CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535
By Cindy L. on 05/25/16
We have used Reliable Heating & Cooling for many years bed have always been satisfied. The technicians are friendly, competent & professional. Th

By ianebel@sbcglobal.net on 05/22/16
I highly recommend Reliable for heating and cooling needs. Everyone is very professional and courteous on the phone and in person. They answer all of my questions and provide information whenever I inquire.

By Jean R. on 05/22/16
Very satisfied with the service. Derrick explained each step of the service as he went along. He had to replace a worn-out part and explained why before I ok'd the installation. He was neat and polite and I would recommend him.

By Paula G. on 05/12/16
I have used Reliable for several years as they were highly recommended by friends. Usually the owner comes to service my furnace and air conditioner, and he is great, but today Derrick came. I expect great service from the owner of a company, but Derrick is an empl...
(View More)
I have used Reliable for several years as they were highly recommended by friends. Usually the owner comes to service my furnace and air conditioner, and he is great, but today Derrick came. I expect great service from the owner of a company, but Derrick is an employee anyone would be lucky to have. Very professional, but friendly and very nice. When I noticd he had removed his shoes to come in the house, he said the grass was wet and there were grass clippings on the lawn. I thought that was so thoughtful.
(View Less)

By DONA B. on 05/10/16
Ralph is always friendly and courteous. I trust his advice and would always recommend him to whomever asks.

By RICHARD W. on 05/07/16
Always dependable service. Courteous, efficient. Have used Reliable for many years and have always had good experience.

By Bobbie P. on 05/05/16
We have been using Relable Diamond service for the past years and we appreciate the twice yearly service. They call us to remind us and schedule an appointment so we don't forget and the service people who come are courteous, friendly and very competent. Yesterday ...
(View More)
We have been using Relable Diamond service for the past years and we appreciate the twice yearly service. They call us to remind us and schedule an appointment so we don't forget and the service people who come are courteous, friendly and very competent. Yesterday Derrick found a battery that should be replaced and ... I was so pleased to learn that we even received a discount because we use their plan. A win/win!
(View Less)

By ALLISON M. on 05/03/16
My family has been using Reliable for many years. The Diamond Plan they offer is a great deal. The staff is always friendly and do their best to get you an appointment as soon as possible. Ralph is like another brother to us being we've been using Reliable for so...
(View More)
My family has been using Reliable for many years. The Diamond Plan they offer is a great deal. The staff is always friendly and do their best to get you an appointment as soon as possible. Ralph is like another brother to us being we've been using Reliable for so long. We'd highly recomend their services.
(View Less)

By LALIT C. on 04/26/16
Have been with them for more than 10 years. They provide exceptional service...from the time they call to remind you about setting an appointment to the actual service day. Derek (and all their other technicians) are knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and open t...
(View More)
Have been with them for more than 10 years. They provide exceptional service...from the time they call to remind you about setting an appointment to the actual service day. Derek (and all their other technicians) are knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and open to listening to questions and pay attention to details. Never had a problem with anything. Thank you for a job well done. Good pricing.
(View Less)

By Mary P. on 04/21/16
Derrick serviced my air conditioner today and he did an excellent job. Friendly courteous and got the job done. Hope he stays around a long time

By Larry C. on 04/21/16
Derrick was very professional when servicing out AC system for the spring check. He found a marginal starter capacitor and replaced it and explained the reasons why it should be replaced. Derrick was very knowledgeable and professional.

By LARRY B. on 04/17/16
Great service by a real pro. Serviced or AC/furnace 6-8 times. Send him again

By Christine L. on 04/13/16
I have been a customer of Reliable Heating & Cooling since 07/2001 when they installed a new A/C, furnace and humidifier. I recently (03/2016) had them out to install a new thermostat. I have always been treated with respect from the phone call to make an appointme...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Reliable Heating & Cooling since 07/2001 when they installed a new A/C, furnace and humidifier. I recently (03/2016) had them out to install a new thermostat. I have always been treated with respect from the phone call to make an appointment to the departure of the repairman. I have and will continue to recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL E. on 04/09/16
All my dealings with staff have been positive. The service technician is always friendly and professional.

By WILLIAM B. on 04/07/16
We have used Reliable Heating & Cooling's services for more than 15 years and have been more than happy with the quality, reliability, and punctuality of their services. When we had a Florissant address, we coordinated our seasonal appointments so that the technici...
(View More)
We have used Reliable Heating & Cooling's services for more than 15 years and have been more than happy with the quality, reliability, and punctuality of their services. When we had a Florissant address, we coordinated our seasonal appointments so that the technician could cover both houses in the same trip. We were encouraged to use a service that many of our new neighbors use, but we opted to stay with Reliable because they are that: reliable.
(View Less)

By JULIA G. on 04/06/16
Derrick was the technician who performed my service. He was polite and courteous. He cleaned and inspected the unit inside and outside the house. He explained what was done and I was happy with the work he did. I have used Reliable Heating and Cooling for a few yea...
(View More)
Derrick was the technician who performed my service. He was polite and courteous. He cleaned and inspected the unit inside and outside the house. He explained what was done and I was happy with the work he did. I have used Reliable Heating and Cooling for a few years and they have always done a great job. I would recommend them to anyone needing this type of work to be performed on their furnace or a/c units.
(View Less)

By Tom T. on 04/05/16
Ralph is always prompt, courteous, and efficient. We always ask for Ralph.

By Julia G. on 04/05/16
I have used Reliable Htg and Cooling for years and they have always done an excellent job. The service crew is polite and thorough in the services they perform. They always explain what was done and notify you if anything else needs to be done.

By JIM P. on 04/05/16
Very Professional on time and knowledgeable, explained every aspect of their work, I've had this company doing work for me for years and they have always treated me right.

By Erik G. on 04/01/16
This is the second time I have used Reliable Heating & Cooling and am very satisfied with their work and prices. Brad in particular was great. He was very helpful and knowledgable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Reliable Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(314) 423-3535

Customer service is always a top priority at Reliable Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.