CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Vickie W. on 11/12/17
Have been a client of Rhymes since 2009 when they installed my HVAC units. I have had nothing but great service from them. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The service people have always been on time and have never tried to upsell me on anything.

By Kathy J. on 11/11/17
Ron was here to clean and check the furnace for winter. He is very friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and did a good job with the furnace. As usual it was a pleasant experience and it was nice to meet Ron.

By Sandra O. on 11/10/17
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when the...
(View More)
Did a great job. Very qualified and courteous. Had a complete check on furnace and humidifier. Let us know we could call them if needed for anything and they could also come out in spring to check air conditioner. Did not try to find things that were wrong when they were not. Trustworthy.
(View Less)

By Kay Z. on 11/10/17
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man f...
(View More)
If you're looking for a new furnace or air conditioner or just someone to service your existing unit, you can't go wrong choosing Rhymes on Gravois. They are always quick to come to my aid and the service is always done with a smile. Frank has been my service man for several years and I couldn't ask for a more polite, trustworthy person to come to my home. He will answer all my questions and give me advice if I'm not sure about how to operate my humidifier or a/c. Great company !!!
(View Less)

By Ilene W. on 11/09/17

By Jack K. on 11/04/17
prompt, skilled, neat, and explained what should be done

By Pat S. on 11/03/17
We have always been very satisfied with rhymes service they have gone above and beyond on any problems. We think Frank is great

By Steve K. on 11/03/17
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan...
(View More)
Have been doing business with Rhymes for 20 years, always great service and reasonable prices. They have worked at my residence, as well as my son's condo, and my office building. I would not consider any other HVAC business. The owners Stephen and Michael Ryan have always provided great service, as well as handled difficult projects.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 11/02/17
The employees at Rhymes have been great to work with for 20 years. They come and check out the heating and air conditioning systems and are honest in telling me if anything needs fixing or just keeping an eye on.. I don't plan on ever using another HVAC company!

By Bob K. on 11/02/17
Very professional. Always have a positive experience!

By Dan T. on 11/01/17
The service tech was on time and very professional and quick. He took the time to explain to me what he did and answer all of my questions! I highly recommend!

By Charles K. on 11/01/17
Jen got me a convenient appointment, and did it very pleasantly Adam was on time, worked efficiently, and was pleasant doing it.

By Tom U. on 10/25/17

By Tom K. on 10/24/17
I liked that FRANKcept me up to date on what he was doing.

By Sharon C. on 10/21/17
We had a water problem and didn’t know if it was the hot water heater or the furnace. Service man came next day and identified it as a water heater problem and did the furnace check while here, which we appreciate. Good job!

By Karen G. on 10/18/17
Five (5 ) STAR Review for Rhymes HEating and Cooling! ****** is the super scheduler. **** is the most efficient and knowledgable technician. Thank you for being a consistently reliable company.

By Shelly M. on 10/17/17

By Connie G. on 10/16/17
Excellent!!!

By Jan B. on 10/14/17
Mike was here this morning.  He's been servicing our HVAC for several years.  He always does a great time, he's efficient, takes care of anything that needs to be done, shows up on time and keeps our HVAC system up to date and in good working order.  We ha...
(View More)
Mike was here this morning.  He's been servicing our HVAC for several years.  He always does a great time, he's efficient, takes care of anything that needs to be done, shows up on time and keeps our HVAC system up to date and in good working order.  We have a spring and fall routine check up and that works great for us.
(View Less)

By Jeanette M. on 10/11/17
We always have good service from Rhymes.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.