CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Denny L. on 01/21/19
Very Professional! An excellent experience!

By Denny L. on 01/19/19
(no comment)

By Nancy W. on 01/10/19
Adam at Rhymes installed smart thermostat today. Very pleased with service. Darren also very knowlegable and professional on phone. Highly recommend.

By Jan B. on 01/07/19
Adam arrived on time and was very courteous and helpful

By Paul G. on 01/05/19
Courteous, efficient and helpful with all questions. Only problem is cost of annual service for 2/yr Summer/Winter is going up a high % each year.

By Darlene V. on 12/19/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Jim D. on 12/15/18
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding compan...
(View More)
Rhymes and their staff are by far the best in the business - period! The technician was extremely thorough in checking our furnace from top to bottom and took the time to answer all of my questions along the way. I would definitely recommend this outstanding company to anyone! They installed our furnace and AC units several years ago and did an outstanding job. Thank you, thank you, thank you. - ********** *** ***
(View Less)

By Henry M. on 12/15/18
Adam was great

By Jerry D. on 12/14/18
Rhymes always works with my schedule, and the technicians are always okay with explaining what they are doing and why. I always recommend Rhymes when possible, and never hesitate to call them with any issues I'm having

By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.