CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484
By CharlesStamm on 07/18/17
Yesterday, Reliable Power Systems installed my whole house generator. The team of Frank L.and Scott were extremely professional and accomplished the job in the manner that they said they would. The job was finished and the property was left as good as ever. The ele...
(View More)
Yesterday, Reliable Power Systems installed my whole house generator. The team of Frank L.and Scott were extremely professional and accomplished the job in the manner that they said they would. The job was finished and the property was left as good as ever. The electrical work was done with professional proficiency and they explained how the system would work. Great company from start to finish.
(View Less)

By Robert S. on 07/16/17
Excellent and professional servicing of our generator. Arrived early, answered every question, and very pleasant in all respects. Would easily recommend your company at anytime.

By John M. on 07/15/17
Very happy with everything from start to finish. They kept me informed EVERY step of the way on what to expect and timelines. Great job!

By Jorge on 07/13/17
This is the second year I have this company maintain my NG standby generator. I am extremely pleased with their service and professionalism. Also, customer service is very good, which is very difficult to find these days. Matt, the technician, was courteous, pro...
(View More)
This is the second year I have this company maintain my NG standby generator. I am extremely pleased with their service and professionalism. Also, customer service is very good, which is very difficult to find these days. Matt, the technician, was courteous, professional and genuinely eager to make sure I was satisfied with the service. Thank you!
(View Less)

By elizabeth s. on 07/10/17
Excellent Service down the line from first sales call through permitting to install and start up. Use them!!!!

By Ms Spada g. on 07/07/17
Very good Company and the employees are very nice. The tech Kyle that was out today to service our generator was great very knowledgable. He did a great job.

By Anne C. on 06/13/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Then for the startup, Jarrod came to finish and set up the times, review all of information and answer any questions. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Ms. Carry g. on 06/13/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Then for the startup, Jarrod came to finish and set up the times, review all of information and answer any questions. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Ms. Abend g. on 05/31/17
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treas...
(View More)
Frank arrived bright and early and ready to work. He took out my old generator and replaced it with a new one so quickly that I had to look to make sure the job was done. We are VERY VERY IMPRESSED. Frank did a great job with all the electrical. Next came Treasure who was in charge of hooking up all the gas and before we knew it we were hooked and waiting for Jarred to do the Final to check it all out and start it up. Never have we had such efficient people who made this job "a breeze" for us. We are more than impressed and would recommend this company to anyone and everyone. Great team - great work.
(View Less)

By Ms Cohen g. on 05/28/17
Excellent they are all very professional did not have any problems at all they left everything in place, beautiful done !!

By Mr tishman g. on 05/26/17
Jarrod did a fantastic job diagnosing and fixing he problem (replacing the battery). He is very friendly and knows the generator inside out. I would recommend him anytime.

By Mr Cole g. on 05/25/17
i have just signed on with reliable power systems to service my generator, they are courteous, professional, and prompt from the office staff to jarrod the service technician. 5 stars imo.

By Anne C. on 05/24/17
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, indu...
(View More)
Our experience with Reliable has been first rate since our first estimate. Jennifer has kept us informed about permits, dates and times all along. Scott, Frank, Patrick, Treasure and Junior arrived this morning at the time specified. They were all very polite, industrious and knew their stuff!! They worked hard all day and maintained a great attitude. You can tell they enjoy working together as a team. We are very happy to have them here and know we are getting the best service. Great team, great company!
(View Less)

By Leo S. on 05/17/17
Frank and his team was fabulous! Frank told me and explained each way through the process to install my generator. I would certainly give him 5 stars.

By Nellie O. on 05/11/17
This is a very good company, customer service oriented and the staff is very professional and experienced.

By Ms Foster G. on 05/05/17
(no comment)

By Matthew C. on 05/02/17
Thorough and professional. Installation was completed when promised and they even replaced more of the disrupted grass and shrub areas than promised in the contract. Matt did a good job of explaining how the system works and testing it for me.

By William A. on 05/01/17
Frank and crew installed my generator and transfer switch. They were very efficient in their work as evidenced by the fact that my power was off for less than one hour. I was very pleased with their quality of workmanship throughout the instillation process.

By Mr. and Mrs. Schamberg G. on 04/29/17
Reliable was very professional and did a fabulous job on the installation. They are a great company to work with.

By Mr Lescht G. on 04/27/17
He is a wonderful person who really wants to keep your unit in shape. Also gave me some great tips on unit and tank
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
561-362-4484

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Power Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.