CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Sandy H. on 08/05/19
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer &...
(View More)
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer & I noticed he didn’t have a ladder with him so I offered him a ladder so that he could check the lines & he rejected my offer then he told me my air filter was backwards (Which was helpful) then preceded to check where the filter was went outside put Gauges on my unit & told me it was completely out of refrigerant & that since it was a 20 year old unit I need to buy a new one. He offered to put refrigerant in it but didn’t bother to check for leaks but told me I had to of had one for the AC to be cold one day & warm the next. Why would I put refrigerant in an air conditioner that he knew had a leak but didn’t bother to investigate it at 175.00 a lb!? Paid him 79.00 for that.
(View Less)

By Roger (John) G. on 08/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Steve P. on 08/03/19
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we...
(View More)
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we could not be more pleased with the results. Good job guys!!
(View Less)

By Neela R. on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.

By Mike M. on 07/27/19
New heating and cooling system installed. Brian was prompt, friendly, thorough, tidy, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent service!

By Janice J. on 07/25/19
Aaron came and checked my AC - gave me valuable information; did a thorough job and was very, very pleasant!

By Jack K. on 07/23/19
Rhymes has been servicing our 2 HVAC systems for years;Reliable, prompt service.

By Warren F. on 07/23/19
received excellent service

By Carol U. on 07/19/19
My family has used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 30 years. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.

By Susie M. on 07/18/19
Review Date: Jul 18 2019 2:56 pm Customer Name: Don Guerra Employee Name: Salvador C. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Robert M. on 07/18/19
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I wo...
(View More)
Ron S, Jane B, and the entire staff that I worked with at Rhymes Heating and Cooling provided a welcome experience in purchasing an air conditioner and heating unit. The process was flawless, fair and expertly executed. I am so happy that I chose this company. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update or purchase new systems
(View Less)

By John M. on 06/25/19
Ron was awesome. Communicated with me via texting before he arrived. He was truly professional while on site and we had great conversation about a variety of subjects. Because of him and how he represented Rhymes we would certainly be using their services when our next need arises.

By Don L. on 06/12/19
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since install...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the installation of a new a/c provided by Rhymes. Our service pro, Ron S, was very professional. He arrived on time, gave us timely information and completed the job faster than we anticipated. Haven't needed the new a/c since installation, but everything was great.
(View Less)

By Dana W. on 06/10/19
The Ryan Family and all their employees provide the best service, they are quick to respond, ALWAYS polite and professional. I would recommend them to anyone

By Carolyn W. on 06/10/19
We have used this company for all our heating and cooling needs for over 20 years. Darren got us scheduled immediately very friendly and professional, Adam was our technician he went above and beyond helping us. Thank you Rhymes

By Lisa R. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comment

By Bob B. on 05/22/19
No comments

By Ed T. on 05/18/19
Checked everything to make sure it was working properly. I’m ready for a hot summer.

By Kurt S. on 05/08/19
First "check up" after furnace/ac was installed. Came within scheduled time. Called first as promised. Friendly efficient service. (Everything looked good) Don't know how it could have been better. Very happy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.