CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410
By Erini on 05/14/19
Dustin did a great job with our water pressure issue

By Albert M. on 04/07/19
Review Date: Apr 07 2019 4:31 pm Customer Name: Jeanne Cribbs, Employee Name: Tae H. Review Site (click to view): Better Business Bureau

By Penny on 04/06/19
The service I received from Reliant was excellent starting with the first call to make the appointment. Great customer service. I will definitely call Reliant again if I need plumbing services and recommend them to anyone needing plumbing services.

By Leslie on 04/06/19
High points for Reliant Plumbing in Austin. I've used them before and was happy with them, so I called them again today when my bathtub leaked all over the floor. When I called, they knew who I was right away, and she was so friendly and nice on the phone. Bobby sh...
(View More)
High points for Reliant Plumbing in Austin. I've used them before and was happy with them, so I called them again today when my bathtub leaked all over the floor. When I called, they knew who I was right away, and she was so friendly and nice on the phone. Bobby showed up in like 15 minutes, I couldn't believe how fast the response was. He knew right away what the problem was, and was professional and nice. I will always call him again the future. Thank you, Bobby!
(View Less)

By Emily on 04/04/19
I am so impressed with Steven (he is a master plumber with over 20 years experience), who came to my home to check out and fix a leaking shower and clogged bathroom sink drain. He was respectful, professional and courteous. I trust this company and 100% recommen...
(View More)
I am so impressed with Steven (he is a master plumber with over 20 years experience), who came to my home to check out and fix a leaking shower and clogged bathroom sink drain. He was respectful, professional and courteous. I trust this company and 100% recommend them to anyone looking for top of the line work at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Deke P. on 04/01/19
I scheduled three local plumbers to give me an estimate to fix my clogged, actually broken, drain near the clean out. Reliant Plumbing arrived and gave me by far the best estimate I had received of the others. I told him to make it happen and within about two hou...
(View More)
I scheduled three local plumbers to give me an estimate to fix my clogged, actually broken, drain near the clean out. Reliant Plumbing arrived and gave me by far the best estimate I had received of the others. I told him to make it happen and within about two hours he had repaired the damaged drain line. Completely satisfied. Deke Austin Texas
(View Less)

By Sandra on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Larry on 03/10/19
(no comment)

By Dorothy J. on 02/25/19
(no comment)

By Jeane G. on 02/14/19
Great service and competent repairs! Love these guys!

By Linda B. on 01/27/19
So pleased with the service. Really like working with you all.

By Linda B. on 01/27/19
I am a loyal Reliant Plumbing customer for life. My technician is always prompt, efficient and professional. I love these guys & cant recommend them enough.

By Linda B. on 01/12/19
Reliant is my “go to” plumbing company now. Fast, reliable and efficient! This is the second mTter I’ve called them about, they resolved it immediately, as they did the first, and I’ll be sure to use them again for any future needs I have. I highly recommend these folks.

By Rick V. on 01/02/19
Always up front with pricing, great availability and courteous plumbers. Highly recommend.

By Tom L. on 01/02/19
Ryan was professional and friendly. Provided useful information and got the job done fast!

By Matt N. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Susan T. on 12/28/18
So thankful that Reliant Plumbing could get to my house on the Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend!! All the staff I spoke with were super helpful and friendly. The gentleman that fixed my leaking faucet is A caliber. Thank you!!

By Lea Ann J. on 12/16/18
Reliant was so nice to respond so quickly to address a water leak. Ryan was super professional and helpful. Definitely my Plumbing Co for Lakeway!

By C B. on 12/07/18
Called Reliant for plumbing problems. Dallas was very professional, clean and very experienced. If you need any plumbing repairs, ask for Dallas you will be very satisfied with his work.

By Enrique F. on 12/05/18
I highly recommend Reliant Plumbing. Mr. Warren was very professional and highly knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brooke A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Danielle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Steve W
18 Years
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Dallas R
Rating:Just Launched
Max H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.