CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410
By Soho L. on 04/19/18
Steve is somebody you don't want working on your stuff.

By Margaret M. on 04/18/18
Phone answered quickly. Scheduled service for that day. Communicated well via text and e-mail. Plumber seemed knowledgeable and competent. Price may have been a bit on the high side, but that is often the case when the job is priced by the work needed rather than by the hour.

By John M. on 04/17/18
Sorry, just don't have time now. They were great.

By Margaret M. on 04/16/18
Answered phone quickly. Scheduled service for that day. Technician quick and competent. Price possibly on the high side. Would use again.

By Margaret M. on 04/16/18
Answered phone quickly. Scheduled service for that day. Technician quick and competent. Price possibly on the high side. Would use again.

By Teresa S. on 04/15/18
I was very pleased with the repair. the technician kept me informed about costs and was very pleasant

By Kim P. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By Theresa L. on 04/13/18
(No Comment)

By Susan S. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By Heather K. on 04/12/18
Justin called me ahead to give me the directions on turning OFF the Alarm. Thank goodness bc it was super loud and everyone could hear it in our neighborhood!! Then he came out and serviced our grinder pump and cleaned it and was all affordable giving his service....
(View More)
Justin called me ahead to give me the directions on turning OFF the Alarm. Thank goodness bc it was super loud and everyone could hear it in our neighborhood!! Then he came out and serviced our grinder pump and cleaned it and was all affordable giving his service. Thank you and I WILL be asking for him in the event I have any other plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Walter M. on 04/06/18
(no comment)

By Tim M. on 04/05/18
(no comment)

By Frank D. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Hamca S. on 04/01/18
Caution! Found out I have a leak at the front of my property on an Easter Sunday so most plumbers were unavailable. Had the misfortune of calling reliant plumbers. They were quick to send out a plumber to my property after taking my CC information and letting me kn...
(View More)
Caution! Found out I have a leak at the front of my property on an Easter Sunday so most plumbers were unavailable. Had the misfortune of calling reliant plumbers. They were quick to send out a plumber to my property after taking my CC information and letting me know it would be a $150 charge to visit my property. I agreed to that, as with most cases this cost gets deducted from the cost of the repair. Apparently not with these guys. The guy comes out looks at the leak which seems to be in the irrigation line between the main valve and the irrigation valve. He then quotes me $2200-$2500 for a repair job ($1700 if he were to come on a weekday). He then says call Christensen plumbing and they'll fix it for about $400-$600. If this isn't a racket then I don't know what else I can say about them. Charging a customer for a visit and quoting a repair cost 4-5x of what it actually costs just so you can pocket the $150 from the visit.
(View Less)

By James C. on 04/01/18
Very quick reply and came to my house in a timely manner. Mike was very helpful and even though the problem wasn't fixed, I wasn't charged. I would have them come back out if I was looking for a plumbing company.

By John G. on 04/01/18
Charged $400 for 5 minutes of work -- to install a $40 part. I'd be crazy to use Reliant again. Even doctors don't charge that much.

By Jerry J. on 03/29/18
Our plumber was very professional and super nice. He was knowledge, in and out in a timely fashion and the price was reasonable.

By James K. on 03/27/18
very professional!

By Kate R. on 03/26/18
I called Reliant and they were able to schedule me in for an appointment a few hours later for a fill valve replacement. Michael was my technician and he was awesome. Friendly, communicative, and thorough. My only beef is with the Reliant office - when I called to ...
(View More)
I called Reliant and they were able to schedule me in for an appointment a few hours later for a fill valve replacement. Michael was my technician and he was awesome. Friendly, communicative, and thorough. My only beef is with the Reliant office - when I called to make the appointment, I was told that they were unable to give me an estimated price range for the service (despite the fact that Michael used a connected iPad to pull up pricing for the service). I'd already purchased the replacement fill valve myself - $13 at Home Depot. Good thing I had - the service was $185 (even though it took under 20 minutes), but would have been $377 had I purchased the fill valve through Reliant. Not sure how you can feasibly mark-up a fill valve to nearly $200 when it costs under $15 at the local hardware store. That said, I wouldn't be so annoyed by the price if they'd just been up front about my options when I called. So, 5 stars for Michael. 1 star for Reliant's lack of transparency in pricing.
(View Less)

By Jim K. on 03/26/18
I called with a clogged kitchen sink. They responded in a few minutes. The plumber arrived inside 1 hour. Ryan was very professional and had the clog removed and was out of the house in time for me to make an important meeting. I love the communication syste...
(View More)
I called with a clogged kitchen sink. They responded in a few minutes. The plumber arrived inside 1 hour. Ryan was very professional and had the clog removed and was out of the house in time for me to make an important meeting. I love the communication system of e-mail and text is great and keeps you informed.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ryan C
12 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Michael V
9 Years
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Danielle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jennifer T
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Steve W
18 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.