CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410
By Jorene L. on 06/07/18
Mike was knowledgeable, explained options, and worked quickly being sure we were satisfied with results.

By Joe M. on 05/25/18
(no comment)

By Elaine C. on 05/17/18
Very professional, knowledgeable and fast!

By Ember Medical B. on 05/15/18
Steve provided excellent service and was here within 2 hours of placing the call to Reliant Plumbing!

By Hara C. on 05/11/18
Should of checked reviews first. Like so many others feel completely taken advantage of. Charge $423 to unclog a sink. Never again.

By Melisa B. on 05/08/18
My experience with Reliant Plumbing was negative because I was outrageously overcharged. I believe that I was charged for 1 hour of labor plus $89 fee plus inflated cost of part replaced. In addition, the technician did not spend 1 hour to complete the job and refu...
(View More)
My experience with Reliant Plumbing was negative because I was outrageously overcharged. I believe that I was charged for 1 hour of labor plus $89 fee plus inflated cost of part replaced. In addition, the technician did not spend 1 hour to complete the job and refused to perform minor replacement of a faucet cartridge within the remaining time upto 1 hour labor. Instead, I was offered to pay an additional $189 fee to replace the cartridge for 5 minutes of labor. Finally, the invoice was not itemized so I cannot see exact charges for labor, parts, fees etc. Invoice was not itemized to avoid confrontation and shame. I will never hire Reliant Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Melisa B. on 05/08/18
My experience with Reliant Plumbing was negative because I was outrageously overcharged. I believe that I was charged for 1 hour of labor plus $89 fee plus inflated cost of part replaced. In addition, the technician did not spend 1 hour to complete the job and refu...
(View More)
My experience with Reliant Plumbing was negative because I was outrageously overcharged. I believe that I was charged for 1 hour of labor plus $89 fee plus inflated cost of part replaced. In addition, the technician did not spend 1 hour to complete the job and refused to perform minor replacement of a faucet cartridge within the remaining time upto 1 hour labor. Instead, I was offered to pay an additional $189 fee to replace the cartridge for 5 minutes of labor. Finally, the invoice was not itemized so I cannot see exact charges for labor, parts, fees etc. Invoice was not itemized to avoid confrontation and shame. I will never hire Reliant Plumbing again.
(View Less)

By Tom B. on 05/05/18
Way too expensive, tech was nice and thorough with explanation, but office staff was abrupt and rude. Decided not to use their service after calling their office for further expaination of their rather pricey service.

By Susan S. on 05/04/18
Great service!!

By Miguel E. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By Miguel E. on 05/04/18
(no comment)

By Adam G. on 05/03/18
Reliant was easily able to schedule according to my time frame the next day. Ryan arrived on time, worked very quickly, efficiently and fixed the issue with no problem at all. I will use them again in the future and highly recommend them.

By Sandra T. on 05/02/18
I was charged $1,000 to replace a 3/4hp disposal! I did not authorize the work at that price. When I tried to have the company explain I was told, "We did everything right and by our policy." Do not use this company ever.

By Matthew on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Dan L. on 04/30/18
We had an issue with our bathroom faucets. I had called a plumber several weeks ago and he came out and said we needed to replace and pay for a lot of parts and pay for service to fix the issue. It would have cost us $800+. I was not happy. I ended up calling Reli...
(View More)
We had an issue with our bathroom faucets. I had called a plumber several weeks ago and he came out and said we needed to replace and pay for a lot of parts and pay for service to fix the issue. It would have cost us $800+. I was not happy. I ended up calling Reliant Plumbing to get a 2nd opinion on what we needed to do and Ryan came out today. He quickly determined what the problem was, said that only two parts needed to be replaced and that the manufacturer had a lifetime warranty on parts. Ryan called the manufacturer, we placed the order and the parts will arrive by the end of the week at no cost. Ryan was courteous, smart and new his stuff and saved us a lot of money and time. I would highly recommend Reliant and Ryan to anyone as they do the right thing.
(View Less)

By Les J. on 04/27/18
I was told by another plumbing company they didn't work on swimming pool plumbing. Reliant waited until after they showed up. Seemed to me like the service call money was more important.

