CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410
By Jeane G. on 02/14/19
Great service and competent repairs! Love these guys!

By Linda B. on 01/27/19
So pleased with the service. Really like working with you all.

By Linda B. on 01/27/19
I am a loyal Reliant Plumbing customer for life. My technician is always prompt, efficient and professional. I love these guys & cant recommend them enough.

By Linda B. on 01/12/19
Reliant is my “go to” plumbing company now. Fast, reliable and efficient! This is the second mTter I’ve called them about, they resolved it immediately, as they did the first, and I’ll be sure to use them again for any future needs I have. I highly recommend these folks.

By Rick V. on 01/02/19
Always up front with pricing, great availability and courteous plumbers. Highly recommend.

By Tom L. on 01/02/19
Ryan was professional and friendly. Provided useful information and got the job done fast!

By Matt N. on 12/31/18
(no comment)

By Susan T. on 12/28/18
So thankful that Reliant Plumbing could get to my house on the Friday afternoon of a holiday weekend!! All the staff I spoke with were super helpful and friendly. The gentleman that fixed my leaking faucet is A caliber. Thank you!!

By Lea Ann J. on 12/16/18
Reliant was so nice to respond so quickly to address a water leak. Ryan was super professional and helpful. Definitely my Plumbing Co for Lakeway!

By C B. on 12/07/18
Called Reliant for plumbing problems. Dallas was very professional, clean and very experienced. If you need any plumbing repairs, ask for Dallas you will be very satisfied with his work.

By Enrique F. on 12/05/18
I highly recommend Reliant Plumbing. Mr. Warren was very professional and highly knowledgeable

By Enrique on 12/05/18
(no comment)

By THOMAS M. on 11/27/18
After telling two companies to go to hell for their policies and or service. Steve (one of their service techs), fixed my problem, and did not even charge me. Go find a plumber on the planet that will do that.!!!! My new Plumber. Thank Yall

By Jeff W. on 11/26/18
I have used Reliant Plumbing an number of times and have always been exceptionally pleased with the promptness and professionalism of the team, start to finish. From the service manager who I speak to on the phone, to the service provider doing the repair; I could ...
(View More)
I have used Reliant Plumbing an number of times and have always been exceptionally pleased with the promptness and professionalism of the team, start to finish. From the service manager who I speak to on the phone, to the service provider doing the repair; I could not ask for better service. I most cases I have called for service and have gotten someone over and the repair complete on the same day. My last repair was done by Ryan Collins. Ryan was very prompt, knowledgeable an professional. He diagnosed the problem quickly, and had the problem resolved in less than a half hour. Sometimes the personal touch can be lost with a larger company, but this is certainly not the case with Reliant Plumbing. I appreciate that both the service manager and the service technician know who I am when I call, I like the email and text updates with technician tracking links, and the personal information that is provided about the technicians. Reliant seems to be making a real effort to maintain a sense of personal connection and service, an it is working. Jeff Weeks Heirloom Property Management Austin, TX
(View Less)

By Linda B. on 11/14/18
They were the only company to come out the day we needed them and then they took care of the problem in an effective, efficient and professional way. They’ve become my go to plumbing company.

By Linda B. on 11/12/18
Stephen Warren , our technician today was fantastic today. He was on time, professional, efficient and so knowledgeable about his business. He had a pretty good idea of what the problem was when we described what was happening, and had the issue diagnosed within ...
(View More)
Stephen Warren , our technician today was fantastic today. He was on time, professional, efficient and so knowledgeable about his business. He had a pretty good idea of what the problem was when we described what was happening, and had the issue diagnosed within 5 minutes. Reliant Plumbing was the only company that could provide same day service today , and I’m so glad I called them. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Julie on 11/05/18
Technician was prompt and very courteous. That's why the 1 star. He gave me 3 quotes for what I thought would be a relatively simple faucet to fix - $350, $500 and over $1,000, in the event that the faucet had to be replaced. None of the options made sense to me, s...
(View More)
Technician was prompt and very courteous. That's why the 1 star. He gave me 3 quotes for what I thought would be a relatively simple faucet to fix - $350, $500 and over $1,000, in the event that the faucet had to be replaced. None of the options made sense to me, so I declined, looked up my issues on YouTube and fixed the faucet myself inside of 30 minutes with a pair of pliers.Wish I had checked YouTube to begin with. That was $89 down the drain. Thank goodness I didn't go ahead with any of the recommended work!
(View Less)

By Bobby on 10/24/18
Reliant plumbing was amazing! Bobby came out to help us out with a water leak we could not find. Fast and far pricing! Thank you

By Seth W. on 10/11/18
(no comment)

By Monica B. on 10/09/18
Reliant was to come out Saturday which is the day I called, couldn't make it due to a job problem. Understood. Sunday the tech called in sick. Understood. He came yesterday afternoon and spent maybe 15 mins looking at the toilet and announced it would be 859.00...
(View More)
Reliant was to come out Saturday which is the day I called, couldn't make it due to a job problem. Understood. Sunday the tech called in sick. Understood. He came yesterday afternoon and spent maybe 15 mins looking at the toilet and announced it would be 859.00 to remove toilet and snake the line. This seems awfully high to me. I have since spoken to 2 other plumbers and they agree. Glad I didn't have to pay the 150.00 for the 20 mins he spent onsite.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brooke A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Danielle R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Steve W
18 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC Team
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Max H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5126627410

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliant Plumbing and Drain Cleaning LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.