CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Michael G. on 11/16/21
Stephen and the whole gang are 2nd to none. Pleasant, professional, and trustworthy.

By Karen W. on 06/05/21
Ron was a very pleasant professional installer. He answered any questions I had and showed me the finished product. Everything was cleaned up. All in all, a positive experience.

By Drew D. on 11/24/20
no comment

By Don C. on 11/19/20
professional service why I’ve been using Rhymes for over 20yrs now—Darren always willing to help secure an appointment since I work out of town and Aaron was very thorough and professional throughout the inspection

By Carrie W. on 11/13/20
Steve was very helpful and responsive to all of my questions and needs. The services men were so nice and helpful. They did a great job and were extremely hardworking. Great company all around.

By Betty S. on 11/03/20
very helpful to schedule time.

By Robert K. on 11/02/20
We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat installed by Ron, Randy, and Marshall. This big project was completed in one day. The installation and the cleanup were done very professionally. This team really knows what teamwork is and it showed by...
(View More)
We had a furnace, air conditioner, water heater and thermostat installed by Ron, Randy, and Marshall. This big project was completed in one day. The installation and the cleanup were done very professionally. This team really knows what teamwork is and it showed by their actions that day. We are new customers for Rhymes and we will continue to use their services since we are very pleased with their work ethic. Prior to the installation Steve M. came to our house and thoroughly explained the proposal to us. We were also pleased with how Steve handled himself and how pleasant he was. He made us feel very comfortable with his explanations.
(View Less)

By Thomas J. on 10/19/20
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!!...
(View More)
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!! Rhymes Heating and Cooling will be my go to company in the future.
(View Less)

By kay T. on 10/14/20
Prompt and very professional. I just had my fall checkup on furnace and humidifier .

By Steve Z. on 10/14/20
They call prior to arrival. Thorough HVAC tune up and cleaning.

By David C. on 10/09/20
Mike V always does a great job!

By Margaret S. on 10/08/20
no comment

By Cathy C. on 10/06/20
Our experiences with Rhymes have never been less than .

By Teresa W. on 10/05/20
Very happy with my recent furnace and AC installation. Work started and completed on time. The team was very courteous and answered all my questions.

By Steve B. on 09/29/20
Tech arrived an hour before 8 am appointment to inspect two story chimney flue liner. Used a mini flash light, mirror & iPhone to inspect flue from basement access. I was expecting a video camera with a cable probe. There was no way a liner failure in the upper 2/3...
(View More)
Tech arrived an hour before 8 am appointment to inspect two story chimney flue liner. Used a mini flash light, mirror & iPhone to inspect flue from basement access. I was expecting a video camera with a cable probe. There was no way a liner failure in the upper 2/3 could be detected with this method. Most disappointed in this inspection & won’t hire them to replace my flue liner or service my HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Kelley J. on 09/09/20
Adam was nice, efficient, and turns out it was a quick fix for our water heater. I really appreciate Rhymes service. We've used them for several years

By Susan B. on 09/03/20
They are always very responsive when I call, and show up when they say they will. They have been doing the HVAC systems in our home for 26 years and we are always very satisfied!

By Beth M. on 09/01/20
Darren is very helpful and professional. He provided my client and me with great information and options for how to move forward. A great service partner! Will definitely move them to the top of my list!

By Mary E. on 08/20/20
great staff and service

By Vicki F. on 08/17/20
I can't say enough good things about this company and their employees! Darren helped me, on his day off, over the weekend when my system wasn't cooling. He was very patient and walked me through different things to try and check over the phone. Frank came out to th...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about this company and their employees! Darren helped me, on his day off, over the weekend when my system wasn't cooling. He was very patient and walked me through different things to try and check over the phone. Frank came out to the house, first thing Monday morning and had it cooling off in no time. He was so professional, kind and gave me a lot of helpful information. I won't go anywhere else from now on. I felt like I could completely trust them and they were fair with the price!! I HIGHLY recommend this company!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
286 total reviews!
Frank R
Rating:
156 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(345 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Mike V
Rating:
(137 total reviews)
Ron S
Rating:
(51 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
Adam B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
286 total reviews
By Drew D. on 11/24/20
no comment

By Thomas J. on 10/19/20
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!!...
(View More)
Both Adam and Darren were both professional. Adam was on time as Darren stated he'd be. Both gentlemen were a pleasure to talk with, plus Adam was honest with my problem which caused to price of my repair to be very acceptable. Great job from the both of them!!! Rhymes Heating and Cooling will be my go to company in the future.
(View Less)

By kay T. on 10/14/20
Prompt and very professional. I just had my fall checkup on furnace and humidifier .

By Steve Z. on 10/14/20
They call prior to arrival. Thorough HVAC tune up and cleaning.

By Kelley J. on 09/09/20
Adam was nice, efficient, and turns out it was a quick fix for our water heater. I really appreciate Rhymes service. We've used them for several years

By Christina H. on 08/05/20
I was very happy with my entire experience with Rhymes Heating and Cooling. It was quick and easy to set up the appointment with Darren. Adam called before he arrived and was able to quickly find the issue and fix it without any issues.

By Doug M. on 07/02/20
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we ...
(View More)
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we will use them to install it. Great company, good work, professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/02/20
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we ...
(View More)
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we will use them to install it. Great company, good work, professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By Nichole S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Kathy J. on 05/29/20
Aaron was very helpful and was able to make an appointment that worked best for me. Adam has been here before and is always very proessional, courteous, and helpful. Does a great job.

By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Tom R. on 05/12/20
no comment

By Donna B. on 05/05/20
I highly recommend Rhymes as they are very thorough in their check point system.

By Carol I. on 05/04/20
I had Rhymes over to the house for a routine A/C check and replace the filter for the air purifier. It was done in less than 30 minutes.

By Susan H. on 04/21/20
It is always easy to work with Darren. Adam was pleasant and efficient.

By Trent S. on 04/16/20
no comment

By Nancy G. on 04/08/20
As a business when the a/c or furnace breaks we need it repaired quickly so we always call Rhymes Heating and Cooling and are never disappointed

By David M. on 04/04/20
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.