CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Mason P. on 12/14/18
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the...
(View More)
These guys are great. I've called them twice. The first time, they helped me over the phone and talked me out of a service call that I didn't need at the time. This latest time, they came to the house, had the problem resolved fast, and the price was well worth the convenience of the service and the friendliness of the staff.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Suzie H. on 12/14/18
Rhymes is always responsive to my calls and sends out very knowledgeable and professional service people. I have been using them for over 10 years for now 3 different properties and we could not be happier with them.

By Sharon C. on 12/13/18
We had a pleasant experience. Everything was accomplished in a friendly and professional manner. All questions were answered. Thank you for the excellent service.

By Kathy J. on 12/12/18
Darren was very accommodating making my appointment. Adam is always very helpful and efficient. He is thorough and takes the time to answer any questions you may have.

By Donna B. on 11/30/18
Though the tech clearly stated that the wall unit to be serviced was not one that Rhymes regularly serviced, he did what he could to clean it and perform a little maintenance on it to get it working. Great job. Thank you.

By Edward K. on 11/27/18
Always fast, friendly, and on time . Honest and fair pricing .If u need heating and cooling work call them . Thanks for saving the day again! Ask for Adam, an excellent technician. He will fix u up and explain everything to ur understanding . Thanks Adam!

By Mark S. on 11/19/18
Awesome service

By Mary W. on 11/17/18
Still the best. Longtime customer.

By Jack K. on 11/10/18
on time excellent reliable service

By Kathie B. on 11/06/18
Excellent service and support

By Sandy H. on 10/31/18
Very knowledgeable & professional!

By Ann K. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service and professional technicians!!!

By Hadley W. on 10/30/18
Friendly and efficient service from a well run family business! I have used them for more than 10 years.

By Ann S. on 10/24/18
We have had such great service with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for the past 20 years. They are such professionals and so very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them. From the office staff to the technicians, the service was exceptional.

By Jane M. on 10/24/18
He did a good job. I was pleased with his service. I have used Rhymes for many years

By Sandy H. on 10/24/18
Steve was very helpful with my questions I needed answers to & I would highly recommend this company looking for anyone who needs answers. They are coming out today to fix my furnace.

By Doug D. on 10/17/18
Adam showed up a couple minutes late, but he walked in & solved the issue almost immediately. He definitely knows what he's doing & the repair cost was less than I expected. I would like to thank Adam & hope Rhymes knows they have a professional. Thanks again

By Cris F. on 10/16/18
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be d...
(View More)
Rhymes installed a new furnace in our basement and we have been very pleased with their service from start to finish. Every member of the team was professional, courteous and informative. This was also part of a a basement remodel and there was extra work to be done. They showed us different ways to do things that helped us save money. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Judy J. on 10/10/18
Very thorough and good at explaining.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ron S
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Steve M
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.