CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Christie H. on 01/18/18
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fi...
(View More)
I can't say enough good things about this company. Over 14 years ago our very old furnace went out shortly after we brought our new baby home. We had a lot going on...and a new furnace wasn't in the budget, but Rhymes helped us determine in the long run, a quick fix wasn't a smart move financially...and they were correct. Fast forward to this morning on the tail end of some of the coldest days and nights I can remember when I wake to find my furnace didn't work. I called them first thing as they have serviced our air and furnace! Darren got us squeezed in on the schedule and Adam arrived mid day, greeted our dog, and went to assess the issue. He figured it out quickly, but the part needed to be ordered and they could install tomorrow. Luckily, Adam put in a good word for us and Darren was able to find the part, called me back quickly and Mike came late afternoon to install! We have heat! They have come through in a pinch for us a few times! Great service, great people.
(View Less)

By Martin M. on 01/18/18
Making an appointment is always easy. Frank is knowledgeable and efficient and friendly.

By Tina S. on 01/17/18
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic wit...
(View More)
Called early morning and spoke with Darren. He was incredibly helpful and gave me all the information I needed! Scheduled Adam to come out and he was at my door in a little over an hour. He called ahead to let me know he was on his way. These guys are fantastic with great customer service. I was not an existing customer when I called, but they will be my HVAC team from now on! Thank you Rhymes!
(View Less)

By George H. on 01/17/18
Our furnace man did a great job. Very nice and efficient.

By Ed T. on 01/16/18
I have been during business with Rhymes for 15 years. They have replaced my a/c and furnace. Every time they have done excellent work. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Warren F. on 01/16/18
****** *** **** were very informative and cooperative in booking my appointment performing the service.

By James H. on 01/11/18
Furnace had not been checked out and maybe 2 years he was there for 15 minutes or so said he cleaned a couple things I would think that it would a little bit dirtier hopefully he cleaned it properly

By Mark F. on 01/08/18
Prompt service. Adam did an excellent job cleaning and evaluating my older furnace. Great job.

By Larry B. on 01/05/18
Great service

By Barbara G. on 12/26/17
Great work!

By Jeff S. on 12/22/17
Very nice, knowledgeable and professional.

By Jim D. on 12/22/17
The people at Rhymes are all outstanding! I highly recommend the for all of your heating and cooling needs from purchasing units to installation and maintenance. - Jim Day

By Ann H. on 12/18/17
Awesome service! Rhymes is always so friendly and helpful and honest!

By Joy G. on 12/18/17
Rhymes Heating and Cooling is a wonderful company. ****** who answers the phones and organizes appointments and my service Pro **** * are AWESOME.

By Harold N. on 12/15/17
Everyone was very professional and courteous. Even though the news was bad (we need a new furnace), they were very helpful and knowledgeable.

By Fred B. on 12/13/17
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough a...
(View More)
Shelby was very pleasant and knowledgeable on the phone and was able to get me an appointment as quickly as possible. Mike performed my furnace checkup in his usual excellent way and was very courteous. He has done this for us before and is always very thorough at his job. We have used Rhymes since 2010 and will continue to use Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Good Job! Keep up the great work! Fred & Cindy B. of St. Louis.
(View Less)

By David B. on 12/13/17
Great group. Great job.

By Jeanne S. on 12/05/17
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even...
(View More)
A special thank you to Adam, Darren and Rhymes for getting me through a nasty situation with the humidifier on my furnace. Not only was the problem remedied very quickly but I was treated with true concern and like I was one of the family ... as ALWAYS! Adam even helped me move some extremely heavy, water-soaked runner throws that I was unable to move by myself. I always rest assured that Rhymes will take good care of me and thank them for that peace of mind.
(View Less)

By Janet G. on 12/01/17
So happy with the service we received today. I highly recommend this company! Janet

By Bill H. on 12/01/17
Adam gets all-star status and receptionist did a nice job, too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.