CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Larry H. on 11/28/17
(No Comment)

By Cathy C. on 11/28/17
Always feel confident when Rhymes is taking care of our furnace and air conditioner.

By Liz C. on 11/21/17
We have worked with Rhymes Heating and Cooling for 10 years. They are very responsive and reliable. Staff is very friendly.

By Kelsey D. on 11/18/17
So far I’ve only used them for my spring and fall check ups but they have always been courteous and thorough.

By Judy M. on 11/18/17
Have used Rhymes for over 15 years and have always been satisfied.

By Barbara P. on 11/17/17

By Harland C. on 11/15/17
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I ...
(View More)
I have been a customer for years. You have installed a new Furnace,two A/C units and dozens of year end service calls. I tried to make an appointment early in Nov but could only get the 29th. I tried to to get a later date but could only get the end of Dec which I could not book because of other commitments.The person on the phone had only one thing to say.Do just want to cancel the Nov date or not.I am glad that busy is very good for you but not giving consideration to old customer should be a real problem. So take me off your customer list and rest assured that I will not be able to recommend your service to anyone.There will come a time when you are not to busy to take of old customers. Warm Regards Harland Crain 741 Cedar Field Ct Chesterfield Mo 63017 note not sure if it was Shelby
(View Less)

By Jay B. on 11/13/17

By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Kathy J. on 11/11/17
Ron was here to clean and check the furnace for winter. He is very friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and did a good job with the furnace. As usual it was a pleasant experience and it was nice to meet Ron.

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Ilene W. on 11/09/17

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Steve K. on 11/03/17
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan...
(View More)
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan have always provided great service, as well as handled difficult projects.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 11/02/17
The employees at Rhymes have been great to work with for 20 years. They come and check out the heating and air conditioning systems and are honest in telling me if anything needs fixing or just keeping an eye on.. I don't plan on ever using another HVAC company!

By Bob K. on 11/02/17
Very professional. Always have a positive experience!

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.