how good a condition it was in.
(View Less)

By John I. on 10/16/19
Between Darren in the office and the tech that came to the house, these guys have made me a lifelong customer! They were and have been absolute professionals and made the whole thing an easy process!!

By Donald G. on 10/09/19
Adam was personable, professional and on time. Great work and advice. Thanks!

By Roger G. on 10/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Bill F. on 10/02/19
Rhymes do? two checks every year of my furnace and air conditioner?. They? are prompt and efficient. Never? try to upsell? or use scare tactics. I feel their people are honest and reliable.

By Julia G. on 09/16/19
Adam did a great job

By Andrew R. on 09/16/19
Great company, Adam did another amazing job as always. Would recommend their honest fair priced work to anyone.

By Jon B. on 08/12/19
Helpful people, prompt, friendly & professional service!

By Dawn S. on 08/09/19
I contacted Rhymes Heating and Cooling because I was having issues with my AC unit. I spoke with Darren and he sent Adam out later the same day to fix my unit. Adam went above and beyond my expectations by helping me with my trash bins. Service was excellent!

By Cheryl L. on 08/07/19
Prompt, friendly, courteous, always explain repair process thoroughly! Repaired my furnace and AC unit. Highly recommend!

By Sandy H. on 08/05/19
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer &...
(View More)
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer & I noticed he didn’t have a ladder with him so I offered him a ladder so that he could check the lines & he rejected my offer then he told me my air filter was backwards (Which was helpful) then preceded to check where the filter was went outside put Gauges on my unit & told me it was completely out of refrigerant & that since it was a 20 year old unit I need to buy a new one. He offered to put refrigerant in it but didn’t bother to check for leaks but told me I had to of had one for the AC to be cold one day & warm the next. Why would I put refrigerant in an air conditioner that he knew had a leak but didn’t bother to investigate it at 175.00 a lb!? Paid him 79.00 for that.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.