CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Becky F. on 09/27/19
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work!...
(View More)
Always very polite, helpful, and friendly. They seem respectful and knowledgeable and I feel comfortable working with them as a single homeowner. This is very important to me. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. I am very happy with their work! New furnace, a/c and now hot water heater. Becky
(View Less)

By Glen H. on 09/17/19
All work was completed as promised and on time. Ronald ( and Jane ) were very professional and friendly. All work was done and site left completely clean and undisturbed , could never tell they were there except for the new shiny equipment installed as promised and on time.

By Julia G. on 09/16/19
Adam did a great job

By Andrew R. on 09/16/19
Great company, Adam did another amazing job as always. Would recommend their honest fair priced work to anyone.

By Arleen B. on 09/15/19
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating s...
(View More)
This is my first experience with Rhymes Heating & Cooling , My air conditioner had stopped working in the extreme summer heat of St Louis, MO (90 ) Even with the extreme heat I didn't want to be taken advantage of. I went on the web for air conditioning & heating sales & service in STL. Rhymes came up and I remember hearing that name. I looked up the reviews and I did not come across 1 negative comment & there were hundreds. Then I checked with BBB & same. Called Rhymes on a Wednesday & Steve was sent out to give me some quotes. I decided on a Carrier Air conditioner & furnace with every discount he was able to give.. NEXT DAY at 8:00 am the installers were at my door with the equipment ready to install. They were so courteous and thought of everything to make the installation as quick & efficient as possible. Went over the operations of both with language I could understand My only regret is that they were not able to reap the rewards of their work. I will recommend Rhymes to others in the future.
(View Less)

By Tim C. on 08/13/19
Ron is a great mechanic, and very professional, I would recommend him for any installation, also Steve is a great salesman and very professional.

By Jon B. on 08/12/19
Helpful people, prompt, friendly & professional service!

By Wade C. on 08/12/19
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from othe...
(View More)
The team was fantastic. They were on time, courteous, quick, and did great work. At the end of the install they walked me though everything to explain what was done and answered any questions I had. Even the sales process was better. I had three quotes from other local companies and Rhyme was much easier to deal with and cheaper for the same equipment.
(View Less)

By Matt W. on 08/12/19
Very pleased with the techs that installed my new systems. Work was professional and neat. Great job.

By Dawn S. on 08/09/19
I contacted Rhymes Heating and Cooling because I was having issues with my AC unit. I spoke with Darren and he sent Adam out later the same day to fix my unit. Adam went above and beyond my expectations by helping me with my trash bins. Service was excellent!

By Cheryl L. on 08/07/19
Prompt, friendly, courteous, always explain repair process thoroughly! Repaired my furnace and AC unit. Highly recommend!

By Sandy H. on 08/05/19
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer &...
(View More)
I called to have a service technician come to my home to diagnose & fix my problem with my air conditioner. Adam showed up & I explained to him that the air conditioner was blowing warm air & that I had been hearing a sound in the AC lines above my washer & dryer & I noticed he didn’t have a ladder with him so I offered him a ladder so that he could check the lines & he rejected my offer then he told me my air filter was backwards (Which was helpful) then preceded to check where the filter was went outside put Gauges on my unit & told me it was completely out of refrigerant & that since it was a 20 year old unit I need to buy a new one. He offered to put refrigerant in it but didn’t bother to check for leaks but told me I had to of had one for the AC to be cold one day & warm the next. Why would I put refrigerant in an air conditioner that he knew had a leak but didn’t bother to investigate it at 175.00 a lb!? Paid him 79.00 for that.
(View Less)

By Roger (John) G. on 08/04/19
We were very pleased with the service and help we received from Rhymes heating and cooling! Quality work and friendly and professional service.

By Steve P. on 08/03/19
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we...
(View More)
The team showed up exactly at the time planned and did a fantastic job with the installation of two zones heating/cooling systems. They were friendly and worked as a very coordinated team. The entire job, which was not small, was finished up by mid afternoon and we could not be more pleased with the results. Good job guys!!
(View Less)

By Neela R. on 08/03/19
Adam was very courteous.Showed up on time and did a great job.Very satisfied.

By Mike M. on 07/27/19
New heating and cooling system installed. Brian was prompt, friendly, thorough, tidy, knowledgeable, and professional. Excellent service!

By Janice J. on 07/25/19
Aaron came and checked my AC - gave me valuable information; did a thorough job and was very, very pleasant!

By Jack K. on 07/23/19
Rhymes has been servicing our 2 HVAC systems for years;Reliable, prompt service.

By Warren F. on 07/23/19
received excellent service

By Carol U. on 07/19/19
My family has used Rhymes Heating and Cooling for over 30 years. They are always friendly, helpful and professional. I highly recommend them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Jane B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.