By Russell O. on 04/23/18
Link to my review on Yelp - https://tinyurl.com/yanac93w Edited at the bottom with updates, please read full review - We feel grossly taken advantage of by Reliant Plumbing. We would not recommend their services to anyone. Instead, we would advise you to avoid...
(View More)
Link to my review on Yelp - https://tinyurl.com/yanac93w Edited at the bottom with updates, please read full review - We feel grossly taken advantage of by Reliant Plumbing. We would not recommend their services to anyone. Instead, we would advise you to avoid them all together. My partner and I were out of the country for work and had a young woman house sitting while away. She called Reliant due to running water in the tank of one of the our two toilets. This could have been fixed simply by adjusting or 'jiggling' the handle/chain to ensure the seal was sitting properly to stop the running water. In our opinion, the goal should have been simply to stop the leak until they could speak with the owners of the home on how to move forward. Instead, Reliant took the opportunity to 'rebuild' the entire tank on both toilets as it was the 'best solution to ensure like new operation.' The less than 1 1/2 hours of work and the 40-50 dollars worth of material that was used was billed to our sitter at $800. These toilets are 30 or 40 years old. We could have purchased and installed 2 brand new toilets for less than the cost that Reliant Plumbing charged to repair the existing ones. In reality, this should have been a 30 second fix. MAYBE a $3 seal or chain would be needed. On top of all of this, the running water continued over the weekend after $800 of work was completed. Our house sitter called Reliant to make good on their warranty and fix the running water - they would not come service the work that they did- they 'could not ensure that the running water was related to the work that they completed' over the phone, so they would not send someone to verify at all. The entire tank was rebuilt as outlined in their invoice (for like new operation!) Unless the toilet seat is causing the water to run inside the tank, the issue lies with the work that was completed with Reliant. We cannot stress how disappointed we are with the work and experience we received with Reliant Plumbing from start to finish. Our experience has shown them to be greedy, dishonest and unreliable. Update: An update to my experience with Reliant Plumbing. It gets worse. After posting my review, I speak with the Office Manager. After talking through what has happened, I learn that their policy is to not service a home with someone that is not the homeowner. Our house sitter was clearly not the homeowner, and beyond that, I was able to Face Time with the plumber and house sitter in the middle of the work. I requested that the plumber stop the work as I, the homeowner, did not authorize Reliant to service the home in general, especially for an outrageous cost of $800. I now have an even lower opinion of the company and the character of their leadership. Next, I receive a call from the owner of the company, Max. He called to listen to a customer satisfaction issue and stated that he wanted to help rectify the situation if he could. I wish he would not have called. When asking for consideration in an uncommon and unique situation, he proved to be aggressively defensive, short tempered and extremely unprofessional. After raising his voice at me, when he called me to hear my side of the story, he said that he needed 10 minutes to collect his cool and gather his thoughts and hung up. I never received a call back, and just received an email from the office manager stating that there is nothing that they would do. He confirmed that the cost of parts was less than $50 and that less than 1 1/2 hours of work was completed. $800 later, MY TOILET IS STILL RUNNING. Yet he ensures me that their work is quality and fair, in line with the market. Does anyone else think that $800 is reasonable to install a ~$20 flush valve in two toilets separate toilets? I am at a loss of words to adequately express my discontent with this experience. I feel completely taken advantage of.
(View Less)

By Link C. on 04/21/18
Steve and Reliant were extremely professional, friendly, and fast in fixing my plumbing issue in the kitchen. I would recommend them for any plumbing issue you have.

By Christian A. on 04/20/18
Good and speedy service. Unfortunately supper expensive. I would say about 300 dollars more than average.

By Soho L. on 04/19/18
Steve is somebody you don't want working on your stuff.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Danielle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Max H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Steve W
18 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Ryan C
12 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Tori P
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.