CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181
By Mary W. on 07/19/18
I have been using Rhymes since at LEAST 2003 and will continue until I no longer live in this house, or another. They are professional, courteous, caring; and they

By rick b. on 07/18/18
Could not have asked for more

By Marsha T. on 07/18/18
Have had Rhymes out on several occasions and always satisfied with their service and the technician, Adam.

By Rachael B. on 07/15/18
Did a fantastic job! Adam was in and out in no time to clean and service my air conditioner! I paid up front for the furnace and AC so they will be back in the fall! **You get a discount when you do both!!

By Patrick Y. on 07/07/18
Rhymes always provide great service. Would highly recommend them for any service or institution.

By Linda E. on 07/05/18
Very thorough service and pleasant employees. Very willing to answer any questions necessary.

By Christine A. on 07/03/18
Always reliable!

By Charles T. on 07/03/18
I only use Rhymes for any Heating and Cooling service! They are 100% professional and I feel they try their best to get to my house whenever I need them!

By Theresa J. on 07/01/18
Great.

By Larry N. on 07/01/18
Had an appointment for 25th of June. Took day off work lost pay an they didn't show. They told me it was for 27th. They were wrong. Got this survey on 26 asking how I like their service how ironic

By Dave K. on 06/30/18
The staff and crew of Rhymes Heating and Cooling are excellent. They are very knowlegeable, work fast and clean up after themselves.

By Clayton L. on 06/27/18
Great work

By Karolyn M. on 06/26/18
Brandon was very courteous and I appreciated that he explained what he had checked on the equipment.

By Ken W. on 06/26/18
Rhymes was timely, called ahead, very professional & courteous.

By Anne K. on 06/26/18
No complaints, everyone was nice and did a great job .

By Henry A. on 06/26/18
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don'...
(View More)
Brandon did a good job on our cooling equipment. The first question on your survey asks how likely I am to refer people to Rhymes. Although I was quite satisfied with Rhymes service, I can't think of a time that I ever referred anyone to an HVAC company, and I don't think I'm likely to start.
(View Less)

By Kathy J. on 06/25/18
Savannah was very helpful making the appointment and finding a time that would work for me. Brandon was very helpful answering questions and explaining things. Did a thorough clean and check.

By Sarah C. on 06/22/18
Very good experience while they installed a new AC and Furnace. *** *. is great with his technical knowledge and very personable with the customer.

By Joan B. on 06/21/18
Rhymes is my go to furnace company. They do an excellent job. Frank is a familiar face, very pleasant an provides a check-up that I can rely on. Thank you.

By Linda P. on 06/21/18
Savannah W was very helpful on the phone to help schedule an appointment. Mike V came to the house for the service call. He did a great job. I would definitely recommend this company for all your needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Adam B
Rating:
198 total reviews!
Mike V
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Darren N
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(223 total reviews)
Jen K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
Frank R
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Brandon L
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Rhymes Heating and Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
314-638-8181

Customer service is always a top priority at Rhymes Heating and Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.