CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By Mr tishman g. on 05/26/17
Jarrod did a fantastic job diagnosing and fixing he problem (replacing the battery). He is very friendly and knows the generator inside out. I would recommend him anytime.

By Mr Cole g. on 05/25/17
i have just signed on with reliable power systems to service my generator, they are courteous, professional, and prompt from the office staff to jarrod the service technician. 5 stars imo.

By Anne C. on 05/24/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Leo S. on 05/17/17
Frank and his team was fabulous! Frank told me and explained each way through the process to install my generator. I would certainly give him 5 stars.

By Nellie O. on 05/11/17
This is a very good company, customer service oriented and the staff is very professional and experienced.

By Ms Foster G. on 05/05/17
(no comment)

By Matthew C. on 05/02/17
Thorough and professional. Installation was completed when promised and they even replaced more of the disrupted grass and shrub areas than promised in the contract. Matt did a good job of explaining how the system works and testing it for me.

By William A. on 05/01/17
Frank and crew installed my generator and transfer switch. They were very efficient in their work as evidenced by the fact that my power was off for less than one hour. I was very pleased with their quality of workmanship throughout the instillation process.

By Mr. and Mrs. Schamberg G. on 04/29/17
Reliable was very professional and did a fabulous job on the installation. They are a great company to work with.

By Mr Lescht G. on 04/27/17
He is a wonderful person who really wants to keep your unit in shape. Also gave me some great tips on unit and tank

By Arthur F. on 04/26/17
Frank and crew did an AWESOME job installing our generator. Everyone at Reliable Power Systems has been professional, prompt, and helpful. They always returned calls promptly, always with a straight answer, always very helpful. Shout outs to Chris and Chris, Jennif...
(View More)
Frank and crew did an AWESOME job installing our generator. Everyone at Reliable Power Systems has been professional, prompt, and helpful. They always returned calls promptly, always with a straight answer, always very helpful. Shout outs to Chris and Chris, Jennifer, Scott, and Liz. Everyone at Reliable has been terrific.
(View Less)

By Ms Levy G. on 04/26/17
Ricky was the service tech who completed a big AC wiring job for me and he was terrific.

By Mr Farley G. on 04/20/17
Always excellent service! Matt was very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived right on time.

By Jan L. on 04/15/17
Jarrod is keeping my generator in perfect working order. He arrives on time, always gives wonderful explanations for what has to be done, explains procedures when asked, and is always very professional and always very nice. I trust Reliable Electric for their consi...
(View More)
Jarrod is keeping my generator in perfect working order. He arrives on time, always gives wonderful explanations for what has to be done, explains procedures when asked, and is always very professional and always very nice. I trust Reliable Electric for their consistent concern for getting the job done Right and Safely.
(View Less)

By Michael L. on 04/13/17
Frank and Pat were absolutely professional!

By Jan L. on 04/13/17
A perfect name for this business. One of the few businesses that I have dealt with that will always get called back. The techs who come are ALWAYS professional, knowledgeable, and always very nice. My in house generator is in top shape.

By Betty A. on 03/30/17
Super company, super service guy. Reliable Power Systems installed a new generator for me today, showed up when they were supposed to, very professional, very courteous. Left a clean job site, too. Frank is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. In f...
(View More)
Super company, super service guy. Reliable Power Systems installed a new generator for me today, showed up when they were supposed to, very professional, very courteous. Left a clean job site, too. Frank is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. In fact, everyone I've dealt with at the company is professional, well-informed and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Elaine a. on 03/21/17
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treas...
(View More)
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treasure who was in charge of hooking up all the gas and before we knew it we were hooked and waiting for Jarred to do the Final to check it all out and start it up. Never have we had such efficient people who made this job "a breeze" for us. We are more than impressed and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Great team - great work.
(View Less)

By Mr. Gottdenker G. on 03/19/17
EXCELLENT company with highly trained & extremely courteous employees who are highly professional. The best among "the best."

By amy v. on 03/14/17
Frank and the crew from Reliable Power Systems were, from start to finish, very professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They called when on their way as promised, coordinated all the necessary specialties to get our generator installed and explained wh...
(View More)
Frank and the crew from Reliable Power Systems were, from start to finish, very professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. They called when on their way as promised, coordinated all the necessary specialties to get our generator installed and explained what was being done all along the way. Nice to find a company that does what it says it will do and has nice professional people to do the work. Very impressed!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.