CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Christina H. on 08/05/20
I was very happy with my entire experience with Rhymes Heating and Cooling. It was quick and easy to set up the appointment with Darren. Adam called before he arrived and was able to quickly find the issue and fix it without any issues.

By Tunji T. on 08/01/20
Very timely response and excellent service. I highly recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling.

By Kristel B. on 07/23/20
My grandmother had been without air conditioning for days and was getting the run around from an individual who said they would fix it. I called and spoke with Darren and even though they did not have an appointment that day, they fit in one for my grandmother. F...
(View More)
My grandmother had been without air conditioning for days and was getting the run around from an individual who said they would fix it. I called and spoke with Darren and even though they did not have an appointment that day, they fit in one for my grandmother. Frank wore a mask the entire time and socially distanced appropriately. I will be recommending this company to everyone! THANK YOU!
(View Less)

By john r. on 07/16/20
ron s and his crew did a wonderful job would recommend Rhymes to anyone looking for excellent work very professional from the main office to the final product

By Amy O. on 07/08/20
We have used Rhymes for all of our heating/cooling needs. Excellent customer service, great quality, and work fast!

By Doug M. on 07/02/20
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we ...
(View More)
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we will use them to install it. Great company, good work, professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By Doug M. on 07/02/20
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we ...
(View More)
We used Rhymes when we had an ac and heater installed at our old house and had them maintain the system when we lived there. We moved about 2 years ago and we still use them to maintain our system at the new house. When the day comes that we need a new system we will use them to install it. Great company, good work, professional and friendly.
(View Less)

By Willie C. on 06/26/20
My experience with this company is mixed and questionable. While I appreciate learning my system is still in good shape and doesn’t need to be replaced and not being charged for unnecessary repairs. I’m still stuck with the same problem after 2 visits and payin...
(View More)
My experience with this company is mixed and questionable. While I appreciate learning my system is still in good shape and doesn’t need to be replaced and not being charged for unnecessary repairs. I’m still stuck with the same problem after 2 visits and paying $125 for a house call and a wet clean. Guess I’ll be calling another company come Monday.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 06/18/20
We have had repeated troubles with a 10 year old HVAC unit. Both times we called for service, the technician was able to come out within 24 hours. On this occasion (as in the past) technician was friendly, professional, knowledgable. They provided an estimate to...
(View More)
We have had repeated troubles with a 10 year old HVAC unit. Both times we called for service, the technician was able to come out within 24 hours. On this occasion (as in the past) technician was friendly, professional, knowledgable. They provided an estimate to replace the compressor fan motor which was noisy (no longer under warranty) but also suggested that I may just wait since the unit was still functioning. Appreciated the honest assessment and the very quick, polite, and professional service. Will definitely call them again in the future.
(View Less)

By Calle M. on 06/18/20
I asked for help coordinating a new install quickly and had someone at my door within 2 hours. Very helpful. Ron was knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job!

By Lynne S. on 06/18/20
Called on Wednesday morning, had someone out that afternoon, found the problem and next morning they called with the price and that afternoon they installed the motor and fan in outside unit. Very reliable and courteous. Would recommend.

By Calle M. on 06/17/20
I asked for help coordinating a new install quickly and had someone at my door within 2 hours. Very helpful

By Cindy M. on 06/10/20
Darren talked me through an issue with the thermostat and saved me having to take off work to have a service technician come out for an easy fix.

By Nichole S. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Kathy J. on 05/29/20
Aaron was very helpful and was able to make an appointment that worked best for me. Adam has been here before and is always very proessional, courteous, and helpful. Does a great job.

By Matt C. on 05/23/20
Very professional and courteous. Thankful for the peace of mind service to make sure equipment is in shape for the upcoming seasons.

By Gayle K. on 05/20/20
Very courteous. Very professional and answered all my questions today.

By Sharon C. on 05/20/20
The service was completed on time and took very little time. Adam was pleasant, friendly, and a pleasure to work with.

By Teresa S. on 05/19/20
We have been using Rhymes services for several years and trust them. Their team is professional, honest and courteous.

By Josh R. on 05/19/20
Very polite, very professional. I will only use Rhymes H&C to service my equipment.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
kathy b
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.