CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Warren F. on 02/28/20
no comment

By Carmilla C. on 02/25/20
We were very pleased with the customer service, the furnace presentation, the installation, the worker and the furnace. I would recommend this company and team to family and friends.

By Richard R. on 02/12/20
Quick, friendly service from everyone. David noticed a safety issue with the water heater and offered to correct it while he was working on installing the new furnace. Left area clean after work completed. Have used Rhymes for many years.

By Karen S. on 01/27/20
Everyone I spoke to was polite and professional.

By Denny L. on 01/22/20
no comment

By John D. on 01/20/20
Excellent service!

By Don P. on 01/17/20
Good

By Keith S. on 01/16/20
Outstanding customer orientation and service.

By Judy M. on 01/15/20
GREAT employees Esp.Adam !

By Tara B. on 01/06/20
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of min...
(View More)
We chose the (2 visits per year) 'Peace of Mind' service program with Rhymes, both for the house we own & the condo where we live. Rhymes is considerate, on time & gives us a courtesy call before arrival. The 'package charge' is reasonable and we have 'peace of mind,' knowing that: *furnace/ac units are functioning properly & *if there is an issue, it will be spotted & repaired before becoming a major problem
(View Less)

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
Adam was very polite & professional. I have been with Rhymes Heating & Cooling for years.They r a w/o were ue

By Judy M. on 01/04/20
GREAT employees Esp.Adam !

By Dianne S. on 12/28/19
Excellent service and professionalism. They have such positive attitudes and are very friendly! He arrived on time and was very thorough. I was really happy - my appt. was a week away but called to see if they could do service now - I was really happy. This company is very reliable!

By Jen S. on 12/22/19
Friendly staff, Darren is always helpful and responsive about scheduling. Adam, very professional.

By Jim W. on 12/19/19
Adam and his team from Rhymes are bi-annual visitors. Thanks to Adam's care and understanding of our HVAC, we have never had to call them for a problem. Rhymes HVAC is the BEST!

By Karen W. on 12/19/19
I recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling for the great work they provide for our family.

By Mark E. on 12/18/19
the technician arrived on time, quickly diagnosed the problem our furnace and fixed it. He also fixed a problem with our whole house humidifier.

By Patricia M. on 12/18/19
Customer service was great! Rhymes came the same day and corrected our problem. Thank you!

By Kathy K. on 12/16/19
They were both very friendly. I got a call before they came and the gentleman who did come was very thorough and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Rhymes Heating and Cooling!

By Alden S. on 12/13/19
Very friendly and willing to answer questions while doing his job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen R
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
David R
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Diana M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Aaron R
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Joe P
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Brian R
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.