CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Sandy L. on 06/29/17
very professional, prompt, friendly.

By Diane W. on 06/27/17
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The f...
(View More)
Time for summer-checkup of our high eff. HVAC. Frank called us to let us know he was coming ... good to know. (I wish other services did this!) Checked hose in basement as well as the unit itself and gave it a "bath". GREAT people ...You cannot go wrong here. The fee for this was $160 - the best money spent EVER. This includes 2 check ups -- summer and winter.
(View Less)

By Ellen T. on 06/25/17
The Rhymes technician called prior to arrival and during the expected timeframe. He was very thorough with the service required.

By Danna R. on 06/25/17
Always prompt and thorough!

By R.L. D. on 06/21/17
Service was very good as always! Thanks Rhymes

By Debbie N. on 06/18/17
poke with Darren by phone at 6:45 a.m. to report my AC wasn't cooling and advised I was watching my infant grandson that day and the house was very uncomfortable. Darren found a technician on a job close to my home and fit me in to add refrigerant to my unit on th...
(View More)
poke with Darren by phone at 6:45 a.m. to report my AC wasn't cooling and advised I was watching my infant grandson that day and the house was very uncomfortable. Darren found a technician on a job close to my home and fit me in to add refrigerant to my unit on the way to his next job. The tech arrived at 8:15 and my house was cool by 9:00 a.m. Thanks Darren!
(View Less)

By Debbie N. on 06/17/17
Spoke with Darren by phone at 6:45 a.m. to report my AC wasn't cooling and advised I was watching my infant grandson that day and the house was very uncomfortable. Darren found a technician on a job close to my home and fit me in to add refrigerant to my unit on t...
(View More)
Spoke with Darren by phone at 6:45 a.m. to report my AC wasn't cooling and advised I was watching my infant grandson that day and the house was very uncomfortable. Darren found a technician on a job close to my home and fit me in to add refrigerant to my unit on the way to his next job. The tech arrived at 8:15 and my house was cool by 9:00 a.m. Thanks Darren!
(View Less)

By Traci P. on 06/17/17
They are our new heating and cooling company! They're awesome!

By Penny S. on 06/16/17
Rhymes was fabulous! They had someone out within 24hours to fix our AC! The costomer service is awesome! Everyone is very professional and courteous!

By Charles S. on 06/15/17
Call to office to set up appointment was quick & easy. Jen was most efficient and picked the day and time I wanted. Brandon arrived right on time, went about his business efficiently. I felt confident in his ability and trusted his evaluation of the AC. I have alwa...
(View More)
Call to office to set up appointment was quick & easy. Jen was most efficient and picked the day and time I wanted. Brandon arrived right on time, went about his business efficiently. I felt confident in his ability and trusted his evaluation of the AC. I have always trusted Rhymes coming to my home. Both Jen and Brandon were very courteous and polite. Highly recommend Rhymes!
(View Less)

By Angela Z. on 06/13/17
Awesome experience! Technician arrived on time per dispatcher timeline, tech. was very knowledgeable and allowed us to ask questions and follow the process. Would highly recommend Rhymes.

By Dave C. on 06/13/17
both were very cordial and proficient. we now plan on an annual inspection and service each spring. thanks for the great service.

By Kenneth C. on 06/08/17
Always courteous, always professional, always thorough. A company and employees you can trust.

By Ilene G. on 06/08/17
Rhymes is the best. Pleasant and knowledgeable.

By Karen G. on 06/08/17
stars of professional service, expertise and cordiality. Super representatives of the company

By Julie B. on 06/02/17
Rhymes fit my air conditioner into their service schedule the day I called. They honored a service plan I'd purchased from the previous year which I had forgot to finish using at the time. The technician was quick. Thanks

By Pat S. on 05/31/17
I have been dealing with rhymes for several years, I find them to be prompt, helpful and very fair with any problems. I would recommend them highly

By Betsy K. on 05/31/17
i have used rhymes for over 10 years. they are always responsive and respectful of my time constraints and cost issues. they have superior service techs and i have never had a bad experience. i used them to update my furnaces and a/c.

By William S. on 05/29/17
Great service. The technician showed up when expected, was clean, courteous, and very knowledgeable. He did not try to sell us something we didn't need. The tech. explained our issue in language we understand. A/C working perfectly now! The price was more than fair.

By Harland C. on 05/26/17
Excellent service. On time and very professional Mike is a top service tech as well as being very personable. A real credit to your company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.